Hi wish n ecup
So touch that u still remember me..;) me very free as in 2ww so come here for a chat with old friends..;) ohh.. Time really flies hor.. Yaataa must be very touch of that moment.. So she is now in maternity leave.. So shiok..;)

Hi sleepygal..;)

Hi Hi Joanne,

long time never see u here liao...hw have u been lately? do come in n join us la...

hi joanne, long time no see.

may, ya raped him. stomachache not becos of this la, already got a bit of stomachache before the act. haha. in the end LS lor.

Today is CD9.. tot of BD with DH..let him rel;ease the old soldiers first..whthahahabut really very tired nowadays lor.. sianzz...

So aimless now.. & boring... haizz... work getting tougher.. no mood to work.. arrghh..nothing is smooth... !!!

Wish dajie, how i wish so lor.... i really dun feel like working.. wan to take a break sia...

But DH say no $$.. haiz.. pek chek.. even quarrel over going to overseas lor.. arrghhh

sleepygal, gd loh at least u get to "rape" him haha, me? sighzzz...

ecups, dun like dat lah, cheer up k? me also hoping today dun so suay like ytd... think of u tonite BD...yeah!!!

I was given 2 free airticket to Europe as sales incentive, gave it up since was pregnant, and opt for cash (half the value)... My boss just told me I can still have the air tickets now...

Same! Thought of going to work next week...sigh

Joanne, of cos remember u lah.. how r u? u really MIA so long lor.. haha.. Vivi oso gave birth liao. hers is jus 1 week old.. =)

Linggie, rest well before start work..

Ecups, dun be sian lah.. let u be organiser, arrange for our gathering dinner lor.. haha.. like tat, u will tink of happy things.. heehee..

June, mai lah.. i already at work organising all the flights and itineriaries until i going crazy..
now still aslk me to organise hte steamboat... *pengz**

Hi miss wong, sleepygal and princess june.. So nice of u still remember me..;) me still the same.. Just did ivf and now is the stressful time which is waiting for result.. Sigh.. How is everyone? Hope all are well..;)

may: super sianz =.= at least this project only requires one-time teleconference .. i have another project which requires bi-weekly 1 hour teleconference ..

e-cups: hang in there ..

Thk u wish...so sweet of u.. Infact, i wish all the gals here bfp soon too..;)

Gals, hv u ever try internet shopping? Me will like to try and never dare before.. Any good shopping site fr overseas that can be trust to recommend pls? Since now cant go out shop so shop at home..;) thk u gals..

Wish, Ion is so ex yet nothing much to see.. haha..

Joanne, good luck and babydusts to u

i jus got hooked on online shopping. but dun dare to try overseas site.. only bought from the bulk purchases in smh.. LOL!! i spend $100+ over these 2 days.. haha.. but luckily is shared among a few of us. haha..

Ecups, thot u meet us very happy mah.. haha..

Wish dajie, Ion sia..
go and see the branded goods lah..
I long long time nvr go shopping liao wor.. everytime is only dr visit or sitting at kopithiam..sian..

Meet u all of cos happy lah... but not the orgnaising part..whahahah.. u go orgnaise lah..:p
I wan to see your elephant legs leh... got ask DH to massage for u bo... look bad sia....

Wah.. u very bad leh.. bully me!! elephant leg oredi bad enuff, u still wan to see!! haiz!! sometimes need to beg him to massage for me lor.. cos he everytime say he tired from doing all the housework or after work.. moreover my legs feels numb numb when it swell.. so dun feel anything too..

Princess June, i nvr bully u wor..:p
is like that one.. ..i last time also got like that.. swell until like dinosaur leg lor... then my DH also say just lift your leg lor...
My DH not kan chiong abt me at all sometimes i feel...
sianzz

e-cups, dun feel sian, my dh is oso like that one lor. last nite, i stomachache, before sleep already make known to him then after LS purposely tell him i LS, he oso continue to sleep thru. men are terrible creatures.

Hi princess
Thk u..;) Oh.. Wht bulk purchase u buy? Quality good? Whts the link to smh bulk purchase? Sorry as i mountain tortoise..;)

Hi wish
Ur apptment to do what? Enjoy ur shopping... Weather is sooo hot even at home, how envious u can go shopping.. Got aircon.. While me quarantine at home do nothing..;( Hope can rain...

Ecups, men are like tat.. every nite i lie on the bed, wan to flip from one side to another side, keep whining "aiya aiya". he dun even turn over and see me lor! :-/
u bully ask me to organise lor.. haha. actually if wan, can jus post in fb ask them when they free to meet up lah. then somehow everyone will gather lor.. lol!!

