Ms Wong, drooling liao leh...
so many things cannt eat lor...w haha

Wow, Wish, potato chips! my hubby keep telling me he wan to buy, but in the end din buy cos our hse got too much titbits liao.. haha.. and i dun wan him to eat cos he too fat liao.. haha..

Ecups, u better listen to ur tcm wor! watever cannot eat then better dun eat.. ;p

Is fb notifications down again? din receive any emails notifications since after lunch wor.. so quiet..

i oso sian lor.... i a few months into the job then realise we can leave at 5.30pm on fridays.. but wasnt told at all... but i also cant cos my student classes all run till 6+ so i still have to stay... sigh

gd morning gals!!!

today i no.1 haha!!! see the weather abit not rite so left my hse abt 20mins earlier than usual n i reached my office at 8am!!!

GOod morning gals,

wow...May, so early ah....today weather is really nice to sleep...heehee..but luckily this wk only work 4 days...wowhahaha....

hw's everyone weekend?

gd morning ms wong,

ya loh..if only today no need to work haha... cant wait for thursday to end! wkend boring cos sat only went out alone n bought a new longchamp bag cos the older one sent for repair then after that went to visit my grandma..dats the end of my sat..then sun after buying groceries in giant, have to go n pray my dh's parents n then dinner wif his family..sianz loh...

Gd morning gals!!

ya.. working 4 days perk my mood up!!! hahaha

i was like so busy over the weekend lor...Sat accompany DH to dentist take out wisdom tooth...then still can play mahjong.. lose 200++
haiz..
Sunday went o see dr zou.. Dr Zou say my body han lor.. even "O' the temp still low.. 35.xx only..
say must protect my womb.. say i last time drink too much cold drinks liao..
as for DH, she only suggest take zinc & vitamin E to improve..

morning everyone

this week i am gg to work 3 days cos i taking leave on thurs! haha

ecups mei mei, see if you still dare to drink cold water or take chendol again or not, keke. must refrain ok?

Wish dajie... GOOD MORNING!!!!!!!!! ekkkkk 3 days...omg... u very bad leh.. always make me envy nia.. where u going..?? *KPO right* :p
Not that i dun wan to refrain.. is really damn hot lor.. U knw wht Dr ZOu says.. she say drinking cold drinks is my bad habit.. must quit!! whahaha
1 QTN: i forgot to take temp for sat & sun... how to plot my graph..??

go dating lor. haha. my dh ask me to take one. i think he is lazy so want to have a super long weekend

drink with 1 ice cube if you cant tahan lor. sometime i also take that if the weather is damn hot. usually i will play cheat if i forgot to take my temp cos mine usually quite constant hence i jus add 0.01 to it, keke

wish jie & ecups mei,

gd morning....ecups mei, u see nw dr zou said tht drinking cold drink is ur bad habit, so pls pls cut down ok? hw's yr ayam penyet on last friday? Nice ?

wish jie,

wow, work 3 days ah...enjoy ur dating with hubb ah...

Wish dajie, so good lor..i can wait long long for DH to date me lor... haiz... Old man.

okok.. so play cheat.. cos just practically fogor abt temp when it comes to weekend... So u went to see Dr Zou on Sat or sun..?? wht she say..?? getting better..?

wahhhhh wish: envious! wish i can take my leave n off too.. but i take too many leave liao i think i better be guai guai hahaaa

and YESH it's a short week! heee makes monday feel better doesn't it?

ecups: ya like what wish says, see u still dare to drink or not.. must persevere... think of ur goal ok? I know how to say but last time i oso had a very hard time curbing lah.. but at least i drink room temperature... try to eat at cool places - a/c foodcourt etc then wont be so tempted to take iced drinks....

We are planning to see furniture or electrical appliances for the new house. Weekend is hard cos sat celebrating my dad’s birthday then sun his sis will use the car. Anyway this year not planning any trip le so can take leave.

