If Yaataa going on 13 of Mar, me also out of town le. Oh no!!! Of course still can wait for Vivi but the more the merrier. haha

Sticky maybe your MIL needs help and your SIL know how to sian so end you get it...

Wish you want to buy OPK? For me I used test strips cheaper.... moreover the ex ones dont work for me ha ha

Wish & ViVi thanks for the info.

StickBFP, aiyo why ur MIL treat u like that. No BFP but AF not here also not conclusive yet what.

Spin & E-cups, that my calculation lar...depend on when Yaataa when wanna to celebarate her boy 1st mth mah.

Now I envy the MTB lei.. sob sob...I like waited super long liao..all okay..yet never strike.

Jazz yeah at least you #1 liao.... your wish will come true soon must believe in that....

E cups yours coming soon la you now made the first step to see Dr Tan liao...

Wish hugs

E-cups, Vivi and Wish,
U know.. i tried so long going through all the treatments and scans quite sick of all these. And in fact now is like "retiring" mood liao lor.. like what u all said at least I have 1 kid. Hence, i should be contended already.

my last gynae visit suspect i am having menopause, i was freak out. after the blood test then know i am not, heng ah. i havent get to carry my own baby, pls dont play a trick on me

Whenever I feel down n out, thinking of my ex colleague.. I'll feel blessed still. She went for minor op of cysts but who knows d mini growth at ovary was not taken care of. Went for second op n complication sets in.. Eventually had her tube n ovary removed n in menopause Le.. She is Oli 33 hrs old. Total no Way to get preggy..
So Gers, we are blessed.. At least we still hv the chance to try...so let's not give up k...

Check out our online store that have products to fulfil your trying to concieve needs.

To purchase Ovulation prediction kits (OPK)/ Home Pregnancy Tests (HPT)/ Sperm Friendly Lubricants (Pre-Seed/ Conceive Plus)/ Basal thermometers, we offer special promotions for trying to concieve ladies.
http://babydustshop.blogspot.com/2010/08/special-promotions.html

Supplements which are vital to increase your conception chances, check out our supplements corner.
http://babydustshop.blogspot.com/2010/10/supplements.html

Babydust to all!

hahaha wow so many comments and excitement on the red eggs! ok how about i set it on 20 march? should be sunday also right? then i will bring the bb go back also. those who wanna carry can carry hehe.

wish, HUGSSSSSSSSS. your next-in-line babies are waiting for you. you will strike soon k and next year bring bb go bai nian already. ecups claire and spin and all other ladies also! don't give up!

ceraine, i agree. sometimes i look at myself and i think i damn lucky liao. actually kids or not.. really is a bonus. we are already very blessed to have found a supportive and loving partner

i sneaked out of the house to go lou hei and i was so glad that sharky was still out when i came home. hehe!

oh yes, the op has been scheduled by ww for this sunday morning. 930am and he says i will be out about 945am. super chop chop lor.

Good morning everyone
Ha ha I am the earliest

Yaataa yes I heard c sect very fast withnin 15 minutes you will be done with your miracle baby....

20 March is a Sunday and I secretly hope I can popped on 21 March or 29 March because these 2 days are the days which I held my wedding hee hee

Wish and the rest of the ladies, this year your turn to BFP and next year your turn to pop

BFP Speaking of lontong that day my dad bought and offered me some I declined because too fattening for me but actually smell nice wor... hee hee

Your MS ok now?

Ms Wong oh today is ren ri? Hmm I cant even eat yusehng this year because hubby forbid me to eat since he says got raw fish....

good morn ladies... how is everyone!

wah so fast 1 by 1 giving birth liao... i'm doing FET next week...

yaataa, gambate for your C-sect!

Good morning gals, HAPPY REN RI!!

This year i only lou hei twice only.. aiyo.. miss the lou hei lor.. last year lou 8 times... this year so little.. boringzzz...

20th March!! wow.. wht time the temple open.. i try to go there early.. whahaha.. so can go pray as well.. WOOO HOO...!!

Happy birthday to everyone.

Thanks babes. I dont dare pin too much hope cos doc said i got difficulty conceiving if i continue like that. I jus hope it come naturally and dun let me wait too long.

