sticky: ya then can get rebate rite! hahaa the water thingy got hot n cold water.. convenient lor.. no need to boil water.... that time my hb 4 days not home, i got no water to drink, i use pot to cook, cos my hotpot too heavy i dun dare carry lor... when new hse comes, everything put sui sui, then wires all hide.. .wahh best anytime got hot n cool clean water to drink hehe...
like that i shd also join amway leh.. i also need to buy bed in june for mil when she comes over..

BFP, huh? u shifting from where to where? Thought u currently staying at ur own place?
U should have just filled up a bowl and add water to the hotpot lor.. no need to bring it to the tap to refill it.

Vivi, tomorrow day15.

jazz: yup thinking of moving near mil at yishun lor... oh ya hor... i think lately my brain also not working hahaa keep thinking mus carry the pot hahaaa

Vivi, u so good... your daddy stay with u or wht?? my house got pray the guanying mah.. + other gods.. so need to pray..

I am currently staying with my dad and hubby... My mum passed away liao and my MIL is in Malaysia so quite a bit of freedom...

House got no god so maybe tomorrow just burn joss papers and offered incense.

Tell god to bless you with a rabbit baby hee hee

Vivi, i always pray hard lor.. but no answers leh..Maybe i still not sincere enough.. must drop tears sia... hahaha

Those who went to NEX before, what is good !!??!!

Hee hee sure 1 day god will hear you. Maybe can schedule a gathering with the rest of the gals to go ZSNN at Toa Payoh for a praying session?

MS Wong eat more fruits and drink prune juice can help...

Speaking of that I think me too because no big business for these few days so stress for me when I am having constipation....

Vivi, i thinking of that too.. i think maybe all of them are waiting for the date yaataa going to bring the red eggs back to the temple first... hahaha

mswong: yes i drink that. plus yakult. at first prune juice helps... now yakult helps. tt time one week didnt go toilet, i drank 2 cups and 1 hr later wahh.. relief. haha

Hmm Ms Wong I also drank the Del Monte Prune Juice. I eat all sorts of fruits. Yakult doesnt help for me at all. Last week had craving for papaya and very fast i went toilet...

This morning drank papaya milk seems no effect liao....

Also need to drink more water....

BFP, i see. So u going to buy resale in Yishun? Now there is lotsa of new flats there also.
It's good lar, stay near ur MIL so that she can help u to takecare of the kid.

MsWong, Papaya good for constipation but hor will have flavor smell when doing business lor.

Vivi, milk is heaty hence maybe that's why no effect.

Hello morning ....
Finally Thursday just 1 more day before weekend comes in

Jazz is it I thought milk got the laxative effect. Anyway I drank prune juice yesterday night and managed to go toilet. So stressed no go toilet...

Good morning gals,

Vivi, me manage to go toilet, instead of drinking prune juice, i drink fiber..haha...it also really help....now feel so relieve.....

Btw, u gals saw wat yaataa post at FB? her "shark" really one kind leh, see already feel so unfair and angry for yaataa...really hoope tht their hse will be ready fast so tht she can escape from there....

Good morning gals

Ms Wong, feel like cutting up the shark hor. Poor her. Her MIL also one kind, keep doing all these for what. She cannot cry during confinement. Hope she can keep her cool

Good morning gals...LS ytd + today morning.. Have blocked ears and feeling dizzy today.. almost fainted in the bus...wht a fright for me lor...

Ytd night, running slight fever, faster bathe and sleep.. dun dare to take any medicines..

Tested OPK but line is getting fainter and MISSION FAILED again... haiz... so tao mei lor.. y har??

jazz,

thanks...cos now noe sure wat can eat, wat canot eat...some people said banana and papaya canot eat too much, watermelon is a must canot eat right...hw abt the yellow colour pear? is tht food too liang...

ecups mei mei,

go n see doc and have a gd rest ah...u r not tao mei ok? who noe u think mission failed again but strike leh...take it easy, stress is no good...

wish da jie,

ya lor...y the "shark" like tht one..really feel like slapping her leh...but our yaataa is a brave gal, she sure got her way to handle tht shark....btw, yaataa mum is working is it?

ecups mei mei, better see a doc ok??

yaataa's MIL chu pattern again lor. Argh! i wonder if i see her in person, will i land my fist on her. wahahaha. yaataa's parent still working

MS Wong, really ar... OMG thats bad lor
cannt take mc now.. cos very very busy.. still need to call germany side this afternoon.. damn it man...
the dizzy spell comes and go leh..

