Good morning gals,

wish jie, finally get ur egg done...haha.....

Vivi,

Yesterday i saw u at toa payoh, u buying rice from coffeshop n still buying milk tea with pearl right? heehee....

Hmm... interesting.. okok.. i go for search liao..

I knw i will just take note of the timing.. no point dwelling over it liao..what to do when my "baby " want to wake up early!! haha

Vivi, need a little help.. my cousin is looking for a wedding reception.. any good & afforadable hotel...?? or any discount if go to your hubb's one..w ahahhaha

can go over and say hi mah, keke

wo lau, i'm not peeping ok...wanted to call her, but she walking quite a distance from me, wanted to run n call her but too late, she right turn i go straight....wowhahahahaha.......

Damn shitty, I think I strained my back. I still cannot squat but yesterday I was so urgent, I went to the squatting cubicle. I wonder why woman go toilet also need to take so long!!!!!! I always chop chop come out

Ms Wong, what happen..?? y need vivi to help..?? can we help???:p

Wish dajie, maybe they doing big business leh... whahah.. aiyo.. then u dun always wait until urgent then go toilet lah..no good leh

Haha...cos i seldom take leave mah...thou of going holiday so reserved my leave who know.....
already clear few days liao...tmr is the last day....

stickybfp, not only that. I think the hole to drip the water is smaller. i only need to put 1 egg of water level for 2 eggs

Hello I am back ....

Ms Wong opps you caught me in action wa ha ha ...
but the milk tea is not for me, it is for my hubby and my father.

E cups what is your cousin's budget per table and when is the wedding date and how many tables are they targeting at?

Ms Wong here I am, what help do you need?

Ha ha Wish ....

Oh dear she caught me in my clumsy self....

So sian now me waiting for lunch time liao... which is like another 2 hours time.

Wish nope but I had quite a heavy breakfast la... not so bad... the only good thing about late lunch is time passes fast in the afternoon

Chicken cutlet is tempting me wor....

Back from my boss office.. did my appraisal.. hahaha.. so happy lor... first time doing appraisal.. :p

vivi, they are looking at the ROM reception.. a simple tea/lunch recption.. but i dun have the budget with me at the moment... so i just help him.. since u are a expert on these..

Bunny_mummy, tried to pm u but u dun accept pm. Can I chk if u still organizing the fitflop spree fr vs? I'm interested if u r.

Hi all, hope every one is doing well!

Hi Calzz,
i'm not organizing, just that i order for my mum so i left 4 pairs balance to get the discount. My other colleagues want to buy also but per order can only limit 5 pairs in order to enjoy USD15 discount per pair.

So far i dunno how many pairs will be ordering but cfm got 4 pairs, have to wait till tues den can cfm. The discout is only valid till 15 Mar, unless our thread can find 5 pairs den can straight away order.

my lunch...
heehee...
i made wholemeal bread sandwich with scramble eggs, apple baked ham, lettuce, chesse and tomato with abit of mayo and butter, chilli sauce and chilli flakes
ok done,is considered healthy so far...
i resisted ur temptation... think whole sandwich is abt 400 plus calories... i eat half onli... =)

then we got 2 in the thread liao lorz... =)
ya sg very exp... maybe i get one for my dh...
got 3 liao...
eve, can help us order?
we tt to u...

Back from lunch!!! had carrot cake at kovan.. but not full so now munching the butterfly fritters and bubble tea... whahahah.. so satisfying lor... so long nver had bubble tea cos our Ms Wong mention in the morning makes me drool wor...hehehe..

nice ecups...
after read ms wong wanna eat chicken cutlet... i went to the kitchen and told my stomach to resist temptation... haha...
aiyoz... ur lunch sounds so good... i like can smell ur carrot cake from punggol lorz... with bubble tea somemore...

Hello me back from lunch....

E cups let me get my hubby's hotel ROM package then I pmed you.

I eat Wanton noodles, fruits and teh bing.

Is the flip flops nice to wear? Make me tempted to buy too....

Sticky your sandwich very nice.... I think this Sunday when my hubby is around I want to eat subway for lunch.... then I will buy frozen prata and cheese to make cheese prata

I am becoming to be a greedy woman

Wish, thanks. ok waiting for u gals to review and feedbacks on the fitflop shoes before buying.

Vivi, seems like alot on ur wish list lei.

I had mee siam today and now drinking green tea which i place too long seems to be brown tea liao.. wonder why also does tea react with my metal cup?

VIvi, thanks leh.. the fitflops are NICE!!! also i saw preggy ladies wearing.. my pattern one lah.. so i think shouldnt be any prob wor..

And ladies is FITFLOPS! not flipflops leh... whahaha

Jazz yeah got the urge and craving now and then.... :p

I think if you want to drink tea dont use metal cup use those ceramic ones .... or it may be the tea turn rancid liao so become brown. should drink when it is hot

The flip flops only these few designs or more?