gd morning, gals!!

munching my pathetic bf now...2 slices of bread..

BFP, guess not much pple attending this round steamboat.. U ok to re-organise again.. maybe when vivi finish her confinement..?? whahaha

Ms Wong, take leave lah.. when u give birth liao..your leave so many many lor.. whahaha...

I naughty gal ytd night.. take a few sips of cold drink ytd.. then the womb has been tangling until now lor.. got those suan suan feelings..

may,

dun noe leh, maybe i sleep on him, so he dun want me to sleep ba...heeehee...but these few days always like tht...

ecups mei,

ya la, saw wat u post at FB...want to beat ur backside liao..but a few sips should be ok...but if can of course "ren" la, is good for u, if not wat u see at tcm will all go to the drain..u should feel happy now that everything is clear for u...so these 3mths, relax n dun give urself stress..n dun take bd as a task...rem no saliva ok?

Ms Wong, YEs doctor!! i actually very good gal lor.. i really no take cold cold drinks.. not even fruits from the fridge lor...Just tempted ytd night.. cos buy BK for DH then come with drink.. then i sip sip lor...:p

BUt has been nagging DH to stop SMOKING!! cannt get into his head!! arrghhh.. ytd still got a faint line on OPK but nvr whack.. too tired liao.. cos whack 3 days in the row... see whether tonight want to whack again.. whahaha

fruits from the fridge can, but dun eat immed, take out n let it cool down for awhile then eat....if really want to sip sip or drink abit...ask for no ice...or even hawker centre, they take out from the fridge, let it cool down 1st...my hubb also smoking, since dun noe hw many yrs, hv been nagging him to stop...nw i already give up liao...

then on ur next visit to dr zou, can ask her, for u condition, wat thing can eat, wat thing canot eat...something u also can bring ur supplement to let her see, ask her suitable to consume anot...for me, i rem i take the blackmore conceive plus...if i not wrong, but BFP dun like cos got a fishy smell...

ms wong, ya loh...we want to be each other 书童mah hahaha! its the excel course, i think also gd lah, can refresh abit, cos now really cant remember how to use quite a no of the functions liao...old liao..hehehe... eh, how come she still haven't reply me ah?

I think she kena call by her boss liao ba...she free, she sure will come in one...
...u call for her...JINGLE NEH NEH, where r u? wowhahaha...

morning ladies.... let me share with u my breaky for today -- kfc's new blueberry pancakes-shared with hubby, kfc porridge, 2 giant meatballs and honey lemon drink! hehee burps*

BFP,

u really can eat leh...hiyo....but good la, got good appetite..."thumb up"...

may,

sometimes she need to be call in this manner then she will answer you....haha...

BFP, wah ur bf sounds shiok leh! i had 2 soon kuehs n 1 pkt of carrot cake sticks (looks like thick french fries), feel so guilty now cos very oily...

Ms Wong, u very bad lor... *jingle jingle* whahahaha

My friend also taking that.. but i nvr ask for her feedback ok bo..:p

MAy, im here lah.. like ms wong say.. caught by boss.. whahaha.. so run away lor.. i waiting fro u wor

ms wong, i actually got take GNC Prenatal Formula but dun look like got any help leh how ah?i stop taking this wk liao...

ecups, sorry lah make u wait so long... cos i really have to catch my boss in a "not so bad" mood then can ask him abt my course mah... paiseh ah...u angry wif me ah?

May, aiyo.. crazy lah.. y angry with u... But u got to hurry up leh.. cos the course starting in 2nd week of May and u have o checkwith your boss or HR whether u guys have apply for the SDF funding grant... if not for submission of SDF grant, u hve to wait for 2 weeks for approval wor.

May, u got to check with your HR or your boss wor.. i dun knw how your company operates leh...

U can read up the information i given to u or call the school & check..

linggie: thanks girl... he's off today so i purposely got up earlier so we can go kfc
was late to office but hee boss not in :D btw u still haben come my plc yet
mus come over before i move hse leh haha i went to shopNsave yest to ask for paper boxes... the guy ask me go loading area take.. then no one was there i looked like i was sneaking around n another staff came by.. so paiseh hahaa

may: now u make me wanna hav soon kueh.. but nvm later then i take cannot eat too much lah.

BFP, ur appetite getting better hoh? haha now want to eat soon kueh liao huh...me appetite nowadays also abit siao, keep on thinking of eating popcorn chicken, ytd my colleague even asked me if i m pregnant?!!! wah lau!

bo hua for me to call mover.... cos i moving stuff to parents plc n some to mil place, then after renov move again to new place... so my cousin using his lorry to help move the big items... the smaller ones.. my hb will slowly bring to parents' hse when we visit... a bit n a bit

maY: haha i cannot eat fried stuff tho.... my meatball this morn was fried so now feeling a bit err xin..

BFP, y ur ankles pain? hmm.. me wrists pain and knee pain..
ur appetite really very good..
i dun even eat that much for bf lor.. jus a slices of bread with cheese or else is a plate of beehoon kosong. (no ingredients).. haha..
sent u and Ms Wong email.. go check..

hihi june,

but ur appetite ok right? yesterday my friend said tht i start to hv water retention at my feet liao...haiz...ok, will go n check...

Ms Wong, i jus ate normally.. not really much from normal. cos normally my appetite quite good during lunch. now still same lor. sometimes hungry in between lah. but i jus eat biscuits or nothing to munch then i jus forget it. din eat.. haha...
u din see my fb fotos? my feet oso got serious water retention lor. sianz.. heard that barley water & celery can help reduce water rentention. haven try yet.. anyway too much celery oso no good cos it helps to bring down blood pressure. we dun need that esp at this time.. u try to drink more water and prop up ur legs during sleeping and sitting at office. water dehydration causes water rentention. cos ur body not enuff water, so it retains the water, causing water retention..

Haha.. Ms Wong, i oso told them never jio lor.. ;p

Wish, dun be sensitive.. no lah.. i oredi tried not to mention anything liao wor! hows ur moods now? dun feel so depressed ok! cheer up and its going to be weekends soon

Im back from lunch!!!! i have duck rice & warm soyabean milk!!

Wish dajie, *hugs* dun hide in the library lah.. we miss u.. & where is sticky.. she really MIA wor.. no posting from her at all!!!! Hmmmm... *hehe*

But are u going to over to ZSNN this sat..? really cant make it har..??