Good morning gals,

ecups mei, is ok...but tmr rem to take after breakfast...if u taking supplements, also must rem to take after 2hrs....

morning May...

Ms Wong, can dun tak e bf... i rally dun wan to bring the medicine to office and drink lor...

may, is sleepygal who goes to the warehouse....now Ms Wong lor... whahaha

may, warehouse trip is me leh. haha, 1st it was ms wong who got it mixed up, now u. warehouse trip was interested and challenging, need to implement a system to link up the warehouse and the HQ. Super duper major project. haiz... but i managed to slipped back home at abt 5pm. :p

BFP, gd morning... Just want to check how long u see Dr Zou before BFP?? u go every week?? DH say she very expensive cos Marine Parade one always less than $100/-

i oso contemplating whether to go see doc zou or not leh.

may, ya, the implementation is expected to start before end of this year but my colleagues know nothing abt the system. wa lau, then i tink may have to BSBH for the project lor, then before implement have to coach them thru lor. jialat one.

Hey gals, when are we meeting up..?? miss u all wor..

Wish dajie, i got nightmares leh.. dreamt about Dr telling me i cannt give brith.. *sobob*
STRESS!!!!!!!!!

sleepygal, haha in this case i think u really have BSBH liao! but take it easy k?

ecups, no scared no scared... people say normally dreams (or nightmares) not true one... *sayang sayang* k?

i think you are thinking too much on it hence have nightmares. i have not been slping well at night. every night wake up, cannot relax and fall into deep slp. jialat

What is BSBH * blur*

may, wht is your decision about the course?? Your boss say ok??

Wish dajie, went to IL place ytd... MIl ask again.. how ar...???The doctor say what.. so i told her the truth... i say DH need to take blood to testwhether if it is the genes prob.. then she say.. got this kind of prob one meh.. nvr heard before.. then say DH very strong etc..
I told her 好看不好吃..then she just zip... wau piangzz.. so fustrated liao lor...

ecups, BSBH is Bao Shua Bao Hai, means one person have to do everything, understand liao bo? hehe... abt the course, i still haven ask my boss..remember last wk i made him angry? dats y i dun dare go ask him... give me abit of time k? i will definitely ask him... wait me hoh...

Irritating leh ur mil say this kind of thing, like maciam its all ur fault loh... ya gd! u say dat abt ur DH, at least can make her feel LL!

Wish dajie, i also leh!!! i will wake up at odd hopurs like 4 / 5 am.. then cannt go back to sleep... My dark circles getting heavier.. the amount of concealer on my face getting ticker...

Good Morning gals.

E-cup, Can I ask what is your DH problem?

btw, BFP not seeing Dr Zou. She seeing Dr Tan @ Clementi. Is Ms Wong who see Dr Zou then BFP leh. heehee

my mil was tellin me abt Thong Chai hospital.....sigh. she thought i went accu is to slim down. i really hate her keep askin both of us to go exercise... my leg still pain lor

Spin Darling, u are back with us.. *welcome back*

Really ar.. i make a mistake...??? aiyo jialat... see.. i really blur like sotong leh...

My DH is low count, slow movement.. *faints*
So i tot go see Dr Zou... i remember u say going to Dr Tan cos he ios more tomale fertility har...?? if i tell this to my DH.. i think he will kill me lor.. keep changing... whahaha

E-cup,
Thanks for the welcome. I seldom come in cos this thread is talking more for baby stuff liao as a lot graduate or already have one.

Yes. Dr Tan is good. I got a friend whose husband also low sperm count, speed slow and 1% Morpology. Then her husband sperm really improve after seeing Dr Tan and they succeed with a baby gal. Moreover, Dr Tan is cheaper compare to Dr Zou.

So are u going for accu every week or like me 3 times before O only?

Spin, like that har..?? then how..?? aiyo.. i really scared leh.. ask him to change.. just start seeing only.. *pengz* he definitely whack me upside down lor...

haizzz...

Wish jie,
Dun wan lah. Wait no one come to this thread liao.

