Spin, i hope so too...

BFP, how u help him..?? i scared i cannt help.. i will pounce at him sia... whahahaha

I thinking of seeing dr zou also... but i will wait for the next test then see how... :p

Cos I have mid cycle spotting before seeing him. After seeing him, mid cycle spotting never improve and I even have spotting after Ovulation until menses came. I stop straight away when I start to have spotting after O. Somemore, his appt hard to make and too far for me.

Now my condition slightly better but sometime will still haywire.

morning gals...
Me hor... Got lesser time to chat on the forum and fb le... No maid la, must do some housework... Must babysit my niece... Must work... Aiyoz... I so busy liao....

Eve, u very kua zhang... I think is onli a few hair misbehaving... If u really wanna do rebonding then i advice u test hpt... is early but doesnt matter... Must buy a peace of mind before u do...

BFP, i dun knw whether my DH will get high bo.. a lump of fats standing in front of him.. whahaha

Sticky darling, wht about your new maid..?? not intend to employ???

Spin,

give her a try...really no good then change..but rem to tell her abt condition...but if really dun feel comfortable, then stick back to the one at clementi cos at least u see him, u spotting hv stop...

haha ecups... U so funny....u must ren la... For the sake of baby...
My maid ar... Still dunno yet... I also sian liao... Mil makes everything very difficult de....

Wish,
U in office ar?

Sticky, i cant leh.. too horny liao.. whahaha

All the sudden feel giddy and body-aching.. am i falling sick..??
See the sun so hot.. i got giddy spells.. walk bacl to office..a sk ppl eto tabao sia... *faints*

Sticky,
U always c my hair straight cos I always clamp straight the new grown out hair. Almost late for work & time consuming so plan to touch up the grown out hairs

Bunny maybe you wait till AF come then you go and do wait you BFP liao then cause unnecessary worry....

E cups weather is not very good nowadays so must take care of yourself.

Ok la then you have to be careful since now your leg is still healing. Have to take care or else next time your leg will ache when you are older.

jus finish my scan... 5mm... Still a long long way... Haha... Now got to go home bring mil to her appt...

Ecups,
Old folks are terrible de.... Children easier to take care than old folks...

StickyBFP,
Aiyo..u ownself so busy lei.
Today I on leave..hehe.. wasted half day at shopping mall, just do not want to be at home fo too long. :p

E-cups, drink more water.

Ms Wong,

I dun know how long I need to try and error before I could have my wish came true. Haiz.

Clementi one never improve my spotting. I stop seeing him immediately once i find out that my cycle totally haywire.

so how you feeling now???

hi jazz,
Envy... Wah u go shopping?
Busy, these few nites no chance to chat with u le... Will be busy for some time... Everyday, i need to do 2 loads of laundry, fold them etc... Must boil 2 kettles of water, my air pot is 5.5litres lorz... wash dishes etc... Like alot to do... Haha...

spin,

still feeling giddy but back to work today liao...then if tht's the case, give dr zou a try ba....dun waste time anymore liao...

StickyBFP, down with block nose, go and see doc hence shopped abit lar. Now still need to takecare of my son ..waiting for him to bathe and nap.

Housework is endless and is a nightmare lor. :p

Getting worse now.. dun knw is sleepy or wht.. now feeling so tired and dizzy.. omg..

Jazz, envy leh... no need to work and here i am.. alot of things to do..

hi ms wong,
=) must take care and dun let work stuffs affect u wor...

Hi jazz,
U good lor... Ur son so independent.... Envy somemore... Aiyoz, stop stop... I turning too green liao... Later my hair turn green too...

Ms Wong,

You must eat healthy now and sleep more.

I'm a very "tu" person..... I can hifive with E-cup.

E-cup,
Why suddenly sick? Got jacket in office? Wear it now.

SPin, *hi five*... guess we are the "tu" queens.. but i getting my butt to move liao wor..:p
Now is waiting for the pine bark to arrive only..

Gals, i got the Nature's way Vit E leh.. anyone try before..??

ecups: no stock ah the pine tree?
that time i tot guardian have, so i went there to search, then the pharmacist said "wow dono y recently got so many ppl looking for this".. i jus smiled at him n he directed me to natures farm

y dump le, expire ar...
I been reading up intensively on amway vits and all... Didnt realised is super good... Is better than nature's farm lorz... Cos i need to change my dh vits... They have their own farm and lab and factory le... Is very impressive... Jus that mlm pattern very pushy, spoil the image... Else i got nothing agst their products

Sticky, thks for ur concern....

we all must take care of ourselves...haha...

Spin, better start fast ah...

BFP, u too must take care ah....now everyday juz worry canot sleep at nite n giddy on day time...haiz...

Sticky, going to expire soon and the colours of the pills darken.. so i just dump..:p

BFP, really ar.. but just dun their hard-selling.. *freaky*

ecups: yup i'm an elken member tho i dun sell, but i buy sometimes lah... used to take their spirulina and detox thingy.. not bad wor. the best was their bodysuit... i went to their open hse then i go try.. omg.. can push all the fats from upper arm (near armpit there) to the bra cup, and best best part i was impressed lo -- the butt part, can lift butt up into the bodysuit and i look in the mirror, the butt is perky n standing like model lor.. no more sagging.. wdn't believe till i tried for myself. but guess how much... 1k++ per set hahaaa... so that explains y i didnt buy.. but my cleaning aunty in my ex-co can u believe she has 2 sets n she wears everyday.. she's 70+ yrs old some more... v hip aunty lol. 1K+ i rather save up to buy their water purifier.. that will come when i move hse hee

ya lor bfp...
Me also aiming amway water purifier and air purifier and an entire set of pots and pans.... when i moved... Then hor, now they selling beds also... Haha... Told my dh, when i move house... I buy everything from amway... Sure to hit 21% that mth...

ok I am awake now from nap..my goodness.. I am so so tired these day. Wondering if my system is failing me or not.

Jazz, u already wake up from your nap.. omg.. how i wish i can nap too...
another hour to go.. then need to go buy fruits (for praying tonight) then buy dinner.. jialat sia..