Wish why not if you feel like it then BD la not only just for the sake of procreation.... but it depends your other half want or not...
I think if you see EWCM means you either going to O or soon liao
You got hair loss problem?

Ms Wong then got for the buffet at the Novena that is under Tung Lok. I always see them have queue during weekends....

Ms wong, dun attend anything at all. for me i will be super pantang, even now im not pregnant, i avoid anything.

novena got tung lok ah? i thou only zhou kitchen only..ok, will go n find out...

thanks gals for all yr suggestions....

vivi, yes i have. i got oily scalp due to stress then start to lose hair. im using special shampoo from Phyto to target my scalp

hmmm, must see if that man is willing to do it or not. hahaha. yesterday after bd, continue to surf net until 1am....

Ms Wong,
Actually, I notice I got stomach cramp and abit of blood discharge after first round of accu. So She not going to apply voltage on me next round to see if i'm ok with it. See I told u all I got lot of problem de. I think i'm extraordinary ppl.

Wish,
Is both my leg. Like suan suan feeling at the SHENG JIN XIAN. So both leg blood circulation not good right? Hope accu can help lor.

ecups mei,

bcos bocs...feel like beat lor...wowhaha....

Spin,

regardless wat problem, can be cure is not a problem liao...the most is u must hv the patient in tcm....

got so bad ar.. But my hair hor... Also same prob as u... Oily scalp...
In the end i use jean yip the ginseng shampoo... Was quite good... But i dun like the texture and smell of that shampoo...
Now i change to amway shampoo... Surprising, like dun drop must hair... Chey... Jean yip one so exp lor... Amway more than half the price...
but i never go see a specialist le...
I somemore wash my hair twice a day le... So when i say i drop less hair, it means alot alot... Haha

Ms Wong it is on 2nd floor under Tung Lok I think is Zhou Kitchen.

Wish I also have oily scalp so need to wash hair everyday and use a oil control shampoo and conditioner. Then I apply tonic.

Usually I spot EWCM when I go tilet and use toilet paper to wipe. And the feeling down there is usally a bit more wet than normal days.

Ms Wong sure got chance to see Ah di. I planning to meet Yaataa when I popped ....

Ms Wong,

Actually u can still meet Yaataa after her confinement. But ppl say pregnant lady better dun carry others baby. Dun know why.

Sticky,
Wow that shampoo so good. Feel like trying too.

vivi,

then i must wait for very ;ong liao...heehee...

btw,

today is it BFP going for the scan to see the gender of the bb?

How come sure got chance mah... by then can see mine too.... then I can see yours too.....

Spin I think because your baby will be xiao qi if you carry other people's baby....

Wish just a description mah but if you spot EWCM then either BD today or tomorrow again .... got take BBT or test OPK to double confirm?

Ms Wong, ohh.. say lah.. next time meet.. i use my jingle neh neh to suffocate u.. whahaha.. then u wont beat my backside lor.. weeeeeee!!

Spin, take your time ok... dun panic or kan chiong.. jus llike our Ms Wong say... Shun qi zi ran.. see.. she bingo also..

Wish sdajie, jus whack lah... dun wait like me.. wait one day then another day.. until "O" finish also nvr whack lor..
so is a failed cycle wor.. whahaha

spin,
U mean my amway one ar... Is cheap lor... 10plus onli... Cheap rite... U wanna try?? Tonite fb u the details....

I suddenly rem jazz asking for hair loss prevention shampoo too...

ecups mei,
u want to suffocate me?? last time maybe can, now canot ok..if not next time i ask someone to beat yr backside ah...haha.....

WEish dajie, u try to test the OPK at what time...?? maybe u try again at 7++ tonight..??
then we see if there is a rise in temp tml.. if got.. then should be O tonight liao..

i simply no mood now. my colleague jus now went into my director's room and discuss with her something then she was told that tomorrow there will be a new org chart. both of us will get new work.

Wish,
I see that your temp before O very good. Very consistant. Mine fluctuates and alw very high.

Btw, I thought u mention u have low progestrone recently. But how u going to test your progestrone without O yet?

Wish,

Of course the progestrone will fail lah. Why your gynae so funny. Never check when u O then ask u to do the test. Not everyone O on CD14 ma. Weird.

I'm not sure if it's normal woman or not.

According to my gynae, he mention that not all woman O at CD14. So to test for progestrone, U will have to use OPK or Clearblue to test whether there is any LH surge. Then 7 days from the surge, then do blood test.
I find this way more logic.

Wish, ya seems so Spin is correct. Did u gynae ask u abt O?

StickyBFP, ya I am asking about hair thining at the top.

So Wish,
Check with her again. She must have other reason why ask u to test on CD21. So dun take this progestrone result seriously.

Ling, what I mean is it is hard to talk to her over the phonez. Must pay money for consultation then she got the time to talk to me. Keke