I think I'm not joining you all. I need to settle some personal things. Will stay away for awhile, need to quiet down

gd morning ladies!!!

Wish dajie, hope u b ok... dun think too much negative stuffs ok? *muacks muacks*...

ermmm ladies, do u think i can join in the steamboat?

May, of cos u can lah... no worries...

Wish dajie, join us lah... the steamboat is next week leh..by then u already stary away from us MORE THAN A WEEK!!! how can u!!!!!!!! ?? desert us...*sobsob*

morning ms. wong!

ecups, thank u ah!!! cos i new here mah..paiseh if later make u all uncomfortable in any way, better ask 1st loh...hehe...

morn all....
may of course u can join us

Wish: was hoping to see you.... join us if i feel better and more comfortable k?

mswong: join us join us.. can go home in my car hahaaa

what about the rest?? come leyy......

btw, morning joke to share:
last night i bought a new bottle of cetaphil body cleanser for the first time. after using:

me: dear, the feeling like not clean one.. not like other brand those squeaky clean feeling

dh: is it? later i try

(after his shower)
dh: i know why already
me: why???
dh: cos it looks like sperm!!
me: ??!!
dh: really leh... "zhen de hen xiang"!!
me: actually looking at it, yah, i also agree it looks like.... but only diff is no smell
dh: if smells alike, who will buy???

hahahaaa, i didn't know my hb so gao siaoo.... tot i'm the only one with polluted mind LOL

Pls add names!
Steamboat @Marina Square (15 Apr, fri, 7pm) - think someone needs to go early to chope seats... cos i finish work at 630pm..
1. Tallin
2. Ecups!

BFP, thank u ah

aiyoh, ur DH really cute... but speaking of squeaky clean, its actually no gd leh cos squeaky clean means ur body really very dry already as ur body oil already all washed off...the body wash too strong liao...

may: yup i know... i usually dont use those very queaky clean ones, but still partially squeaky lah... i use a'kins the organic scent-free one cos i cannot stand all kinds of smells now.. but that brand only limited pharmacies have. Then i bought the cetaphil one, but hor this one is wash n no wash the feel is totally same, so it's like never wash leh.. still v oily hahaa

oh and it's not thick.. it's slightly watery and when pressing on the pump, the liquid shoots out.. so it's really really like sperm hahahaa

BFP, i nearly laugh out loud when i saw wad u wrote here (the last one)! luckily never, if not dunno wad my boss will say liao!

A'kins ah... this one very long never see in pharmacies liao... u normally buy fm which pharmacy?

oh... maybe not many ppl buy this brand so they dun bring in much stocks... have u tried b4 GAIA body wash, its actually for babies n its small btl but i find it not bad, maybe u can buy 1 n try n c if u like it...aiyoh, i think cannot liao bcos u said u dun want got smell, this one has abit of the citrus smell...

i help u c if my side here the pharmacies have or not, if have i help u buy k?

thanks but no need ah for now.. i must finish the big bottle of spermy wash first.... v exp leh... almost same price as akins $28.

where's ecups... not shaking her boobies today.

--- Pls add names!---
Steamboat @Marina Square (15 Apr, fri, 7pm) - think someone needs to go early to chope seats... cos i finish work at 630pm..
1. Tallin
2. Ecups
3. May
4. yaataa ???
5. June ???
6. sticky ???
7. linggie ???

BFp, im here lah... busy busy wor...

I spotted abit of sticky white discharge just now.. only CD10 only... pengzzzz..

Where is sticky doc..?? can whack bo..??

Aiyaaa would love to! But already has a jc gathering planned in advance...hah I always can't attend bcos of some pri, sec, jc school gathering one leh

Ecups, if i were u, then whack lah.. haha.. wat r u waiting for?? cover all grounds!! LOL!!

BFP, last time my hubby bought a bottle of Cetaphil facial wash for me to wash cos he said he use oredi, not much pimples. but then he admitted the wash looks like sperms.. haha.. then hor, when i started to use, keep having the feeling of using 'sperms' to wash face!!! and yes, no smell one lor.. wash oredi face oso still oily..

Hey, paisay i jus realised next fri i got antenatal class leh.. cannot make it wor..

Joanne and the rest of the gals, open ur ur bags, spreading babydusts to all of u

Guess like everyone cannt make it wor...

Do we defer the date and wait for vivi confinement finish...

