Sticky,
Victoria Secret only carry ladies design, please refer to below link for design. Yup i can help u all order.

http://www.victoriassecret.com/shoes/fitflop

I'm wearing Skechers's tone up sports shoes, about the same effect.

Vivi,
Currently only VS is doing international shipping. The model that i want is not available since its a 2011 model, thus i bot in Metro.
5148159.jpg
Electra Strata 2011

The one shown in website is 2009 model, thus the shimmering beads is 1 tone color. 2011 model is in 2 tones.

please kindly try the sizes first before ordering cos different model different cutting.

Example for Electra, i'm wearing size 8 + the toes width is wider. For Pietra, i wear size 9 & their toes width is narrower. The sandals will expand abt 1/2 inch once season. Usually those display one are already seasoned pair.

gals,
check with u all hor, who has done eyebrow emboidery. Recently i do eyebrow carving @ NEX on last sun & its my 1st time. Since yesterday the coloring seems to drop off in some area...issit common cos she say i've to come back 1mth later to do touch up

Sticky,
the price is $119.90, Metro cardmembers got 10% discount. But i'm redemming my UOB credit card points so i'm not entitle to disc.

My eyebrow emboidery not pain leh, even my DH also do it. i need to go back touch up in 3wks time.

Btw, my bbt starts to go up today & i also dun wan to test HPT. Since the contractor is coming to do the drilling, its ok rite since i still dunno whether i'll BFP.

Yeah Jazz I always have been waiting for Friday to come.

Sleepygal I thought your temp have been good as in there is a rise so how come gynae said you never O?

jazz & vivi, thats wat i m puzzled oso. But he said that i din ovulate based on my blood test on cd 21 which suppose to shows that i had ovulated but the test results is too low and he concluded that ovulation is not taking place.

Spin,
My bbt starts to drop but slightly above borderline, no sign of AF but still having cramp. Can I start taking the red raspberry tea or muz wait for AF come

Sleepygal perhaps the progesterone is not high enough therefore not detected in the blood test so he concluded that you did not O... This is the only thing I can think of.

ya, vivi, u r rite. i did the blood test to check on the progrestone level on cd 21. should i redo the blood test on the next cycle?

morning gals...

Sleepygal,
With ur temp so high, ur progestrone should be enough le... Hm....
See the tcs how first...

Hi ms wong,
Nice... I had a hard time dragging myself off the bed...

Good Morning gals,

It's TGIF.

Bunny_mummy,
Guess u ask the wrong person. I never drink raspberry tea before. But from the comment in FB, it's better for u to drink when it's confirm that your AF is here. The game is still ON since red is not here yet. Anyway, *Choo Choo* AF....

Sleepygal,
My progestrone is low too. But gynae say that I O. Just that the progestrone not high enough. Do u have your progestrone result back? Dun think too much. We have so many success case who doesn't O but after taking TCM etc, they succeed!
Dun give up. Go for your TCS and update us. I'm curious about this test as my HSG result didn't give me an answer.

Ms Wong,
Shock Sia. On leave today. Make use of today to rest well ok.

Sleepygal, have u done and HPT to see if positive? What ur BBT today? As long as AF not here got chance. All the best to you.

StickyBFP, how come wake up so early. hehe

jazz, i din do hpt, but bbt dropped drastically, so its coming very soon, somemore ytd visit, doc oso comment he saw it inside there, just that its slow.

suppose to go sgh for scan...
See how my eggs grow...
But i got this splitting headache... Ouch...
And i still home... Haiz

Wat u doing later wish, y half day?

Spin,
i think my AF is coming since my bbt drop from 36.8 to 36.56 + jus now i went toiet c 1 small drop of pink blood.

Feel like poping 1 painkiller since i already saw 1 dot blood, later contractors coming surely cannot tahan the pain lor.

Bunny,
It might be implantation bleeding? Wait until u see full blast then drink the tea. Dun go and think about your cramp first. It might not happen right. I still find that it's not good to take too many pain killer.

As for the opennet, after doing that, I have a cable running in my hall. Doesn't look nice anymore. However, since my floor tiles dislodge, I hope I could hide it when the HDB ppl came to do my hse.

Shiok wor Ms Wong to be on leave
Wish you also good right take half day...

Hmm Sleepygal maybe can do blood test again and see how. But would you be taking clomid?

Bunny Mummy dont eat too much painkillers no good wor

E cups told my hubby liao later remind him again....

Sleepygal I think you wait for the TCS results then see how.

E cups your hubby's SA test results out liao?

e-cups, my doc mentioned that to improve SA results, is to reduce and quit smoking. cos the nicotine in the cigarettes is affecting the soldiers. my dh just got his results ytd. he is normal but doc says that doesnt mean he can continue smoking. even though the numbers are high only 4% is normal (borderline). somemore before the test i asked him to stop temporarily taking the dong cong xia cao tablets to see the real results. but i oso suspect the results is the impact of taking the dong cong xia cao for a period of time. wah lau, he damn hao lian after knowing he is normal.

Sleepygal,
i'm also like u, AF want to come/dun come like tis. Make me cannot take the painkiller cos can only take one every 8hrs....scare take too early no effect den have to suffer the pain later.

Just now went toilet, no signs of pink/red blood but alot of thick yellowish mucus, slight sticky lor. Still experiencing slight on/off cramp lor.

StickyBFP,
Wah.. which country guy's sperm is good? Maybe should consider all go there and stay awhile see got help or not.

How's ur checkup?

hi jazz,
Check up sucks... Eggs growing too slowly...
I need to up my protein diet... Balanced diet dun work... =(
But watever... I cannot be bothered...

Hey tonite i'll be in punggol....

Hello me back from lunch liao, outside weather hot !!!!

I had fish soup and rice....

Sticky talk to your eggs ask them to grow faster