Wish dahie, eeeekkkkk kesiao lor... slight cough & runny nose.. MC 2 days!!! li hai sia!!!whahahaha

Sleepygal, you should do it.. cos even u do how well people will say u nvr do well one lah.. i last time last day of work, i work until 8++ then in the end people still say i nvr complete my work.. idiot right..?!

like that ah, i see whether got time to do on these few nite lor. sian. thie monthly report is taking up alot of time one lor. last month doing this liao. haha.

oh...cos braddell there also got one very "lok" clinic n always very crowded...n the nurse there got attitude problem...everytime i go help my dad buy medicine, almost quarrel with the nurse...

heehee...cos my hubb used to stay near braddell n my dad last time go there n see doc, n me need to buy medicine for him...u leh? u used to stay at toa payoh too?

ya, i used to stay in toa payoh area 20yrs ago. haha. used to see him since young too.

e-cups, bo bian la, bedok side doc is expensive de lor. my dh saw one doc at blk 59 there, is abt $23-25 that is the cheapest. sometimes can take 2days mc easily.

oh i c i c.....

me stay redhill... my office at keppel... very mah fan coz take train still got to change at outram park to get to harbourfront.. its like so near yet so far loh

Good morning gals.... 2nd day of the week.. lets jiayou bah.... so sianz lor... still got alot to do... whahaha.. but still very sianzz... What can we do to improve our life & live to the fullest sia..??

morning ladies!

ya ecups, really wonder wad n when then our life is really lived to the max? i know now is not a good time to be saying wad i want to say, its like 一大清早n i m venting already... u see gals, i tod u guys dat my dh is off to china, i know its only for a wk but... he told me he will call me n he didn't last nite n its only the 1st nite, i stayed up n waited for his call, really couldn't really sleep.. then guess wad? i had this nightmare where he was sleeping wif some prc gal..god! m i thinking too much or is this really happening? this is really scary... when i was on my way to take the train, i was busy msging him n i almost fall at the traffic light, luckily nothing happened! then my mind was just thinking n thinking of this in the train n i just started to cry (no one saw thank god!)..siao rite? dunno wads wrong wif me loh... now he just replied my msg n say, sorry, was drinking wif the supplier till very late..will call u tonite..love u.. LOVE ME? i m really having 2nd thots liao..

sorry gals..had to make u guys hear my crap early...

Ms Wong, mood swings lah... so sianz.. AF reporting another 2 days..counting down lor...

May darling, *hugs* u think too much.. have faith with your DH... y u nvr call him ytd since he nvr call u..?? Maybe u are too kan chiong liao.. his first time to China..?? *hugs* babe...

ecups dearie, i thot he's busy n will call me late... its not his 1st time out but i dunno y, i just keep on having all these stupid thots dat he's doing something behind my back leh.. can't help it.. i never had this issue wif him until recently, i m really paranoid dat something is REALLY happening u know? siao leh, i have been asking him abt this n he just think dat i m thinking too much n i guess if i keep bombarding him wif this, he sure will fed up.. aiyoh, wads wrong wif me???

me also *hug* u ok dear.. maybe gd news coming? u'll never know...

May darling, nvr harbour too much hopes on myself..cos DH is weak weak weak..:p

As for u... maybe u are insecure... thats y getting paranoid.. look at the bright side.. maybe is really nothing leh...

Anyone can teach me how to post the "O" graph up here... whahaha

ecups mei,

who know AF dun report leh....dun feel so disheartened 1st la....

may,

this is not the 1st time he travelled right...have faith in him...

Ms Wong, no lah... i also dun knw y.. this time maybe better dun strike.. cos eat too much medicine liao.. dun knw will affect the bb or not... so dun think too much...
These 2 days always wake up 1 hour earlier than my usual..maybe cause my frustation.. haha

ecups dearie, ya for all u know AF MIA leh rite? can one lah...

ms wong, ya i know not 1st time, its just dat its getting quite frequent... can't help but think otherwise loh...i'll try..i'll try ok?

may, must have faith ok?

ecups mei, i think sticky still in bed n wish jie is still on MC...so should be sleeping now...
ya lor...happy for her too...

Hi, morning. I just rescheduled my scan to this thurs as well. Changed the date to see the doc on my haywired menses so might as well do the scan together on the same day. hopefully the outcome will be favourable.

morning sticky,

sleepygal, wat time is yr appt on thurs? want to meet us? i'm meeting yaataa, claire & spin for lunch....

ms wong, my appt for the scan is 8am and the doc appt is 9.10am. have to rush back to the office after the appt. dun tink can meet u all wor. cos thur is supposed to be my last day, have to go back to the office to do clearance. another time ba.

thanks, ecups. i oso hope the haywireness is due to stress only. haha....

hey sticky dear, really thanks for ur love ya? wah 24 hrs ah? ok ok, must "fan" u more already, haha!just kidding...
me also got see facebook one...