Storage Guidelines for breastmilk
----------------------------------
Room temp (25deg cel) - 4 hrs
Cooler bag/bag with ice pack - 24 hrs
Refrigerator (4 deg cel) - 48 hrs
Freezer separate door - 3 months
Deep freezer (-18 deg cel) - 6 months
Thawed milk in fridge - 24 hrs

u can store ur EBM in freezer.. can use even if u go back to work lor!! haha..

BFP, i wan send u some baby sales info, but my hotmail cant work in office. i tink i post in fb tonight.. haha..
dunnoe if we consolidate to buy the local set of the milk pump, will be cheaper anot.. haha..

Gals, get ready ur bags! haha.. sprinkle to all of u.. ;p

hi ling,
No la... Jus that i attended a talk from a doc and lab guy abt some products which includes coq10 a few mths back... So they explain differently from the version i read online... i gaining knowledge to sell mlm products ma... So happened to read up and research abt it... this month end, i attending another talk... Prob will ask more qns on the function and all... =)

Yaataa,
haha... u got too much supply is good de... U need to seriously buy the freezer and deep freeze ur ebm... Else when u start work, ur supply will drop terribly...

BFP, ya lor. some sprees give warranty for 12mths, but warranty from seller, and need to top up another $100-150.. so i guess adds up shld be ard the same ba.. haha.. but the main thing is i scare i no supply, not like Yaataa lor.. haha.. then tat will be a waste of $$$ liao!! ;p

Yaataa, wah.. u 1st gal i see offer EBM to frens..haha :p Thanks for your offer, i do not even dare to take mine let alone urs.

Ling, RJ got energy boost? I most time still tired lei..esp after lunch. Haha..

VitE can prevent hair loss or not? I like having hair thinning one on the top

Jazz yes leh you take twice a day? After taking try to avoid food and water for 20 mins. Before taking avoid avoid foodor drinks for better absorption ..

Also I take it without diluting. Just 1 teaspoon down!!

Ling, whahaha.. u so li hai leh.. in the end.. i really nvr order... :p
I knw what u going to say me.. lazy pig..:p

Im going catch the BB dust in a pool and we all jump in it..since we have more than 3 ladies here is MTB + 1 mummy..

E-cups..

No more another 5 years to waste lor... Anyway just place the order and they sent to you one lah.. At least when I order the RJ + BP I got it fast think by 2nd day received liao.

Sticky,

Wah you expert mah.. in school you take pure science? you must have excel in it..

Ling, yes mdm... !!! will order tonight..:p Dun knw they got Vitamin E bo...

Just called Dr tan . the nurse very sweet... she told me my right side has follicles.. then i ask her about DH conditions.. y dr Tan nvr prescribe medicine.. she say Dr tan nvr prescribe unless she think necessary cos she wants to check the SA test for 2nd time..then i ask the nurse how.. she recommend me wht to do and even recommend to buy multi-vitamines (Immuvital from pharmacy).. so sweet right??

so sweet of them. ecups, you really have to start your engine, dun keep on dragging. im not letting any of my time wasted, we must jiayou!

Wish dajie, i knw... i really going to work hard hard now... i satke taking duphaston today liao.. so excited lor.. going home to test OPK later!!

Wish,
then u still want to buy or not..to pay S$120 just for a teddy bear? Wait my hubby thinks I siao or kenna con..hhaha... u confirm want then when i go i will help u to look for it. Usually we do not go to those places to shop one.

E-cups, u are so cute... so excited to test on OPK. haha

hey, i m back. as usual, got to wait for the news again.

e-cups, u really "tu" (delay) queen leh. the cordyceps we been talking donkey years liao leh, still haven buy ah? my dh now become very auto liao, once he finish his bar of tablets, he will ask for more lor. haha. initally have to keep reminding him lor, now become auto. haha.

I've 12 tablets of Duphaston 10 MGM - Expiry Sep 2013 to let go cheaply @$12.

Bought from Thomson Women's Clinic @ $28 for 20 tablets.

Self collect at Raffles place. Please PM me if interested.