Joanne, i cant tell whether quality good anot leh. cos i oso first time buy.. and have to depend on what u buy. u see the list lor. or u can go to the smh main page and see the overseas sprees if u wan to get anything from the sprees..
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/581296.html?1301646273

eh, u nothing to do then go to sleep lor.. rest well, dun walk here and there. sleep more, BFP faster.. ;p

ladies... overseas u all can try trusted sites like amazon.com or target.com walmart.com that kind... i always order. now also pending order... spent like 500+ last month :x hahahaa addictive just click click only... anyway i'm consolidating stuff for my vpost so if u all have anything to buy can send to my vpost together lah...

june: what else u still need to buy? u on leave yet? or u working all the way?

wish: the bodytalk place ah? i had a hard time finding too... how was it?

sleepy: so good sia can go gaigai..

lingggie: good for u! go take the tickets and have a good break....
ur boss v good wor.

joanna: good luck ya

BFP, i tink i more or less enuff liao. jus need to get a mattress for the cot. din buy that day. i tink the rest wait till if need to use then buy lor. i oso dunnoe need what else mah.. i will work all the way lor. still early yet. got another 2 mths. ;p
anyway, got another expo fair on 22Apr-24Apr. U can go there see as well.
i send u email. u go check.

BFP, I nearly give up. Make me walk all over the places, sweat like nobody biz. Irene didn't pick up the phone. But lucky in the end found it. I'm with lots of question marks now. No particular feelings

june: paiseh that day i damn blur leh... i just walk walk walk cos v tired then i realised i din say bye to u haha
but that place nothing much leh... tmr got metro infant sale.. u can go take a look :>
I went to the expo one last mth waste time leh nothing one..

my mil keep telling me dont buy now cos her hse no space to put... alamak then i buy i have to put my place then move to her place... v troublesome ley.. if i buy cot i will ask them to do delayed delivery. cos i don like to wait till later then i realise i forget n got to rush -- cos i sure get v short tempered.

i had 2 cups of lemon honey with pearls today.. shiok ah! i cannot live without cold drinks now leh these few days so hot hot hot!

so steamboat when when? yummmyy...... where r all the foodie ppl?

wish: so didnt really work for u ah? mine was good... like i said i didnt tell her much but she could figure out what was bothering me.. totally unrelated to ttc years n years ago.

She didn't tell me what is bothering me. I'm conscious when she do the session. I couldn't sleep cos my mind keep asking what is she doing. She jus tap tap tap. I'm full of question marks is because what have she done. My prob is not solve leh

maybe u not relaxed enough? i totally went off leh, i was like machiam hypnotised. then did she say about releasing tension a few days later, that it will come naturally? mine did... my tears jus flowed for no reason, that's when i thought maybe it worked.

Hi princess
Thk u fOr the link.. Oh.. U already bfp with BFP too?? Congrat to both of u..;) boy or gal?? For me, last time i like to go singapore motherhood fair organise by motherhood magazine which hold around june.. Many cheap n good things to buy.. Though my boy already 8yrs old, i still go there yearly to get some supplement..;) how i wish i can buy those baby stuff this yr fr the fair...sigh... Hv A smooth delivery..;)

Hi wish
May i know wht r u doing? Why sweat?? Yoga??

Wish, u too tensed up.. shld jus relax and close ur eyes dun see what she is doing..

BFP, never mind lah. actually kaki bukit nothing much. i went 2nd time, cos thot wan get mattress. but i tink kiddy palace shld be cheaper. did u go to the other one nearby? forgot kingdom or hyperstore. that one can buy small items things like bottles, wipes. For Expo, i bought diapers and cot set (includes cot bumper, pillows, bolsters).. is cheaper there. NUK bottles oso super cheap at Expo. i bought a set too. dun tink will be going Metro. cos nothing much to buy liao. my hubby will kill me if i continue to buy. those items like walker, strollers, dun need to buy first. wait till ur baby is out, then get oso not late. somemore can 'test drive'.. haha..

BFP, u go organise the dinner leh.. u got so much cravings!! haha..

Joanne, thanks! both of us got boy

Congrat gals... Can i hv bb dust pls though i am late in my wishes..;) but i need desparetly now...

Hi Wish
But wht r udoing? Why u will drop tears?? Alot of queation mark now...

june: i went.. but i think too early to buy the small things cos i'm moving hse leh... maybe will buy soon bah.. but i was quite moody n tired that day so wanted to go home and lie down.. haha

Jo & all here: i'm also hoping all of you all here will grad and get your wishes n littles ones by this year ok?

ok i organise, cos i cannot wait for steamboat!

Pls add names!
Steamboat (shall we do 15 Apr, fri??)
1. Tallin