Morning. My temp today seems to tell me I already O. 36.18....sian

Vivi, I bought the soft boil egg maker, my in law make so much noise. Say no use one la. I tried 1 egg last night, yolk too cooked. What type you bought ah? You exactly at the water level? This morning I put 2 eggs and put 1 egg water level, still too cooked. WTH

Morning, gals..

Wish dajie, *hugz hugz* since u have whack your DH the day before.. not to worry.. the sperm will "attack your eggs" once spotted them...clever sperms! dun sianz.. ecup mei mei here to pei u... lurvvve uuuu
My temp drop also..from 36.19 to 35.98 cos maybe not enough sleep..半梦半醒..then so funny.. ytd ask DH to touch my stomach and talk to our "baby" whahahaha.. i think he must be thinking im going crazy!!

Good morning gals,

wish jie, nevermind la, try today...who know right....

ecups mei,

then ur hubb never give u tht "blur" look when u ask him to talk to the bb....haha.....

Everyone good morning

Wish you oed already? Did you BD last night but ok la since you BD the previous day still can cover grounds.

I bought the egg maker with a little chicken cartoon character....

Erm so far the egg that I boiled is ok leh just nice the yolk a bit runny. For me I will stand by the eggs in the container and boil water till in a pan. Once the water boils I will pour the water in the maker at the right level. and wait for the water to drip finish then voila half boiled eggs.

Or did you leave the eggs in the maker too long?

hmm, i didnt stand by the egg maker cos i need to prepare for work. i jus let it drip off by itself

the game is not over yet, still got abit of ewcm, tonight will whack again

Wish dajie, gane is still on wor.... jaiyou jia you...

Ms Wong, whahhaa.. no leh.. he still join in the fun.. sing song to our "baby" whahaha..then still say baby guai guai... *faints* i dun knw sooner or later i will have this baby craze bo.. acting so crazy...

Wish, not sure about ur device. Mine 1st line good for 2 eggs. if slightly beyond will be cooked also.

Mine bbt also up and down lor. Hence don't dwell too much on it. Now is BD when in need of love. haha

Jazz, u only BD in need of love so good lor.. i tell my DH now cannt BD liao..cos maybe got implantation.. whahaha.. then he say in need then call him.. *faints*

implantation take place when ah??? ecups, your dh is so funny, make that comment. true ah, we need of their sperm then call them. haha

Wish dajie, i also dun knw leh.. but still got 1 week my AF coming.. so better dun BD.. i remember Sticky say that before.. i think implantation can start as early as DPO7...if i not wrong.. expert's advice pls...

Good Morning gals,

I think I really cannot accu. My spotting getting worst today.

Stomach feel crampy like doing a lot of sit up that feeling. Wish do u have that feeling after your accu?

Spin, u ok bo.. i think u better call dr zou and ask for advice...

im so bored!!! alot of things to do.. sianz sianz sianz... no mood to work...arrgghhh....!!!

I dun have her mobile no. Anyway, tonight going to see her again. I will tell her that.

Wish,
I mean u no spotting but do u feel crampy feeling a day after the accu?

E-cup,
Never mind lah. Since tonight see her, tell her face to face better.

Wish,
U dun have crampy or muscle ache feel? I got leh.

Spin, so u are going to see her tonight then ok lot.. better... dun worry... maybe she will stop your accu.. then slowly tiao your body with medicine...

E-cup,
Ya will see her tonight. But she say that Accu should not cos that to happen leh. Weird hor. I'm going crazy liao. Last night due to this, i couldn't relax and sleep.

me got crampy feeling oso. in the middle of the lower tummy. comes and goes, dunno whether is it going to have stomachache. mine is another 3-4days before game is over. bbt dropped on sun and up again yesterday and today. but din test the opk for this month though.

Vivi.. but i think sleepygal wrote that she still got 3-4 days before game over.. means her AF is coming..??? guess her "O" finished unless late O..

wish, use lesser water...
Hm... Ok de le...
Haha... Sure use correctly rite?

Hi sleepygal,
Sounds good...
Wish u and ecups sticky bfp....

vivi, 3-4days before xx turns up. haha.

ya, e-cups, u r rite. dun tink is late o. cant be so late rite, today is cd 27 liao. wish u luck too.

stickybfp, we shall see for my case ah.

hope that xx wont turn up, as i seeing my gynae on thurs, dun want him to see a bloody scene during the v-scan.

Sticky, wake up liao har... nvr sleep longer.. so early today..??

Sleepygal, i almost burst out laughing.. bloody scene.. hopefully u bingo.. then no need to do the scan liao.. hahaha

Wish all of us here GOOD LUCK!!!

As for wish dajie, cannt oppose there u are taking over too many jobs meh??

E-cup,
U are right. I'm trying to relax. See how ba.

Wish,
Haiz. Me just now also receive a big bomb. More job coming... I want to be a Tai Tai leh.

wish,
If i were u, i would stand up suddenly and say... I'm resigning, its too much work...
Haha.... Then ur director no face de...
Is a nice tot though...

Wish, dun think too much... sometimes jus walk off and go.. u might have a greener pasture leh.. think here and there.. end up nowhere...
Just tell her straight in her face.. U FOB.. I QUIT!

e-cups, ya cant choose whether to scan or not lor.

anyway, i just visited the toilet, the crampy feeling is still there. then got some clots of white watery cm.

hi sleepygal,
ur signs are good...

hi ecups,
yay...

hi wish,
ur office people all no guts de... try doing it together... sure to work...

E-cups *clap clap*. I like it.. hehe

Wish & Spin, I also want to be a tai tai.. have been waiting for TOTO to strike on me.

Sleepygal, maybe a drop on sun is the implantation dip.

Sleepygal, u in DPO??? i also just come back from toilet.. again spotted CM.. but mine very funny... u knw like our nose mucus.. look sticky and white.. & THICK.. omg..

Jazz, i also love it lor.. FOB!! (fxxking old b*itch) always use it on my ex-manager.. whahaha...

Sticky babe, implantation can start as early as when har??

e-cups, i din test opk this cycle, so i dun know when is the o. suppose say if o on my normal day 15 or day 16, that is on 10-feb or 11-feb, then today is dpo12 or dpo11.

haha, so funny, FOB=fxxking old bxxch. for a moment, i was wondering wat is FOB. shipping terms ah? LOL.

wish, dun be too stressed up. not happy then leave lor. no need wait until tio beh pio ot tio toto la. i tendered earlier this month but until now still haven find a job yet. u can still make ur bags or baby stuffs and sell online, while u look ard for a job. sure will have people buy one.