wish, so smart of u. me leaving the co soon, so cant anyhow take the leave. so many things to do. sian ah.... rather take the leave and encash it.

claire, does drinking longan red dates tea expedite menses to arrive earlier? today me cd27 only, yet i m spotting with streaks of blood already.

this month din test leh cos doing TCS din BD as well. probably on cd 17/18 ba, cos during the scan before TCS shows that there are some corpus letum inside there.

im very very busy today too, cannot chat here

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitive (20 mIU) OPKs for <font color="ff0000">proper detection of LH surge (ovulation)</font>
Ultra sensitive (10 mIU) HPTs for <font color="ff0000">use as early as 4 days before missed period</font>
Priced at <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip (expiry 12/2012). Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$46.50</font> (with free HPTs)
Clearblue digital ovulation <font color="ff0000">(smiley face)</font> 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy with conception indicator <font color="ff0000">(tells how many weeks pregnant)</font> 2 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Please see my website at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

e-cups, looks like nobody is here to answer our questions. from what i remember, last time sticky did say that better not go dentist from DPO7/8 onwards cos there is a possibility of implantation.

sticky, correct?

hi dearies....
ecups... if u wanna go then go... cos during preggy is more mafan de... now still ok, ur fertilised egg jus growing...

good morning.. im back.. is TGIF!!

Spend 2k at the sdentist.. omg... haertpain lor.. dun knw can buy how many LV /gucci/coach things.. so sad leh.... pain pain... the 4D i strike cant even cover the cost!!!! sobsob

Morning ecups, what happen to your tooth? sorry, was busying, didnt manage to read up the posts.

Hi may, welcome to our family

Ms Wong, aiy.a.. the tooth broke lor.. did an extraction &amp; then bridging.. what the fish man.. really suay lor..

Hi darling may.. welcome!!

thanks gals! me now also thinking of TTC-ing but really feeling very "fan" now cos u know why? I started this current job 3 mths ago n i just got confirmed. I really dunno if i really succeed in getting pregnant, will it affect my job here, later boss not happy loh... the other thing is, my husband is sooo much older than me, time is really not on my side... aiyoh, help me!!!

wat to say? haha. AF is here and its a beginning of a new cycle. new job, new cycle, new hope, all new. going holiday soon. yeah yeah.

Ytd, was asking whether was asking whether if the AF is watery state is ok or not. been seeing clots too. scary lor, quite substantial wor.

May, since you confirmed already, dun worry. Getting pregnant is not your wrong, your boss cannot be unhappy jus like that.

May i ask how old are you? how long have you been ttcing? how old is your dh? you all did any tests already

sleepygal, seeing clots may not be a bad things. I think it means your shedding of womb lining is being purged out. let it all out then you start anew

Wish dajie, aiyo.. miss miss u wor... but ytd i also nvr post in the thread.. so u wont knw much lah..
u very bad lor.. i where got bit him lor.. lols... too violent liao.. although i like lor..

May,maybe u elaborate more like your hubb age &amp; etc.. but TTC is really a long journey.. if u just started TTC, then not much of a worry.. not like some of us here.. we consider years leh..

well wish... me now 31, dh already 50!!! he's 19 yrs older than me... horror movie rite? ok, our scenario is we all along no take precautions n also nothing happen so dunno is it bcos of his age or the problem is with me? but to think of it sometimes also good lah, no need to go thru the precautions haha! then when we tried for 1st one, i think lucky for us, took abt 3-4 mths then striked liao, now that my boy is 3 yrs old, dunno why i suddenly got the urge to have no 2 leh... i think i abit siao cos i was the one who didn't want to have children but gave in seeing my dh like kids...

wish, i hope so. cos during the last scan, suspected got polyps but doc thinks its just the lining tissues. so if those tissues got purged out then i m clear.

oh, you have #1 liao. you are really lucky. most of us here are 31 this yr too but we dun have #1 yet, trying very hard. for my case, it is my prob, not my dh.

May darling, u already got 1 liao still ok.. whether to have another then is god gift liao... for us with your age.. im still zero lor... but what to do... luckily the gals here are super duper good to me.. thatt y im surviving.. otherwise i give up liao lor...

paiseh wish... ya, i know i lucky already... but as u can tell, since we no precautions also nothing happen, dat means something wrong somewhere but we din go n check cos we striked quite fast the 1st round... now that i m thinking of it again, i need to put in extra effort again. me so kiasu till the extend dat now i already started on the prenatal pills!

ya dear ecups, i can see dat all of u r super duper good to each other here, dats y me also here haha!!! i guess all of u here r abt my age?

i remember i saw an article in Motherhood magazine saying getting #1 is easy but to have #2 take a long time. But it take so long for me to have #1??? in fact, should be #3? my twins angels are in heaven now

hellooo...

I have been a silent reader of this thread for quite sometime. just to share my TTC story.

Started TTC since 2008, had a mc in 2010. continue to try again. we even planned for IVF in May 2011 and already registered and attended briefing with KKH. who knows, we managed to succeed in Jan and I'm now 13th weeks pregnant based on LMP but actual scan shows bb has grow faster than expected and I'm now 14+ wks pregnant.

Just will like to share the things that we did that helped us bfp. my hb has very low sperm morph, only 2%, low sperm motility and i dun o every month. i also have tons of small cysts around my ovaries and 2 fibroids. we tried 3 rounds of IUI with clomid and metformin in 2009 and all 3 attempts were bfn.

My hubby took:

Immuvital multi vits (prescribed by gynae)
pycnogenol (bought from online shop)
vitamin C
royal jelly with bee pollen (bought from online shop)
Coq10 with Fish oil (bought from online shop)

I took:
GNC Mulit vitamins
vitamin C
royal jelly with bee pollen (bought from online shop)
Coq10 with Fish oil (bought from online shop)
CoQ10 with selenium (bought from online shop)
immunocal
folic acid

i also started jogging twice a week for 4 months, did foot reflex every 2 weeks for 4 months.

hope my sharing of information can be of help to you! babydust to all and may all of you will bfp soon!