Sleepygal, im not "tu" queen.. im lazy queen.. whahaha

Hmm.. all the sudden.. we seems to be missing someone out.. where is BUNNY MUMMY har!!??

Dear all, I am new to this thread. my menses is never accurate and mostly round 49-60days.. Is it a sign of problem? though i just started TTC (since Oct 2010), my gynae already ask me to take pills to induce ovulation.. kinda lost and no direction....

hi silly gal, welcome to the thread...
I guess all the gals will be in tml morning. meanwhile have u done any tests?? Not to worry.. since u just started TTC...

hi hi.. E-cups thanks for your response.. sometime I just feel lonely cos HB wun understand... jus kept saying 顺其自然 顺其自然 but he wana a rabbit.. haizz. I just worry cos I nv regular..

Morning everyone.

Hi sianzX, don't sian ok. Welcome here

For my case is after my wedding, my menses become irregular. It range from 40 to 60 days too. I have seen gynae at first, ate clomid and metformin to O but didn't O. I was fed up and went to see KK fertility doc, striaght away she ask me to go for blood test. Indeed something is wrong, my prolactin too high. She ask me to do a brain MRI. There was a blood cyst in my pituitary gland "the so call main commander" of our hormone in the body. That cyst mess up my hormones. I went for opn and 2 mth later got preg.

So far, I'm the only special with such prob. I'm not scaring you. Jus that do the necessary blood tests rather than keep popping pills. Clomid make me put on weight lor

Good morning gals,

me at hm today again..feeling so giddy..dun noe hw to go work like tht leh..haiz...

Hi sianX, welcome!

Ms wong, actually you can request doc to give you MC or hospitalization leave to stay at home. Endure ok?
soon it will be over

Hello good morning everyone...

Hmm for me didnt sleep well last night. Woke up at 2am and couldnt sleep until 4am.... now a zombie.

Lucky today half day....

Hi Sianx

Good morning gals!!

Good morning to my darling MS wong, wish dajie & my sticky babe!! hehehehe

Ytd whack my DH until jialat jialat.. whahaha.. so happy lor.. then after that.. he ask me wht to do inorder to improve his condition.. he really got listen to me this time!! so happy..

BFP, u mention about tilting to the side where we are o-ing right after BD?? i tilt to my right side and sleep for the whole night.. dun dare to move lor.. until this morning my hand cramp.. pain pain wor..

Gals, today i woke up at 6.45 and took temp and it was 35.61 at first. i got a shock cos it is damn low then i retake again and it was 35.74. which reading should i take??

attachment_icon.gif

Temp.xlsx (9.1 k)</td></tr></table></center>

ecups mei mei, good lor, he finally doing his part
good start
wah, whack until jialat jialat, you so violent ah? hahaha. I CD18 today, temp drop until 35.61, so low

Vivi,
me too..sleep at 10 plus yesterday,wake up at 11plus till this morning 5am plus then bk to sleep..then thou of going to work but wake up giddy again...hv not been sleeping well for many days liao...

Wish da Jie, juz scare take too many MC or hospitalization leave, co not happy leh moreover tht time already take 1wk MC already...

Morning my dear ecup Mei Mei....

E-cups, u very active lei.. haha.

Wish, take the 1st temp as the 2nd one u already have some movement to "warm up" ur body temp.

MsWong, rest well.

SianxZ, welcome. Guys are like that one.. only when through diagostic tests etc then they wake up their idea.

Ms wong, no one like to take MC or hospitalization leave. I think Co will understand de. This year, my performance review will be bad cos last year, i hardly in office. Imagine i used up 60 days MC + hospitalization leave.

MsWong, did u check with ur gynae? MC rates will definitely affect one's performance that's how company deem it lor. At least for my company. haha..

Jazz, DH aslo say i over-active liao althoughim so FAT!! hahaha

he say if got BB next time.. he jialat.. cos need to take care of 2 babies.. 1 big baby &amp; 1 small baby.. hahaha

ecups, so cute, your dh make that comment. for me if we have baby, i am opp from you, need to take care 1 big baby and 1 small