Mareike, your story is really encouraging!! but too much vitamins dun knw my DH will kill me or not.. whahaha.. Jogging is out for me cos of my Ecups (gravity pull) pain when i run.. hahaa..

Wish dajie, dun look back liao... now is concentrate your ttc-ing... your little angels are up there.. looking after u as well..

actually alot of vitamins we cant eat cos we have PCOS.

ecups mei mei, no worries. i am not sad. i know that they are blessing mummy

really ah wish? no2 so long ah aiyo...? i m sure ur angels r in heaven n in good hands ya? i know if ask u dun think so much is not easy but look ahead ok? u sure wish come true one!

thanks ecups. initially, my hubby was reluctant to take so many vitamins. but after i mc and nearly went into depression, he was really sad and worried for me so he started to automatically cooperate and take all these supplements without me nagging.

wish, actually, gynae also diagnose me as pcos which is why i have alot of cysts near my ovaries. but somehow, the royal jelly with bee pollen seems to help me o better. i used to o as early as CD 10 which is not good as egg not matured yet. but i started to o around CD 13- CD 15 after taking royal jelly for a few months.

Wish dajie, i think it actually varies to individual body bah... im so sian now.. alot of things to clear.. but doesnt seems to finish... *arrghhh**

My face is still swelling...

i actually thinking once my menses clear this wk can try bd wif my dh... ytd he told me he's going to china next wk for 1 whole wk!!! aarrggghhhh.. dunno is it me too gan cheong or wad but sigh... so sian leh, so much for encouragement loh.. there goes my plan

May, ok mah. after 1 week he come back is just in time for your ovulation. if after mense bd also no use, no ovulation yet

wish, i checked with gynae and he said is fine to take royal jelly. some of my frens with severe pcos took and helped them to conceive within 3 months which was why i decided to give the royal jelly a try. but maybe best to check with your gynae before consuming it if you are worried.

i duno when im seeing my gynae again. haha. im now trying naturally. it has been 8mths after my m/c le. If still failed, maybe i will consider soiui

wish, ya lah i get ur point but my reason being hoh i want to try for girl since i got boy liao n my colleague told me to bd before i see any discharge out (this is ard CD14 onwards, mid cycle), so dat means have to start straight after menses dat 1 wk plus loh, cos after see discharge come out means ovulating liao then more likely to be boy if strike.. she told me she tried this method to get her boy n girl n really kanna

haha wish, ya lah i get ur point... i mean if its really boy if i kanna then boy loh... to think of my this colleague, dunno her method really works or she's really lucky.. to me, sometimes this sort of thing luck also plays a part but hoh to think of it, if i can conceive easily then i guess i would have got it maybe earlier cos u see, we no precautions n its been 3 yrs leh...

May, it really take luck. some ppl are jus damn lucky, once didnt put protection and kanna. the colleague sitting beside me is so lucky de lor. she has 3 gals le and i still trying

wish, ya really dun understand y is it dat some people r so damn lucky to the extend of everytime also can kanna until scared somemore! well... i guess luck is still turning in circle n it just hasn't arrive at our angle yet ya? my dh also got 1 colleague who's married for abt 10 yrs+ n still no luck even they have tried 2 or 3 times ivf, really $$$ gone.. but now in the end, they went to "buy" a baby boy from Indonesia..

My friend yesterday also told me her friend 10 yrs le and tried many times ivf and not successful. In the end adopted 2 kids

Another colleague of me is so scare that she eat contraceptive pills. She has 2 boys and she dun wan le.

so irritating rite? its like its a 10 million toto draw and we already bought abt $100 worth of toto and in the end never strike. No strike still nvm, the 10 mil 1st prize only 1 damn person kanna!!! arrggghhh!!! u tell me, fed up not? of course honestly, i m considered lucky to have "striked" 3 yrs ago but its not as if i strike just like dat, i also went thru the mental stress, the disappointment when AF comes etc loh...

wah, looks like u quite super ah, can win in contest somemore.. aiyoh... wad m i going to do man? this man going overseas, m i supposed to rot next wk? my ttc plan...sigh...

hi gals...
jus home... went ttsh with mil...

hi may,
warm warm welcome... =) this yr is a good yr to strike babies... cos there will be high supply of dragon babies...

every yr, there is a bloom in birth rates in the lunar dragon yr... dunno whichever is the reason but our thread went through alot during the yr of tiger... so we look forward to dragon... and this mth onwards, next af are all due in yr of dragon le...

oh sticky, u mean if any of us strikes from apr'11 onwards will all have dragon babies huh? also abit headache hoh cos u remember in yr 1988? my goodness, everyone wanted dragon kids n somemore is yr 1988, really big big boom! then when it comes to the education part, my god, so difficult to find places in schools! all full house! hopefully it will not happen the 2nd time

haha.. so difficult, now got to worry when then can get preggie, then later have to worry abt places in schools.. aiyoh...

now thinking if i shd just "rape" my dh this sunday b4 he goes to china but think abit early leh cos my AF came on tues (22/3) then for ytd n today spotting only.. but if i wait till he comes bk next sunday, too late liao.. so irritating leh!

Guess we are so into the zodiac now... i hopefully can catch the boat for this month.. so have a rabbit bb... haha.. cos dragon really will cause a massive baby boom sia... whahaha...

ecups, ya loh i guess everyone just wants the best for their babies, be it zodiac, names etc.. oh ya, any of u here has any reference to which zodiac can get along better to which zodiac & stuff like dat?

sticky, ya loh really dunno have to jia how much you loh.. haha.. wad u think? shd i just rape him on sunday? or shd i just wait till he comes bk then slowly try again? but time is not on his side!!!

no cry no cry ecups, *sayang* ok? well, its going to be end of the working hrs soon, enjoy ur wkend ok? hmm... me still thinking if have to "torture" my dh tis wkend... to think of it its also irritating becos he is always a block of wood! everytime i have to initiate one, dunno he man or i man!

ecups,
u not so bad liao le...

my gf also chew some food and crack her teeth spent 6k cash... that one hor... super jialat... cry like crazy...

but me now crying ... haha... dunno how to console u...
i trying to get my emotions together and decide abt my relationship with my stupid dh... really feel that love is so blind le... i rather let logic rule my heart and soul... like that not so sad....

Sticky, 6K!!??!! wau lau... that 1 i will commit sucide lor...

U quarrel with your DH again har..?? dun get so emo lah.. & dun cry... keep your cool ok...*hugs* Ecup love u lah... hehehe
Love is blind and non-logical lor..

but no choice la... dig savings, smash piggy bank also must pay lorz... is one teeth onli le...

me ar... same issue lorz...
i now at coffee bean spending some quiet time think...
heehee... i so smart lorz... think in a aircon place... haha...

i dunno wat i wanna do yet... most prob will let dh win, he also win de la... but i tired liao... this round let him win liao, i will make some impt decision... i thinking when to ditch him though... cos my heart too broken liao... dunno when it will stop beating....

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitive (20 mIU) OPKs for <font color="ff0000">proper detection of LH surge (ovulation)</font>
Ultra sensitive (10 mIU) HPTs for <font color="ff0000">use as early as 4 days before missed period</font>
Priced at <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip (expiry 12/2012). Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$46.50</font> (with free HPTs)
Clearblue digital ovulation <font color="ff0000">(smiley face)</font> 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy with conception indicator <font color="ff0000">(tells how many weeks pregnant)</font> 2 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.
Next day delivery is available for items in stock.

Please see my website at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]