So how is the visit last friday? Got help? Me also didn't sleep well alw. Dr Zou say my face looks yellow. haiz. Yellow face aunty.

come here to chat but dun talk abt baby lor cos most still conceiving mah. MTB wont mind right??

me? last fri?? wat did i do? i went for the one which BFP reco one on thurs. it doesnt help cos i cant relax hence she didnt manage to make me slp

So u wouldn't be going back to see her again? For me, I also cannot relax one. During accu, I cannot sleep. I see ppl sleep until snore. But i can't and I can feel the pain when the needles is jumping.
Guess i'm still not use to accu.

yap, every subsequent visit will be $125 leh, cant afford. i also cannot get used to accu. last week my leg numb after the accu

Mine is all medicine, I also dun dare to try accu!

Wish...emotional burden is not as easily released, I also dunno to advise you to go for a few more session bcos I feel that it is financially draining
Would it help if you focus on ur sewing, activities which you enjoy?

Morning gals,
Finally for today onli got access to the network.

Sleepygal, how come u new staff need to coach old staffs, not the other way round? U r their supervisors? Ask you also when did u notify ur colleagues u leaving after u have tendered since urs is a 2 mth notice?

E-cups, dun stress lar, nightmare not always true one. Think all mummies think their son is ok, always the wife at fault one. Like my fren gave birth to 3 gals, her MIL thinks she got problem lei and ask her son go outside and have other so that she can have grandson.

Spin, me going to be dark face auntie soon lor after all the sunning in the hot sun.

I usually feel that after accu. So now i ask her to switch to the lowest electric. So i wouldn't feel numb until cannot walk haha.

Do u feel her medicine helps?
My DH is complaining that his medicine taste is getting worst.

linggie, i cannot keep gg for all those which is draining my finance. now i am very stress with my new flat cos everything need money. Dr zou there i cannot give up cos my body need to be boost. what i can do is to do scrapbooking now lor cos sewing too much will make me backache

Spin, YOur DH also seeing Dr ZOu..?? can tell me for what har...??

JAzz, the MIL is crazy lor... ask her son go out find woman... what she doing..?? wreaking her own son marriage har.. crazy.. hear liao also pek chek lor...

Jazz, wat to do? the staffs here are quite young (except the manager and another accountant) and i suppose they dun have any exp on system. Everything they do here is very manual one. waste alot of time. we are the same level la, not supervisor. I din notify my colleagues, they somehow find out. I only inform my manager and my senior, whom i m reporting to. my new job oso need 2months lor. y m i so suay, always get a job that requires 2 months notice period?

2 mths notice totally sucks and hard to find new job...

Spin, thanks for asking...moving on moving on =) haha I tried to Chio her go yoga with me also!

Wish, scrap booking is not cheap! Especially paper market all these, super inflated prices

ecups/wish: yup spin is right... i didn't see dr zou.. i saw dr tan at clementi... he saw both me n dh :D from what i heard, he's good with male prob. i saw him for 2-3months... but bfp the month that my dh got treatment too...

linggie, ya scrapbooking is expensive but i dun do those fantastic one hence not so ex. I need to keep myself busy mah. last week i stop sewing cos my backache is more pain now, disturbing my slp sometime. i think it is the position when i sew but i have no space to put my sewing machine le

E-cup,
My DH has low morphology. Therefore went to see her. But mostly is my problem. Not him.

Linggie,
Good that u feeling better. Ya. Maybe yoga can help and it's not very expensive if you are going to community center.

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitive (20 mIU) OPKs for <font color="ff0000">proper detection of LH surge (ovulation)</font>
Ultra sensitive (10 mIU) HPTs for <font color="ff0000">use as early as 4 days before missed period</font>
Priced at <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip (expiry 12/2012). Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$46.50</font> (with free HPTs)
Clearblue digital ovulation <font color="ff0000">(smiley face)</font> 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy with conception indicator <font color="ff0000">(tells how many weeks pregnant)</font> 2 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Special packages incl Pre-seed/Conceive Plus, Basal Thermometer also available.
Next day delivery is available for items in stock.

Please see my website at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

hi ms wong, when ur audit finishing? sounds like alot of things to do... ya, me also sian...today's time especially slow leh..very difficult to pass hoh?

most properly will be next wk...i hope so...ya lor...time pass so slow...me wanted to go hm n sleep...feeling so sleepy nw.