JUne, i will i will whack tonight.. cos nvr detect O ytd..is -ve mah..so nvr whack lor

ecups: whack!!! from day 10 to 21... just whack everyday.. that's what i did leh for the last cycle i hit.... that was the only cycle i whack everyday.. cos i usually only do alternate day...

june: wahahaa sperm to wash face... my fren used to tell me her fren really use spermies to put on face as mask leh and her face is very nice.... but erm i wd be so put off by the smell LOLthe wash hor use liao still oily and slippery right.... oops where is this conversation going hahaha

linggie: yahh lor last time was jss gathering leh! hahaa so sad was hoping to see u.. so long liao... btw when my new hse ready yr end can have another bigg gathering at my plc.

how about the day after (sat) for lunch? or the fri after that week?

ecups: forget about tracking o lah... i always get negative till so sian so i stopped testing.. just whack whack whack... don care positive or not

bfp, like that very tiring leh. like wat my doc say, whack blindly and trial and error. for my case cannot lor, man will grumble and quote wat the doc say lor. doc says not necessary alt day, during the expected O week, 2-3times can liao. got means got, dun have means dun have. but i always force my man to perform. haha, cover all grounds ma.

Sleepygal, u still can ask your man to perform..

For me, i guess im the one performing sia...

BFP, whack everyday!!! your DH nvr grumble or wht meh...?? rape until tired also sia..:p

ecups, haha. he now know the importance la. so got to perform no matter what.

going for lunch now. later going to my co warehouse, so wont be popping in.

ecups: haha he' knows if he didn't do i'd be sulking all week cos he knows how much i wanted this bfp... so he give in lor... hahaa
but sometimes i also quite bad lah... i be the one initiating... then by the time he interested i fell asleep liao... :x then he will LL

BFP, gd mah at least he will give in... for me, everytime also me initiate, me initiate still nvm, somemore in the end never get! me feel like loser..sianz...

ecups, me no sexy lah, so big size like king kong, somemore got elephant legs also... where can be seducer? my dh never vomit gd liao loh... when u see me then u noe i no seducer!! if only me got ur jingle neh neh hahaha! me the fats n oil all at the wrong places, so big size then neh neh so small!!!

MAy, i also no sexy u can see my facebook right?? where got sexy..??haha.. nowadays evwerywhere the gals are jingle neh neh wor.. so small size.. big boobs..I still consider ok nia

seduction is an art.. whahha.. not necessary to have big boobs then can seduce lor...

ecups, ok lah, at least ur figure still there.. mine maciam gone with the wind... aiyoh, u tellimg me its an art huh? i tell u, i failed my arts in school hoh!!! hahaha

eh ecups... i always tot its just me ley.. cos i always get sooooooo pissed seduce liao also he not interested... after hearing may, so i think it's normal lah hor? maybe cos we always have the impression guys will jump at all bd opportunities hahaa
btw got arts one ah? so chim ah... i just aim for one goal -- to make the one target stand then can proceed to next step liao! hahahaa

bfp, ya loh... me also think like u...think dat they will do wadever it takes to have bd..i guess we r wrong or is it dat really our dh so different ya? haha my goal also same like u! just want to proceed to step 2 once the special someone down south gets heated up! haha!

May, i where got figure... yaataa is the one with the real figure lor.. whahaha

BFP, where got chim.. maybe i think too much liao.. boring leh.. everytime 1 missionary postion... Dun u gals crawl all over your guys at time... attack him when he is not in alert.. whahaha

ecups, at least ur figure still million times better than me loh! aiyah, me also same position everytime..if dh willing to bd wif me i happy liao, so desperado rite me? haha.. i think my one cannot attack him when he not alert loh, later kanna scolding by him somemore... cham rite me?

May, u sure bo...?? i also sometimes will kena scold frim him lor..say i disturb disturb.. ahaha

Ms Wong, dun blur leh... going to warehouse one is sleepygal not me wor...:p

ecups, aiyoh i bluff u got $$$ take ah? really.. its like me already so cheapo everytime initiate then still kanna reject, imagine if i jump on him, my god! i think sure waiting for quarrel only loh! same same, later ask y i must behave like this? god!!!

Ecups, yes do like wat BFP said! whack from today till CD20.. alternate day will do.. haha.. and remember to prop ur butt up.. i use bolster. wait till fall asleep liao then take out when uncomfortable lor.. haha..

Actually read before that men with high sex drive is when they are in teens-20+.. and will drop as they ages.. but for women, the sex drive will only come in after 30+.. so thats y got diff and old women find young men!! LOL!! and somemore wife is easier to get, so husband tends to neglect 家里的黄脸婆.. outside 路边的野花 better, thats y got men go outside 偷吃! haha..

Ecups, I'm not deserting you all. Jus need some time to think of solving my family probs. Big prob. Very envy to those having very cooperative members

As for myself, time to think of what to do next. Hope you gals continue to jiayou. I will clear my negative thoughts then join you all back

Good morning gals,

Wish dajie, Im not saying u desert us.. just want u to be with us.. supporting each other..

everyone here is important to each other... ok?? *hugzz*

I will be half fay today.. going to see Dr Tan then go for body massage... finally!! but after that go home got to continue to pia my office work.. the whole weekend nvr finish my work!!1

Ti just took dr zou medicine in the morning without bf...:p

gd morning gals! its a monday...again...

ecups, wah gd leh can go massage..me body also aching liao but so long never go... hope u enjoy it later ya?