ecups mei,

yr turn will be here soon...dun give up ok? when u going to see dr zou? get it fast to see her...

Ms Wong, BFP, when u feel the little one dun wan to sleep at nite when u r trying to sleep, then u confirm will feel it liao.. haha..

Wish, i tink i finally catch what u r trying to say yesterday liao.. anyway, its over. so dun let it bother u.. but i oso dunnoe whats the 8 letter word.. LOL!!

Ecups, i even more deprived!!! haha..

I m ok with the steamboat end of the month

june,

but nw i can sleep thru the nite leh...n i only encounter he "swim" one of the nite before i really doze off...then suddenly i become awake, then normal time during the day, i dun feel anything leh...but when u can feel he move?

Babe, tat is the Indian food fr bukit Merah? I always there bcos we buy groceries fr bukit Merah ntuc ...

Sheng hua tang is the most vile tasting liquid ever

Ms Wong, pek chek lah.. talk about Dr Zou,.. i dun knw when i can get my DH ass moving.. sometimes.. i just hope got a volunteer sperm then jus put in can liao... >.<

Growing very impatient...

ecups, knock your head leh. during my pregnancy i didnt feel any kicking until it terminated. so whenever ppl talk abt it, i feel pricking pain

hhahaa ok can we talk abt steamboat pls... cos i very hungree again!
i vote for fri cos can hang out till wee hours next day no need work!@

8-letter i also cannot guess leh... i only know 4-letter... so i repeat 2 times = 8 letters ah?? hahahaa oops

omg... ladies.. i just got news of something -- this was from one of my mtb ladies:

---
Hubby was in hospital for over 10 days where 2 nites were spent in ICU... horror right? Till now, i still very afraid of the incident happened on 20 March. :-( :-( :-(

He was blacked out just few mins he went to bed, and i thought he is playing jokes with me. I saw his face turned blue black, sweat a lot and eyes turned up left with only white portion... Oh My God, so i called ambulance to sent him to hospital. Then doctor diagnosed him as having pulmonary embosis coz his injured leg got blood clots and the blood clot went up to the lung and blocked the main artery which caused him to suffocate. Doctor in A&amp;E said 9 out of 10 can't make it to hospital. Luckily i told him no matter what, must strive on as bb is not yet out, must hang on there till reach hospital to get treatment. Luckily he was out from ICU but risk is still there. You can't imagine the fear I have every nite. I just hope he is safe and sound every morning when i wake up, or i will check on him a few times every nite. Well, doctor said he need about 3-6 months time to be away from the risk. So, pray hard.
---

plus 2 or 3 others had their mum/dad/grandpa leave them last few weeks...
it's really scary how fragile life is.. so we must really treasure what we have... i'm so emo now...

dono leh... i think the girls say wait till after vivi confinement over. Unless u all want to do once now, then when vivi joins us, one more round hahaa

good morning ladies. today i on half day, seeing a consultant later. hope she get rid of my negative thoughts

ask you all hor, i remember preg ladies cannot carry other ppl babies. why ah? sudd i forgotten and i wan to warn my colleague at the toilet jus now. i was super paisei and said i will tell her later. haha

wish dajie, hope u have a gd time relaxing later k?

if i remember correctly, preggies cannot carry other ppl babies becos no gd for their own bb inside, its like a "pantang" thing again u noe? something like the bb inside will abit angry (petty)... if u understand wad i m trying to say...

Good morning

Ms Wong, sent u PM. go check.. ;p

BFP, maybe we go one round first then meet Vivi end of the month after her confinement.. haha.. somemore got to ask Vivi if she can come out after that wor..

If we going for 2 rounds, then maybe we go for other buffet. then we dun have to eat steamboat twice! haha..

haha. cos i was telling her it is pantang so dun carry other ppl's babies. then she said she is not pantang la. i say it is for her own good but i cant remember why no good. haha

Hello yaataa! Wishcometrue!! Princessjune!!! Stickybfp!!!! Ecup etc gals...
Good morning....Loooonnnng time no see and so nice to see so many familar name here still..;) still remember me?? ;)
Yaataa, has u given birth? Time flies for u and who else has already bfp?? Miss u gals....;)

Good morning gals,

Wish dajie *hugz* wht i cannt multi-task..cos i busy wor.. so selectively reading lor....

Princess June, good morning darling..

Went to have dinner with my overseas agent with my boss + engineer..@ Orchard Central... the Garuda padang.. dun ever go there... is really lousy food!!! &amp; i super unhappy lor..
Cos after dinner,my boss fethc the agent to hotel.. but my salesd engineer nvr propose to fetch me back leh.. kns right..?? So i took a mrt home..
I was ranting to my DH wht a ungentleman sia...kns ..my dh say pple stay yishun u stay bedok wor... so far... i was like =.="

ecups: lots of such men around lah.
my colleague n i walking on pavement yest..she's due anytime n tummy so big, so 2 preg ladies on the pavement..this grp of army guys in uniform take up the whole pavement cant even like let us pass and have to push pass us. shitty rite.... this kind called - gentle-men lor.

BFP, wa so GENTLE sia. haha

come on, recently isnt there a new that army man ask a maid to carry his bag for him. wahaha

hi ecups, ok lah dun angry ok? there r really this type of ungentleman guys ard, so next time dun b so helpful to him at work haha!

Joanne, u MIA for soooooooo LOng.. good to see u back!! *hugz*

BFP, i cannt imagine that my company guys are so ungentlemen lor... *faints* Dun knw wht to say leh...

last nite managed to get into action but had stomachahe after that. appply oil liao tot ok then go sleep then wake up to LS in the middle of the nite. wat a nite... haiz, so tired now..

ecups, dun angry la, tues got a report on a NSF ask the maid to carry the army bag for him and in the end kana pictured and posted to the newspaper lor.