heng i ask lor.. if not, really is wasted trip.. i keep thinking this ssat leh..:p
Cos im going to msia next friday to eat durians!! the MAO SAN WANG!!

then today dun work, tmr slowly take ur time n do...heehee...

she always so blur one then let her continue to blur...hahahaha...

she really damn blur leh. everything also blur.

ecups mei mei, you better dun be blur in work, wait kanna scolding.

said ecups nw i blur..i thou u say u having meeting with yr director, so pray tht end soon so tht u can out of her hand ma....heehee...

Im back again!!! wow commenting my blurness sia...:p

I always that blur lor...

At work, im still ok. but will make careless mistakes at times.. which human dun err..whahaha
Luckily my boss is a kind man.. treat me very good...wont scold me.. but dun kw can last how long.. whahaha

Ms Wong, dun liek taht.. wont die lah..just came out from meeting.. sianz..

& it is raining heavily!!! faintss!! i want to go home leh...sobsob...

my side here also rain like mad since 2pm! pls ah, stop raining by 5pm loh... just now one of my colleagues came n say dat she pregnant liao, 4 mths already somemore.. god!!! so much for gd news..i mean for me... arrgghhhh!!!

my side here also rain...sian ah...later going bk my mum hse for dinner...she cooking curry veg with yong tau foo tonite...yea !

May, is ok.. will be our turn soon....have u saw my reply on the SDF grant issues.. u check with your HR liao??

Ms Wong, wau lau.. drooling leh.. keep thinking of curry nowadyas lor/.. whwhaha

miss eating my mum curry vege, so yesterday nite ask her to cook today...heehee...

ecups,really wondering when our turn loh...?
wad reply? oh, u mean ur earlier post huh? i check liao but HR say must get bosses to approve 1st, then now my 2 bosses all not in... hope they will approve n let me go loh...

May darling, Of cos have to be approved by boss lah.. but what i mean is that dioes your company is under SDF scheme? so u dun have to wait and wait

haha...ytd nite "naughty naughty" huh?

just as i was consoling myself not having breakfast, my male colleague suddenly appeared in front of me n give me a pkt of soon kueh & carrot cake!!! wah lau, he's really my 救命恩人loh! really feel like hugging him & muack muack him! this guy really is a dinosaur, extinct liao!

morn wish! now i'm hungreee... i going to buy mee siam... my colleague having soto next to me, make me sooo hungry

gals i'm meeting sticky at compasspoint tonight for din..if anyone wants to join? more the merrier leh.. i'm thinking swensons or chinese food.. everyday thinking of food... hahaahaa where's yaataa n her food blog??

May darling... no lah. ytd friend come over my place & stay until quite late...
y nvr buy bf?? your colleagues not bad wor.. my colleagues here all v neutral one lor..whahaha

WIsh dajie, i ask u har..after taking dr zou medicine.. your bbt is constant right...?? your is the range of your bbt har..??

BFP, notice that you have been eating mee siam. keke. tempting me.

ecups, i dun understand what your question mean leh

aiyo.. BFP, u & your mee siam.. let me recall only the PM say "mee siam mai hum" then the song goes mai hum mai hum mai hum mai hum mai hum.. buahahaha

Wish dajie, from what i understand is that the bbt have to be sort of constant at certain temp.. after taking dr zou medicine.. my temp is still quite lor.. like 35.xx 36.2x

Good morning everyone....miss u gals...today report work late...juz reach office not long only...wow...early morning talking abt food liao...me only having the pink colour rice kuey but i take fried one...heehee...so wat u gals intend to eat for lunch later?

Auditor not in today n my boss also on leave...me today same same as wish jie, no government....yea!

ecups, my temp goes up and down before O but the fluctuation is not so big then after O the temp remain slightly on the higher side. Most of the time, what is your temp?? for mine, most of the time will be 35.88 hence that will be my baseline. After O, it will be above 35.88 and wont fall below that until period come. that will mean that cycle you got O. if didnt O, the temp will go up and down thru out the whole cycle