Ecups, I saw her on sun instead. For my case now, every time jus take medication and accu lor. You yourself can see the difference in temp after a while.

BFP, My area got food court.. but all open air.. cos i working those industrial areas...

Wish dajie, enjoy your shopping.. Make sure u guys make comparsion of the prices and etc,... and keep a lookout on weekend straits times.. alot of promotion!!
Although taking her medicine for 1 week.. i already see the diff.. temp is increasing after O.. although not drastic... but is slow and stable...What time u go..>> cos i also go on sun leh!! waited for 1/2 hr lor.. my appt 12.. went early but still got to wait.. =.="

how much are u all paying to see dr zou? i dunno whether to go and see her or not leh. cos suppose to start clomid next month. but i cant make it on sun leh.

I went early in the morning cos dh say go out for breakfast. You go early also no use mah cos the ppl inside need to accu for 40min. there is no bed for you to go in hence have to wait. Last time I used to wait for 2 hrs at hougang tcm, I wonder why did I have the patience sia. Temp increase after O is good. it means you ovulated. Keep it up, dun slack, we jiayou together!

MS Wong, the chicken was ok.. the Chilli is BAGUS!! but feel guilty eating the chilli again.. cos Dr Zou hubby say dun eat too much "exciting" stuff...

Sleepygal, taking clomid should be ok.. just separate the medicine for 2 hours.. MY DH & me see.. 1 week once about 160/- above...

Wish dajie, lets keep our spirits up high like this!!! jiayou jiayou jiayou..!!
But Dr Zou got ask me leh.. she say got see the OPK 2 lines same colour.. if faint.. not consider..
but mine for this cycle abit faint wor...if DPO04 can detect got BB or not harby reading the pulse..?? whahha

e-cups, thanks. if one person see alone leh? i dun tink dh will come and see wif me lor. so fast can detect bb meh? i mean in dpo4. haha.

wish: go sungei kadut area shop for furniture.. i got mine for a good deal there. electrical stuff i shop at courts etc then take model number and buy from hdb electrical shop... usually cheaper. but courts mega sale is happening (the tampines megastore) and their prices can get lower than outside so check out bah.

Sleepygal, I dun knw if one person see how much... maybe less than 100 bah cos accpunture cost 25/- per pax...
no lah.. i also dun knw.. our De sticky nowadays like super duper busy... cos nvr see her in here anymore..

Wish dajie, means your temp still ok.. Dr Zou say i lucky can detect O in OPk.. if not, she cant even predict my O cos is like 35.xx how to knw whether got O bo..hahaha

Wish, can get some good furniture at Ikea as well.. but not any wardrobes, cos the wood not so good. i got my cd cabinet there, glass shelves. their dining set is oso cheap. toilet stuff & mirrors oso cheaper there.
there's megatex at expo from last wk to tis wkend.. can go see. tv is very cheap now..

june, my in laws dun like IKEA furnitures de. i will jus shop shop look look first lor.

sleepygal, i realise the price goes like this. for ovulation $81; menses $65; improve lining $77.50; improve temp $95. but sometime include more things may be more ex like Lu rong

Wish, haha.. dun tell them its from Ikea, if its just mirrors.. cos their mirrors nice and cheap ;p ya.. go see see look look and compare first.. alot of sales coming up and GSS!! haha..

Ecups, u all going to meet Vivi this Sat? then have lunch at TPY? let me noe what time u all meeting. i tink i can join u all for lunch on Sat. wan dinner oso can. since meeting, might as well go for dinner together since last wk unable to meet.. haha..
BFP, wan anot?

you two share the same laptop ah? My dh and I had our own otherwise sure fight de. but now i use ipad more. How is your milk supply?

if dinner i shd be okay.... afternoon a bit diff cos i got gynae appt, going expo sale, settle moving hse stuff.., then goin for tea at wild honey (all-day bfast> rec by colleague hahaa cos i miss having US style bfast!) n may go OG sales too... phew bz bz hahaa

Wish I have asus because that time once argue with him on sharing laptop then in a fit of anger bought the Asus.

