Wish dajie, i attached my BBT for this month.. u gals help me to see..??<center><table border=1><tr><td>
mime_msexcel.gif

Book1.xls (32.3 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Wish dajie, really lor.. scaredy right..??but that was before see dr zou.. having my mesnes.. dun knw is bcos i open my mouth &amp; sleep lor.. hehehe
My temp really fluncates like stock...

i still thinking going to see h er or not.. this week... cos the medicine she gave only for 1 week.. u every week see her..??

ecups, make sure you move your butt. every week see her if you wan to see an improvement. i only see it on the 3rd mth. now it is my 4th mth with her. i am gg to nag at you every day :p

Wish dajie, haha.. PLS NAG AT ME.. love yr naggin... whahahaha..Seems u are quite happy with her wor...hehee.. when u going over this week?? Sunday?

im gg on sun morning but may change to sat.

please go and see her. not that i happy to see her but my body condition need TCM support to bring the temp up. my temp too low le, not very good. im a cold blooded person. haha

one thing i dun O regulary hence have to take her medication to O. Im not like you all can O yourself. i need something to push my body to work. KNS

Wish dajie, i also lah.. i where got O myself.. i eat clomid lor.. i also KNS... haha.. so we are the KNS-sers.. hhahaha... your temp is low.. mine is up &amp; down l;ike stock market.. worse.. u shoukd see my last month one.. u will laugh your head off lor.. whahaha

wish jie,

tht time after i stop seeing my gynae taking clomid, i also dun "O" by myself, i need the support by clomid...then decided to stop seeing gynae, i "O" after taking dr zou med...

i didnt even O when i ate clomid previously. i am so scare to take clomid now. jus take dr zou medication. ecups, you must go every week hor cos every week dr zou give different medication de. usually after your mense, she will prescribe herbs to make you O then after that herbs to improve the lining. seeing TCM must be hardworking de. you cannot be lazy if you wan to be a mummy. UNDERSTAND?

Wish dajie, u got 1 layer.. i got 5 layers lor.. whahaha..

Not lazy not lazy... i not lazy lah.. just supder duper lazy.. whahaha

Hopefully her medicine wont get worse &amp; worse... now is depending on my DH liao.. whahah

ecups, wah lau super angry leh me now!!! u know wad my boss tell me? he said ask me to go ntuc n take the course cos they are better n he heard dat sometimes after the grant, the course becomes free loh!!! really pek chek leh! n the most contradicting part is he actually signed my application form but tell me these type of things!!! arrrgghhhh!!! i dun care, i must find a way to go course wif u...

you like that cannot la. if you wan to see result, you have to go constantly. you really think her medication work miracle by drinking once meh...haha

no ley... i stop mee siam for about 2 months liao.... cos my canteen close,... today tried again not nice as before... i need fruits!! the canteen after renov no more fruit store aiyo so sad

ecups: dun eat ayam penyet lah.. tell ur fren say u mistake.. the appt actually on so u must come with us... ayam penyet ==FRIED == unhealthy. so come with us can eat and can laff off.. exercise lor! hahaaa

may: tonight sticky n i going compass point instead if u wanna join... anyone wanna come???

btw, can i ask u all.... is it ok for me to pack stuff into boxes at this point? i'm not moving the stuff but just packing into the boxes... this considered pantang??

Wish dajie, not works miracles lah.. but just wait abit kan chiong lor.. really hope miracles happen to us!!

May, y your boss so funny one lor...?? dun understand wht he wants wor.. if not, then u go source the NTUC ones.. see got the courses and make comparsion.. see got differences or not..

BFP, tonite i cannot make it, got function..paiseh ah...

ecups, ya loh, dun understand wad he wants leh.. n u know wad he tell me now? ask me go for the 2007 course instead of the 2003 one! wah piang! i really feel like chopping him up leh!!! my HR also find for me liao, the NTUC one not worth it cos got no grant for this advance course then psb is gd in the sense dat they r sooo much cheaper (something my boss is hoping to see!) they cost less than $30! wah lau, help me sia!!!

May... i cannt help u leh cos i not your boss or HR.. hahah.. anyway u also have to see lah.. if your office is using 2007 then no point u taking up 2003..

Wish dajie, i give u my backside and whack.. really.. i i notti gal again.. i just ate chendol!!!
Wau lau. is good de lor..!! whahaha

ecups, really sorry ah... i dun mean to play u out last minute but my boss ah..really siao one! so fed up, dun feel like going for class liao loh.. looks like we cant be each other 书童already haha... we got to go by ourself liao...

May, no lah... i dun mean that way... is ok one...

*yawns* so sleepy

where is everyone.. must be hid in the library &amp; sleep.. cos wish dajie &amp; Ms Wong boss all not around lor.. whahaha

nice also cannot take. everytime i take cold thing, i have to keep it in my mouth to warm it then dare to swallow it. i try my best not to take at all

Heehee.. Wish, i oso had Mac.. had a fillet o fish burger.. there's a promotion on 1 for 1 fillet o fish burger.. so i shared with my colleague.

my bosses oso not around.. heehee.. can eat snake.. ;p

Ecups, i jus bought 2 boxes of Mini cornetto lor.. had one each day! haha.. cos so small, can finish it with 3-4 mouths!! haha.. but u must curb ur cold cravings lor!!! cos u seeing tcm.. heehee...

June, you only eat 1 fish burger? full meh?? i realise that after buying the fillet O fish then buy a drink bohua hence i took the meal instead. maybe tonight will go and buy for supper. haha

BFP, i long long time nvr eat mac liao.. cos mac MUST go with coke to have the max satisfaction!!
whhahaha

June, u also notti leh.. tempt tempt me.. wait u see wish dajie chase me around with the cane.. whahaha

haha.. ya one burger without fries and drink.. erm, abit not so full lah.. so later eat a little kueh.. or else will be having late dinner after class..
Wish, wer u going for supper later? maybe we can meet go for supper, with hubbies.. ;p

here here.. i was kena kick out from the internet.. =.=" Then busy with all the matters on hand.. so no comments..

tkae abt supper &amp; food.. sinfull.. although i going to eat the smash chicken tonight.. whahha...