wish jie,

then tht's fast leh...like tht 4th mth liao...as wat Spin say, ur bbt got improvement after seeing her? but other than tht, she still got tell you anything?

Hi Hi Spin neighbour....

i thou u still can take her med even thou u on duphaston? juz 2 hrs apart can liao...even u take supplement also the same...2hrs diff..

Elaine said it will clash with tcm hence i told dr zou i will jus accu, dun take the medication. i am back to drink the medication le

BFP, so you only take what gynae prescribe you

spin, i need to take duphaston from CD14 to CD28, as advised by my gynae. is your menses or O regular? otherwise you may wan to try that. but after eating duphaston, i am very dry

Spin,

ya lor...auditor every yr ask the same question, every yr tell them the same answer...very sian leh....

wish jie, so now u hv finish ur duphaston liao?

like, yr condition hw, after seeing wat u plot on the graph, hw n when u should "O"...sometimes for her, u need to start the conversation to talk to her, then she will tell u more....last time when i see her, i will ask her, for my case, wat food should i eat, wat food should i avoid...then when she look at my bbt chart, she will commend, good la, but hv to monitor la...

Wish,
I O quite regularly. But last time I was given duphaston not due to didn't O but low progestrone. So once i complete the duphaston, 1 or 2 days later my AF report.

So u are now taking after O medicine or before. I saw your post in FB. U funny leh. Never ask her what she give u. I alw ask and the sheep placenta taste terrible. Now my DH medicine smell also like this. So next visit we will ask her what she give to my DH.

Btw, for BBT i asked her why some woman BBT low also can get pregnant. She say BBT temp depends on individual. Some woman temp alw low so even after O, temp will not go above 36.7 is ok. As long as there is a surge in temp after O.

So conclusion, BBT measure is base on the before O temp to judge whether your after O temp is high or not. So we should not compare why some woman temp so high then pregnant why mine so low etc. Just an information sharing.

sometimes for dr zou, she is someone u need to start the conversation with her 1st, then after that she will start talking to you on every visit..last time when i go, she will tell me her patient wat la, do ivf, got success la, some do canot make it la....

ms wong, i see. yes, she did point out which one is the suspected O but i dun have EWCM. she always ask me to avoid cold drinks

spin, yes some low temp also can get preg. my previous pregnancy is also like that mah

then sometimes u can ask her, i dun hv much EWCM, so hw should i improve even thou i hv already avoid cold drinks..then she will tell u more...but the most impt, dun feel stress

Hee Hee I agree with Ms Wong. Got sometime, I went, she take my pulse, then go straight to accu. Wondering why she didn't comment. So last visit I ask her. Then she say my pulse ok but face look yellow. @___@ I ask her wat to eat she say eat bu lor. @___@|||

im back from Dr tan and my massage!! guess everyone goes home liao.. Jus an update of wht Dr Tan says..
Lining good, follicles growing.. prepare to get action tonight & toml & day after if possible.. She say that im good liao.. so only give me duphaston to eat and ask me to monitor..
As for DH, she say ask him to QUIT SMOKING.. =.=" i say hard lah.. just like asking tiger to eat grass.. possible meh..??

hi, i m here too. was pretty busy yesterday. got to settle off my work before i go on leave. me going KL/genting on thurs till sun so i wont be in here. dun post to fast hor, wait i cant catch up. haha.

Sleepygal, *envy envy* i also wan to go holidays!!!

May, of cos.. this time round is he whacked me until jialat jialat.. i exercise until i almost fall asleep.. see how tired am i!!! whahaha

ecups: that's y he past few days not interested... he saving energy for a super, long one wahahaa

so this fri not on ah? no one respond wor...

Wish dajie, he so tired har...??or u whack him until jialat jialat./.. whahaha

My DH forever snoring away in his sleep.. usdd to it liao..from dating until married...haha

didnt whack la. im so tired and i went to lie down at 10 but my mind is so active. then when he come to slp, he start to snore. he forever snore de

Wish dajie, u miss my hugs issit..??? need me to hug u to sleep...?? hehehe.. u will feel very comfortable lor.. whahaha

I feel so sleepy now... pengzzz

Wish dajie, after seeing dr zou.,. u say your BBT is getting better.. can elaborate more..??

ecups, feel gd rite? hehe...still got tonite ya? really "chiong ah"!!!

my dh also same! always snore! very irritating becos i m a very light sleeper, so abit of noise i will know, so very difficult to really sleep! sometimes feel like taking the pillow n suffocate him! haha

Ecups, last time my temp goes up and down thru out the whole cycle. No significant drop to show O. Dr zou say whether you got O that mth or not is to see after the drop, the temp continue to remain high. These 2 mths I suppose to have O but I don’t have a positive OPK la. Maybe I missed the surge or wat. I give up in testing le, jus continue to bd alternate day

Wish dajie, dun say u lor.. my temperature also like roller coaster... as u can see the previous time.. June also query issit i open my mouth & sleep thats causes the big fluncation...

After the first time i tested OPK & posted on FB.. the following cycles the OPk is either -ve or v v faint line or maybe i imagine the line up one.. whahaha