Sleepygal, errr...// i try and see if not i update u again..w ehnt o meet u... busy with work nowadays.. reach home.. quite late.. no energy liao.. then AF looding.. more drained sia....

recently i'm doing packing of my beauty products storage & found that i have a few The Face Shop items that i bought duplicate w/o knowing. I'm selling the below items at 25% off retail price. All item are brand new in original packaging, 1 pc per item.

1) Raspberry Roots Sleeping Mask
Retail: $31.90
Selling: $23.90
Expiry:

2) Eco Vert Extreme Moisture Night Cream
Retail: $48.90
Selling: $36.70
Expiry:

3) Brightening Rice Water (Lip & Eye Makeup Remover)
Retail: $18.90
Selling: $14.20
Expiry:

spin & BFP,

firstly my mil is working, my fil need to fetch my niece from school from their home, so normally he will not be in around 10plus, then after he send her to school, back to sch, i take it as abt close to 1...then he rest, abt 5 plus, he leave hse again to go over their hse, then 6plus go n pick her from school, then bring her home, stay awhile, nw normally he will only be back abt 8plus in the evening...so all in all, can consider most of the time he is not in....then the most power my mil said, dun let my fil so workout, he only can go up awhile to look see look see for u only....if not he will be too tired....so i got no choice but to employ maid....as for my mum, she is looking after my bro kids as they are still young....

e-cups, y not we tentatively fixed it on sat then we confirm the time and venue again on sat itself. if really, cannot then we fix again lor.

mswong: how abt try child carE? they have infant care too. better than leave maid alone with kid leh... u see those horror stories, better consider carefully. if u plan for infant care, think have to book now too... mus put waiting list.

Infant care my hubb got no intention, he scare during daytime me need to work n nite time still must take care n do hsework even thou he got help la, but he scare I will be too tired..at least got maid still got someone to help up...u lucky cos even thou u employ maid ur mil still at hm...I check our hse downstairs still got available...

Morning ladies.

Wah..until now still no sight of any gals reporting here and I still can make it to the TOP. haha

Today is friday..what's the plan for you gals for the weekend ahead?

i am here i am here!!

had a miserable WTF night with shark and i cried till my CL told me not to cry cos cry during confinement will GO BLIND ahahaha. i dunno whether to laugh or cry at her comment. this morning wake up feeling slightly better. i super got confinement / post-natal blues man.

weekend i have to go marketing again. last week we struggled home with 1.5kg pork bones, 5 pork hooves, 1 whole pork leg, 10 pieces of chicken drum+thigh, 2kg of old ginger, 6 packs of vegetables. thanks to my very helpful PILs who cheerfully said they wanted to help with marketing last time!

this weekend looks set to be the same. can't wait for confinement to be overrrrrrrrrr hehe

yaataa, how come with CL u still so busy with marketing all these. U should be resting at home lei. Can't imgaine if u do not have a confinement lady.

Actually, u can ask ur CL to go marketing with ur hubby while u at home takecare of Brian for that 2 hours lor. U should avoid carry heavy things.

Last time my mum will buy marketing stuffs on weekdays-mid week while my in-law's on weekends lor as I do not want my CL to go do marketing and leave me home alone with the baby.

heard that we'll be getting the Growth Dividend in May but sianz lor its also based on our flat valuations instead of no.of rooms.

Btw if i bought my 4 rooms flat for about $270K & the age is abt 3yrs, how to check the valuation?

attachment_icon.gif

GD.jpg (38.5 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Bunny-mummy, dun bother lar, the govt will have a mailer to inform u one. the Valuation you can know when u pay ur property tax.

Wish, so it is an excuse huh? Hmm... wonder how she gonna to cope or where to hide after confinement.

Maybe she will go hiding at her mum's place during daytime so as to have plenty of time with her Brian.

hahaha jazz, i always go out feeling happy to escape shark, but as the bags grow heavier, i get more and more upset and unhappy.. it's very miserable. and i was so sad i kept telling hubbs i hope my uterus just drops out and shark will know how much she is forcing us. gao xiao, last time we ahrdly eat home and FIL buys groceries and we give them monthly allowance. now, we give them more than their usual (cos got utilities bills too ma) and we do marketing for whole family leh. walau!!!

yes, i have already decided. every day i will go out. whether to my niang jia (no one is home), or to my grandma's. hehe

yaataa, ur hubby go out next moment u also go out. Else go shopping with Brian at NEX and refrain from buying things. 1 shot buy too many things next time no excuse to go out..haha

So you are now feeling short changed, wait until ur MIL commented she also help u to takecare of Brian and expected some payment as well.

wish, i too lazy liao. really very hard to keep the binder on. some more so hot!!

jazz, we transferred 2K to them for this one month alone. and top up monthly 'installments' to 1K zzz. really let them make us POOR!

Wah Sticky very exp leh!! I go see Dr Tan she give me 3X 15 (3 month supplies) plus consulation think add up abt $120 leh

back from lunch!! all the sudden ex-colleague call me out for lunch... good good lunch with him!!!

Im ok now.. better but b usy.. talk to u guys again..:p

your is abt $1.4 per tab, mine is 2 times a day and 15 days cost me $45 or $48. Lagi ex. must go home and see what is the dosage

Sticky &amp; Calz,
the sandals will prob arrive Singapore today &amp; they'll only deliver out tml. I ask them to deliver to my hse tml before 11.30am, if they can make it...u all can collect fron me on sat evening or sun lor.

hi eve,
Then when pay U??? U receive ur bill le ma?

Hi wish,
Sgh meds suppose to be cheaper... Cos everything in bulk purchase ba....

Sticky,
just call up bank &amp; check, the transaction has gone thru. This time round the exchange rate is cheaper, 1 pair will be $74.

Pjanice,
u still want to order cos i'm still waiting for my colleague to cfm. Currently i've 3 cfm order cos my colleague say she might have 4-6 pairs &amp; each order i can only order min &amp; max 5 pairs.

StickyBFP, LOL like that also can... hmm.. actually it is take to regulate cycle or for the support in 2WW? If for the later.. i also want..haha

haha stickybfp, yalor. i go home and reconfirm the dosage and price.

jazz, it is a kind of progestrone pills. for me, she prescribe me cos i progestrone low

Jazz,

It can cheat the body to regulate period. When we ovulate we release progesterone hence if you pass CD14+ still not O.. the introduction of progesterone will "bluff" the body that ovulation have taken place and after luteal phase need to shed the lining.

In some cases... if you dont produce enough progesterone for some reason you need to supplement to try and have a normal pregnancy. From what I have read when I got my MC.. it's effect is best when taken 24-48 hours after ovulation. If one is low of progesterone taking it so close will give the pregnancy a better chance to develope into a healthy one!

Thanks gals for explaination.

If there any natural means like food that can then increase the progesterone level in our body?

Wish..haha..so now better start to eat.

Ling, initially i thought is those taro selling in the supermarket. haha..

StickyBFO, why yawn? Life too bored?

Wish sama sama, 24 mins to go now..haha

Think StickyBFP already forgot what's working life from 8:30 to 6pm 5 days a week. haha

tired la... though i work or not hor... also very busy and tired lorz...
sleepy... like that how to O? O-ing need alot of energy bd... but me is sleepy...
i got lazy eggs...

Bunny_mummy,

Yes. I went to isetan to try the size same size as u. I want to buy the pierta sandals. Thinking want to buy one pair for my mum anot.
When can I get it if I order now? End mar?