So e-cups, moved ur butts to get ur stuffs for hubby already?

Wish, that's what i think so Sticky is doing lor. But her niece stayed over last night, hence she should be busy with her in morn preparing her for sch.

Wish dajie, i also think so... she is the good life person lor.. not like us.. got to drag ourselves out of the bed early morning...

must really beat her backsidenext time i see her.. whahah..Wake up wake up doc.. your queue is long... hahaha

Jazz, yes.. i check online ytd.. send enquiry to ask for stock.. but no respond from supplier..

Hmm Ms Wong dont worry soon you will be quite ok. In the meantime eat more iron food as you will need the iron or else will be anemic.

Last visit at the gynae, my gynae told me that I have to increase iron or else baby will absorb all and I will be anemic.

E cups for me once I BFP I stopped my foot reflex now my package is still hanging... once you BFP avoid massage at the feet area. Even when you do pedicure have to avoid the massage part.

E-cups can test in office if u wants to if u have the means and dun mind waiting in the toliet for the test result lor. Think should be in the afternoon test.

Jazz, i afternoon got Company lunch leh.. so abit troublesome..
now pondering whether to test or not.. cos i wont be home early tonight..
jialat sia

E cups if not you use those mid stream ones easier and convenient for you?

Last time I waited till I finished work and test at home. Sometimes can be as late as 8pm...

E-cups, test after u lunch or before u going home lor.. checkout the timing and instruction to use the test strips:
URINE COLLECTION
1. Do not use first morning urine samples as LH is synthesized in your body early in the morning. It will not show up in your urine until later in the day.
2. The best time to collect your urine is between 10am - 8pm.
3. Collect urine at about the same time each day.
4. Reduce liquid intake about 2 hours before collecting your urine as a diluted urine sample can prevent the test from detecting LH surge. Please refer to the table for information on when to start using ovulation tests.

Wah...I see someone testing and comparison, i also never see a so clear +ve..haha. http://www.peeonastick.com/opkodyssey.html

Vivi, ya very inconvenient...

Jazz, thanks leh.. all the information & help..

Ok.. too kan chiong and run to test the OPK... -ve..

tonight wont be home f@ 7.30 to test... how??? alamak sia..

E-cups, i usually test only when I got some discharge sign...haha. Save $$ mah. But like some of them said, taking clomid will be dry dry, hence not sure got CM or not lor

hi ms wong,
Take care... And rest well...
The rest of the stuffs dun bother liao...

Hi ecups darling...
Dun smack my backside ar... Heehee...

Hi jazz,
Niece told her parents she wanted to sleepover yst nite... So sweet... Then her parents tempt her with ice cream at home... So before she left, she look disappointed and said, she coming back later ok....
Wahahaha... So funny....
Tomolo nite she sleeping over...

My dear Sticky, finally wake up liao har...

I think TTC journey is really a tough journey... got to take note of this.. go to take note of that.. wau piangzzz... really tiring lor...Cannt tahahn..if not for u gals here, i will say bye bye to ttc liao

Sticky, u die in your niece hands lor... so sweet of her.. melts your heart right..like ice-cream!! haha

Wish using cane huh? hahah

I am waiting for my lunch date..so long.. wait later go there late late need to wait very long for the lunch.

ecups: u damn funny leh... tilt until head cramp.. hahaaa gd luck ok! btw my cycles i usually o only day 18-20...v late o.. so dun worry k

ladies: now i having tailbone pain.. and the pain extends all the way down my left leg + slight cramp on left abdomen. i hope it's nothing to worry about..

wish: ya when hb tap my shoulder i will always scold him haha

vivi: but i tot iron will make MS worse leh.. tts y till now i dun dare touch too much.. but i do feel giddy

haha i wanna touch ecups' cups! lol

Hmm BFP once you reached second trimester, gynae will start to prescribe multi vits and those DHA pills ....
Pain at the tailbone area is common I also have that too...

back from lunch!!! NICE man!! eat at Qian Xi resturant at Farrer Park..hehe

Aiyo, y u all so touchy 1..?? wan to touch me...eeeekkk...

BFP, u also nvr tell me need to tilt until how long.. then i stay at that position until morning lor.. whahaha...

Wish dajie, u should knw im the lazy queen lor.. my DH also say i lazy..:p but for this round.. i really work hard wor.. except for the BBT part.. i try to start taking tml lah...:p

shiok ah, eat good food. a supplier also invited my big boss and managers to Cherry garden at Mandarin Oriental. i was invited too but i didnt go. go also cannot swallow the food...

Wish, everyone talking then u clear the food lor. They too busy no time to eat one, then waste food. So to minimise wastage eat lor.

E-cups, me had a late lunch with an ex-colleague. Sad to know he like only have 4 more years in this earth according to the doc. When he resigned, doc told him 6 years left.. hence he intends to enjoy life and accompany his kids - 3 little gals lor..all so young.

i jus receive a call from the supplier. haha. he ask me why i didnt go, haha. my boss lie to him saying my foot injury hasnt heal yet, hahahaha

yo ladies! wahahha when i see the last message posted just now, it was 3.12pm.. now already 4.12pm lor.

hubbs is home liao and i feel much better and more relieved having him at home. today is a GREAT GREAT SUNSHINEY DAY (despite the dark clouds outside) because sharky went to work for ONE DAY! yeah!!! i get an almost full day of freedom, how nice hehehe.

haven't been sleeping well at all. left eye keeps twitching zzz. doesn't mean anything bad right? i hope not!

ecups looks like you had fun eh ;) nice to see your positive O test too hehe.

BFP, do you know baby gender yet?? share share!! tailbone, leg etc etc all will get sore and achey soon :p

Jazz, y is that so..?? wht sickness?? incurable?? so sad lor..but pray for miracles bah.. hard to say...

Wish, got free lunch dun go.. wasted leh.. your supplier so good lor.. can call u asn ask for u.. so sweet..

so sad jazz...
Today i went swimming...
Saw a handicap guy, super fit... And very serious in his swim... =) he's so positive...
People live with all sorts of physical handicaps...
And all live a better life than us... Is all in the mind and positive attitude makes a difference...

Wish dajie, ohhh yuan lai u are the paymaster!!! hehehe

Guess sticky is trying to bring across a msg to us.. whtever results and difficulties we are facing.. we have to be positive..!

E-cups! yes positive and enjoy life to do whatever we can. Live our life to the fullest lor. I see some old ppl..save so much for the next generation, yet on the death bed, the younger old also doesn't care at all.

Jazz, sad to say.. yes lor.. but still we also got to face it.. we did everything is to have a younger generatuion.. hahaha.. i going to go off liao.. tata..

E-cups,
he met with accident that accident hurt his chest.. pain when rain lar.. then doc run more tests to discover liver got problem, then brain also shrinking lor.. plus dunno what problem now on radioactive treatment. When he speak to us he takes it lightly so as not to dampen our mood.

His oldest gal is only P4.

yaataa: dono yet i'm excited too! my appt not till 26 feb i'm so so anxious, paranoid etc u name it... everything worry... i need a scan to reassure myself. years ago, hb n i really wanted girls, but now i'm lucky enuf to have one already so whatever gender boy or girl i'm already very very contented n happy.. we'll jus wait for the reveal..

ya my tailbone already hurting - cant sit properly, lie properly, walking with a limp also

i seriously need to satisfy my jack's plc craving tonight!

BFP if yours is a gal then can will be same like me then we will have 2 boys (Yaataa and June) and 2 girls liao ....

I just had my appointment just now. Baby is 2kg liao... and I am 75 kg gosh...