Haha wish da jie,

Good one man...who know maybe u r not the one going to use fist on tht shark leh...wowhaha....even the CL also canot tahan her....

ecups mei,

then u better drink more water n take a short nap during lunchtime...even canot take mc, but possible go see doc n take med to eat...

yo ladies! i am back. feeling a bit better after sleeping last night. secondly, shark says she is going out this afternoon
this is the best news and it really helped to perk me up!

i shall call in a plumber to fix our leaking tap. it has been leaking since Nov but PILs are so strange. refuse to replace cos they say it's very expensive, over $100. the money is not the key thing leh. seriously it's seeing the water (money) dripping out day after day, night after night. the plop plop sound of the water drives me nuts also. hubbs and i went round to look for cheap plumber in dec during holidays, they still refuse to change! zzzz now i at home, i just get plumber in when shark is out. hehe.

CL and i gossip a bit about MIL. CL ask me, why shark insist on cooking soooooo much rice every day left and put in fridge? i can only say i don't know. face la. need to have a huge amount of leftovers every day. lol!

lemme share another funny incident. just on monday, she asked me to please pack up my room (if you recall, i been packing, clearing etc sooo many times before CNY). she says if not, CL will see and TELL OTHER PEOPLE HOW MESSY OUR HOUSE IS. do you think she is mad? hahahaha.

talking about crying, being stuck at home with her, i cry until sometimes very tired. and yes please don't cry during confinement. my eyesight worsened a lot.. A LOT. i bet at least 150 degrees now. all the lasik gone to waste. :p

Yaataa, poor baby...suffering alot in her hands har...Cant imagine if i have such MIL.. i think i will practically run away form home.. whahaha..
Noted about the crying worsen eyesight part... didnt knw that..

so ecups, you know now le, dun cry during confinement hor.

yaataa, dun bother abt her. She is so sickening. Pissed

Wish dajie, i nvr heard of this befre sia.. new lesson..i dun knw y nowadays.. i keep feeling unwell sia.. dun knw issit bcos my office fengshui not good.. cos at this moment of time.. i can wan to close my eyes and want to sleep!!! shit man.. *yawns*

ecups, you can tell the doc you're trying to conceive, they will know what to prescribe. Main purpose you think is to get the medicine meh, objective is to get MC! haha. I usually dun take the medication unless necessary

Wish dajie, i also want to take MC.. but hor.. i got to wait until in the afternoon then can call Germany leh...bcos of the timezone.. haiz.. then bo hua to take MC.. tml more cannt take MC cos boss come back liao and flying off on Sunday.. *faints* must catch him to check things with hi,...*pengz*

oh ya girls. ceraine and i were talking on whatsapp last night. how about you girls come over on sunday? make it an afternoon thing so it's convenient for most of you? mee sua i asked confinement lady if she can cook, but she says too many people she can't handle cos too much to do

but in return, please help yourselves to carrying the baby, sitting around and eating the plentiful amount of CNY snacks!! want come mai??

Yaataa, where are u staying..?? Sunday shouldnt be any prob... but can we go in your room.. or outside the room.. scared later the SHARK makan us up sia.. haha
But some pple say cannt go into the room cos pantang right..??

just finish reading yaataa post on FB jus now... 10k only and make a fuss all over the place.. i think she will snatch brian from yaataa.. gal u better keep an eye on your boy...
What a FOB sia... kns..

jazz: i read online that papaya cannot take so i dont dare to touch...
yup that was why wanted to stay near mil. the new flats r small n exp, n i need to pay levy for 2nd timer, so i rather not. can u imagine the new 5-room same size as my mil's 4-room?

ecups, i am at serangoon central, hahaha you damn funny! i ok with you girls coming my room. quickly sneak in, sit a bit and run out lor. what can she do, wanna smack your buttocks meh hehehe. oh that's why i say i rather put in infant care. hubbs also say. she now wanna take care, when she is tired, sure become a HOT TOPIC for her to say! zzzz

vivi, yes she is one MAD SHIT. ok lor i just let her be mad! hahahah

ya girls u all must go, then see how the shark looks like. take money and throw at her face!

yaataa: mad ppl shdnt be in serangoon leh, shd go buangkok green imh.

BFP and Ms Wong

Can eat papaya but no unripe ones because it will trigger contraction. Watermelon I didnt dare to eat because it is cooling, only until now I took a bit only.

Pear I still eat. They say 1 kind of bananas cannot eat but I dont know which type so I end up did not eat. But when I eat banana split I ate a bit.

I think all in moderation will be ok. Even 1 of the mummy in my MTB thread ate some pineapples.

yup i oso took a few bites watermelon... hehe too tempting but don't dare take much. banana is the del monte big one cannot eat.. i oso dono which type, so my mum say small one can, i only eat the small bananas...but also must be ripe ones.

yaataa, u really cant keep your butt still.. keep sneaking out sia.. whahaha
better dun let her baby-sit.. wait she teach brian the wrong things sia.. whahaha..

Yaata,
i want to go ur hse, meaning i'll be going 2 new-born mummy's hse for this month. Last wk didn't get to eat mee sua, only luo mi rice & curry chix + buffet.

vivi, the del monte banana cannot eat

yaataa, dun let her babysit. wait she claim credit! and if brian turn out to be like her, cham la