Now lazy to set up the Asus so uses his plus mine is smaller in terms of the screen size.

My milk supply is now constant at 40ml but sometimes drop to 30ml no improvement at all. Du lan ... I am taking medication from gynae to improve so if have means have dont have also no use. Sometimes feel like giving up liao....

On the breastfeeding topic I sometimes will tell my hubby maybe his mother mouth suay la because once she asked me whether I give formula then I told her I want to breastfeed then she says enough meh wait not enough Vianne will cry. I rebuked her by saying that havent give birth how to know milk not enough? Then please dont compare me with the other dils lor....

then she also commented that Vianne surely will be a chili padi next time because when she comes out gynae have pat her buttocks she wail loudly now Vianne sometimes can be cranky....

see 2 incidents she says then quite suay.... I have been complaining this to hubby....

vi, what time you putting eggs this sat?

sigh ladies, hospitalisation leave must be 1 stretch rite? i m thinking of gooing my gyne to me some more sick leave, but i already went back to work last week, i realised if i walk abit more with my laptop and samples, i will bleed
and i was bleeding (2 panty liner soaked) on sat after i cover a meeting...

but i got a feeling the doc will just tell me it is normal..i m mentally drained everytime to see myself bleeding, keep thinking my wound is not healed or is it bcos my blood is not completetely dispelled?

any my mom hates me taking tcm hah she said got education, still believe in tcm which is without scienific backing blah blah blah...anyway she got this conspiracy theory which i think is good enough for tvb

the chinese sinseh presecribe medicie to prevent, then after taking a few mths and she change her medication and ta-da got pregnant so i will tell all my gfs~~ haha imaginatve hor!

babe, i love wild honey! haha be prepared to q if you are going at brunch hrs tough

i think i sound mentally strssed rite babes...haha

Vivi, sometime very dulan when they say such things. But take it easy, dun be angry ok

Linggie, jus ask the gynae to give you another week to rest. Insist on it even they say it is normal. go to dr khi lor, she is generous in giving MC de

BFP, it is worth it. I use it most of the time. Not to play game but to watch my shows on youtube and surf net

Linggie I dont know yet maybe should be about 1pm or so ba... I need to go to my gynae first to deliver cake then go to ZSNN....

Tell your mum if this works all the ladies here dont mind to eat the medication to prevent BFP and then after a few months to have good news... hee hee

I think bleeding should clear liao so if you have bleeding maybe call and check with gynae again?

BFP wait for Ipad 2 more worthwhile?

Wish ya la say until chun pek chek .... somemore first thing when she talked to me on the phone she asked me if Vianne is drinking formula or breast milk ... I feel like telling her because of your suay mouth I am giving formula happy or not

why dont you give me 4 digits so I strike and buy more tins of formula milk

the clinic assistant said can bleed up to 1 mth...sigh if MC, i only have 5 days left for this year...
wish, my checkup is with Dr Woo since he was the one who did my DnC.

dunno bleeding bcos i exerted myself by carrying my laptop running ard during work or just old blood which have not been fully dispel?

ya, got some things cant be say one lor. my mil keep on saying dh's bro daughter is so pampered, 3yrs still lazy to walk wants to be carry. the more she say the more the kid wants to be carry. then say her naughty, the kid started to fight back and screams. suay mouth lor.

ling: ask dr woo if he can issue more hosp leave? u shd rest more, just relax at home

and yes, wild honey - i went to the website it says no reservations! wahh... think i'll go around 1+? too crowded?

vivi: dont think abt ur mil any more else ur blood will boil... u tried the fenugreek or the papaya fish soup that ppl recommend? see if that helps.........

wish: okie i may wanna get... but only thing is it doesnt support flash so those flast websites cannot view lor. n if only ipad can watch f un-shio-n, will be perfect