sticky,
hehe i want to chat there as well but no one talk to me leh...keke

got so many questions and ???? in my head now..Haha.
Jus now i still go see archive, but archive is too much liao, cannot catch up leh.

haha,
the thread moves very fast...
u jus relax and ttc naturally...
if u read too much, u get confuse...
after ur gynae visit, see ur blood test and ur dh sa test... then slowly step by step decide...
we'll answer ur qns one by one...

ya but gynae is a pte gynae and i duno if he can do IUI/IVF.
I see that at KK, if is a subsidised patient, those blood test, hcg test all got discount.

But if my gynae refer me to KK, i am consider pte patient liao right.

keke i think i am too impatient liao.

sticky,
for IUI or SOIUI leh?

I am thinking of SOIUI first coz it has higher chance than normal IUI.
And if my egg a lot, then proceed to IVF.

and hor, next week i going see gynae but next week if i come AF, still can see gynae or need wait till after AF stop. Anyway i am just going for consultation or u/s scan, shld be okie right?

Kiki,
if base on StrickyBFP saying, there is no subsidised patient rate at KKH. Also most for clarification pte gyn also do IUI and IVF one. Just private may or may not be more expensive than govt hospitial. Think govt hospitial also got queue for IVF not that u go there next month you can proceed to do it.

justjazz, yes thanks.
Ya i know the whole process from start ( starting of book appt) will take few months that why i want to start early and not drag and wait even longer.

Monday i will know my fate liao. Due date for testing.

kiki,
u noe hor... ivf is cheaper than soiui le... becos of the 6k medisave and 3k govt grant...
soiui alone cost over 2k le... cash... ivf can claim up to 9k lorz...
same no subsidy for all fertility treatment

agree with jazz,
even if u sign up for ivf hor... must wait for abt 3mths to complete ur tests and all then can do le...

sticky,
wah ivf cheaper ah...
But to enjoy the govt grant, can oni be at govt hospital right?

Then hope by the time i strike liao. Haha.

StickyBFP, dun think so with regards to the govt grant. I think pte clinic also can claim up to that amt. Just that private gyna and medication maybe more ex than govt one lor. But looking at ur bill now, i think not much diff from private.

I remember my gynae said can claim up to 3 times only.

ok back again.. wont be able to knock off early today... Company having lucky draw today and looking forward to take the birdnest back.. (not the bottles one but those real ones!!) Wish me luck!! hehe

i m finally in here. not convenient to come in earlier. sad to say, the old witch did not left me alone and will be stuck wif me for the next few days. now at least i know its time to throw letter. haha.

eh, new notes i changed liao but haven bao yet. no time leh. me still stuck in thew office now. waiting for kind soul. my co this yr so giam, birthday only give 1 box of assorted chocolates, last yr still got 1 letter to claim a cake from bengawan solo, this yr only chocolates.

Sleepygal never mind old saying

New cycle new hope

Aiya since you changing your company then never mind about the chocolates. So you got the job?

vivi, haven got yet. got a couple of agents called but none had good offers.

sticky, yes, yr of rabbit will be a good one. read the new yr forecast, mine will be good in the 1st half esp in career advancement. health will gerally be good in the yr of rabbit. thats good news to hear esp when ttc.

morning gals....
Sleepless nite for me...
Yet bbt hit onli 36.32
omg, i'm so sad...
Today my embbies should all be hatching liao....

morning ladies!! argh i been up to my head in work work work. yesterday worked till 5pm then KO.. that is like 10 hours spent at work
i really got a lot on my hands.. week 2 i was very free, then weeks 3-4 i have been working 5.5 day weeks and been staying late everyday too.

ecups, last time i went to my doc on CD10, she gave me O-strips to test for ovulation. then went back a week after detected +ve O to check progesterone levels which will tell if indeed ovulated.

sticky. don't stress yourself ah! some more got late implantation etc etc. i think a better time to test is tue next week ba.

sleepygal, never mind, next cycle will have GOLDEN BUNNY luck k? jiayou!!

good morning. TGIF!