Vivi, you can put abalone instead of salmon mah then you can eat le lor

calzz, all the best for your FET

Wish dajie, dun worry... u can do it 1!!As for me, i also dun knw wht goes wrong... if i have been more initative.. i might have a BB liao...
i have yet to do all the tests yet.. so i also dun knw whether i got block tube or blah blah blah... just take it easy ok..*hugz*

Wish dajie, i also think so.. since i done my V-scan & pap smear everything clear except ofor the PCIOS apperances.. i will move on to test for block tubes.. errr.. wht is HSG test har??iddit test for the blocked tubes??

ya, it's HSG test. if your tubes slightly block, the dye they insert may help to unblock. my case is like that

Wish dajie, this is right spirit!!! like sticky.. never say DIE!!! but wish dajie, when u "unblocked the tubes" is like how ar?? ops or medicine.. i dun knw wor.. then ex?? also once u unblock then u got preggy har?

ecups, when they do the HSG test, they will pump a type of dye into your tubes then they do xray. if your tubes are blocked, the dye cannot pass thru at all. my case was slightly blocked hence i got a cramp when the dye was forced to get thru. at least it unblocked for me.

for me, it is not because of the tubes but was because of the blood cyst in my brain. after removal of that blood cyst, 2 mths later i got pregnant.

perhaps my body wasnt ready at that time when i got pregnant. the egg quality is no good and yet have to split into 2.

Sticky, aiyo.. darling.. wht happen again?? he bully u again??

Wish dajie, ok.. i got it.. then when doing the test.. DH can be at the side with me??:p

haha ecups, i thought you scare so wan your dh to go in with you. now you tell me your main motive to let him see you in pain. haha. most of the tests, i go alone. you may ask the doc first

ecups: hsg i think hb cannot go in.. but when i did iui hb can go in but the stupid nurse told me he must wait outside, so when doc came and told me ur hb can sit in, my hb no where to be found.. he went to la kopi already... i feel hsg is not painful, more like bad cramps... those suan suan kind u get when u get ur menses.

sticky: hugs**

Yaataa:all the best for sun.... jia you :D

vivi: today seems to be better *fingers crossed* but still got funny after taste after i drink my tea. I'm craving for yusheng but we normally dun put raw fish i oso dun like) so dont affect me lah... our family only eat the vege and the crispy crackers..

Morning ladies..

Yaataa, all the best! But still I could not make it for 20 Mar. hahha..Nevermind u gals go ahead 1st.

Vivi, thanks for the wishes.

E-cups, HSG test room very small lei at least in TMC, hence hubby not allowed. also because of the raditation.

StickyBFP, Oops..what happen? *hugs*

Wish / BFP, thanks for the advice! Since DH cannt feel the pain physically.. so i want him to know the pain im going thru!! whaha.. bad right??

im seeing DR tan tml.. lets hope everything will be just fine..

Good Morning everyone. Happy Birthday.

Ytd i asked my mum regarding the red eggs thing. She say cannot let the person know. Have to steal one leh!!

Yaataa,
Thanks thanks but please dun change date. Just go according to which date you want. 20 March, I guess i'm still in the plane. :S

E-cup,
Have u did any blood test before?
Maybe you should do some blood test before checking your tube.

ecups, not to worry. you will be alright

spin, i heard of it before. must steal the red eggs, cannot let the couple know.

OMG.. then how..?? cannt steal from yaataa liao.. then we go steal the eggs from VIVI!!! whahaha

got a call from clinic...DH test too low.. got to re-do..OMG! *faints* anyone encounter that before..?? Shitty man..

Vivi, that was jus a myth ba. usually the couple will put a bowl or plate of red eggs around for ppl to eat. couples who are trying to conceive must steal the eggs for baby luck ba. my friend ask me to go her boy’s full mth to steal eggs also but I don’t have the mood to feel happy for her when I jus had my m/c so I didn’t go

Oic.. so this is the story lah... hmmm.. maybe we ask yaataa also to cook one bowl of eggs.. then we go steal.. since vivi will have hers at a hotel..

i will go to the temple to pick up the eggs. i dont know i have the courage to attend full month celebration or not

Wish dajie, dun worry.. u nvr go.. u nvr knw.. maybe is just a fear.. dun be scared.. maybe sometimes u face it.. u will find out u are braver..

HAHAHAHAHA first thing i log in and i see must STEAL the red eggs! super LOL moment seriously! can you picture this -- all the sneaky mtb tou tou mo mo go inside temple and surreptitiously sliding red eggs out? is such a cute image!

ok i will announce when i am going. people who wanna go please don't tell me. then we can bump into each other there

thanks to all! calzz, best of luck for your FET! have not seen you here for some time. how many embbies will you transfer? babydust to you!

ecups, after HSG please get your hubbs redo SA ok. i was just telling wish that day, it really takes soooo many factors to get a successful strike. once you eliminate more and more factors, the easier it is to pinpoint the problem. once you have the problem, it is just a matter of treating it. redo test not bad liao, clinic analysis of my hubbs SA is that the seminal fluid normal amount, but the no. of sperm inside... can count on one hand. and that one hand must amputate some fingers some more. hahahaha.

i think karen's words are the most true. every $$ spent is all worth it. even though ever since TTC i cut back on my luxury items spending, and got to scrimp and save, but $ can make back. time cannot!