JustJazz, thanks so much for the link. Really appreciate that

Sticky,
i am also sad. My BBT drop to 36.67 today and today is DPO11 liao.

Morning ladies finally Friday liao...

Sleepygal take your time to consider ... good for you since this year is your year.

My luck for this year is all no good because I fan tai sui...

Sticky I think you better stopped taking BBT lest you get stressed again.....

Kiki here we always have a saying new cycle new hope. With a pin chang xin who knows you will strike soon.

Yaataa when you taking leave? I cant wait to hear you pop

sticky,
high ah? oh i wish my temp wont drop further and stay high high

urs still early, maybe your temp drop is a implantation dip?
stay positive.

Vivi,
Ya new cycle new hope, but still hope i strike this cycle. Haha.

Good morning!!! iS TGIF!!
is good to see that many postings early morning..

Sticky, sayang... late implantations.. dun worry.. & dun stress up...

Yaataa, now jialat abit.. look forward for your 4 months Leave!!!

Af still havent arrive yet but the cramps are v bad..
then ytd so sad..we have lucky draws for the hampers (all opened and split up)Got only:
1 red wine, 1 can abalone, 3 bottles of bird nest, 1 bottle chicken essence, 1 gui lin gao, 1 box of chinese mushroom (EYS) and the hokkaido scallop (EYS).. didnt manage to get my bird nest pcs.. so SAD lor..

Vivi, got.. all the items i wrote jus now.. but i want my BIRDNEST!!is those big big pcs one... i see liao.. keep drooling lor.. so emo when i nvr get leh..

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies!!

Claire,
Dont be sad lah..sayang sayang
Think positive n just relax ok.

Vivi,
How are u?
Baby doing well? Is it boy or girl?

Yesterday my af reported. Will try harder this cycle.
Luckily i ren n didnt test..if not wasted one hpt.

Today i took leave again..using my off in lieu from new yr day. Going to just nua at home.</font>

morning everyone. for the next week, i wont be coming in here to greet everyone

kiki, 36.67 is good. let's hope the temp stay high ok

yaataa, work can never finish, baby is more impt. drag as much as you can then throw to that sickening coverer, haha

ecups, you got so many things ah?? so good

stickybfp, i think you dont test everyday, so stressful leh. most impt now is to get rest and waiting for implantation

sian, the weather looks bad. i need to go out and take cab to TMC later. dun rain pls

lynzi, so good.. can nua at home.. i also wan lor.. ytd wipe the kitchen windows.. very very dirty lor.. cos our area upgrading.. clean liao still very dirty..

i wan to go home now... so sianzzz...

ecups mei mei, the last few days im damn busy. need to clear my work, dun wish to load my coverer. today i took half day, later seeing gynae. hopefully nothing wrong withing my body.

Wish dajie, dun worry.. everything will be fine..

Im sso pek chek now...need to arrange for IT to pre-set the video-conferencing.. then so last min then tell me need to do this and need to do that.. =.="

E-cups, got so many things better than empty handed. But it is indeed so sweet of ur engineer to give u the honey.

StickyBFP, huh? U woke up so early too? I woke up at 4am..unable to sleep so surfed net, prepare breakfast for my son until send him on the sch bus then I back to bed nap abit. Maybe implantation dip, dun dwell too much on it ok?

Kiki, you are welcome. So you going to KKH or stick with ur pte gynae still?

Wish, so excited for u.
Enjoy ur holiday and eat and shop until dropped.

Lynzi, I like your +ve attitude.

Yaataa, when is your EDD?

stickybfp, cant sleep, jus lie down. can sleep will be better la. i last night also cannot sleep. Slept at 1 at wake up at 4, dunz...

sticky, wau lau.. like that also can..!! so envy lor..

Wish, hard to be not pek chek lor.. so last min.. now i headache how to tell pple lor and the pple are at germany leh..

maybe last nite is not a good nite... most of my forum mates all cannot sleep well le... i also wake up 3 times... gals are very sensitive to the environment de...