Ling, duphaston taken for 4 days (CD15 - 18).. hopefully it comes on CD28 lor.. but even come.. also must make sure it ovualte.. cos i like nvr ovulauate othe last cycle.. cos no EWCM.. maybe also sick lah.. so nvr notice much on that..

So E-cups this cycle got see any EWCM?
Now i know u are the QUEEN/PRINCESS while ur hubby is the servant :p For my case, housework mostly hubby scope when he is free. Mine scope is only cooking on weekends and laundry. But I have not been cooking the last 2 weeks as I want to go gai gai. haha

Jazz, only spotted EWCM on the 20/01...Cos sick that day.. but also nvr BD cos both parties are too sick to do anything.. just 1 day only.. whahaha
U also tai tai lifestyle wor.. no need to clean sia..:p

E-cups,

I think fool proof is to take blood to see if you indeed ovulate. Cannot just assume no EWCW no ovulation leh..

E-cups, I lazy lar.. so can close 1 eye I will lor...else need to DIY lei :p Afterall I am back to sleep most time only. hahha. I got flowery legs to certain extend, hence would love to go out walk walk if possible on weekends as weekdays I hardly got chance to shop.

Ling, means that i need to go back to the doc to take blood to see whether i "o" issit??? hmm.. thats y doc ask me to go back on the CD12/13 har??

E-cups,

Not sure but most likely check your levels before and after O is it? This must ask vivi and yaya...

Ling, ok.. yaya seldoms logs in liao...

Vivi, *waves waves* where are you..???

Jazz, your DH maybe still can tahan u close 1 eye open 1 eye.. My DH will go mad.. whahaha

morning gals....
me now gg to eat breakfast... testing after breakfast...
yst i got a giddy session, a cramping session as if af cramps, a vomit session and a crying session... aiyoz... dh say i been moody moody since my et... aii aii...

Sticky,

Dont cry so much later the babies come out all crybabies literally....

Why you test so early?! You drive yourself crazy like that leh..

hi ling,
i lazy to work... at least have or dun have i noe early... must wait for 14 days then noe the results... got no patience...

Hello everyone

E cups this question I cannot answer you wor since only preggie then I go to Dr Tan after Dr Lee went for her maternity leave. I think the person to answer this will be yaya. Go FB and ask her....

Sticky,

I think you test from day 10 onwards.. You yourself say the nurse told you implant on Sat... now not even implant yet how to get positive reading even.

sticky: don't test so early, cos u see -ve u'll get disappointed and stress urself out. That's going to affect whatever is growing inside or the implantation.. wait till it's time to test then test.... right now just think of us lah.. :D

cos my theory is when fertilisation occurs... a little hcg is produced, followed by abit more when growing...
i usually 10miu test strips, which is super sensitive and very low... if by sat is still neg means dun have liao...

thanks gals...
i'm ok so far...

Vivi, thanks dear.. will ask yaya..

Sticky, my darling, be good gal lah.. stop testing since everyone worry u stress out... *sayang sayang* as BFP say, think of us wor..

sticky,
no leh, no signs tats why i so sian lor.
actually got sign or no sign also cant trust.
Last month i got so many signs but end up -ve.

isit 'zhu ding' i need to do iui/ivf liao..haha.

I am back from my lor mee lunch and also a super short power nap. Now awake liao..hopefully.

StickyBFP, do not stress urself to the extreme. Think by SAT might still quite early to know the result.

sticky,
yes i agree i am a impatient person.
Everything i want it fast fast fast.

So was thinking of not wasting my time and go striaght to IUI/IVF since trying naturally now become a big stress to me n dh.

kiki...
mine is exp... stupid sgh...
kkh ones... is abt 6k to 9k... no worries... ur medisave and govt grant can cover...
u got to pay for pre test... abt 500... and insurance... ranges from 100plus for 2 emmbies... if u transfering 3, is 890...

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitivity OPKs (20 mIU) and HPTs (10 mIU) at <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip
Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$46.50</font> (with free HPTs)
Clearblue digital ovulation 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy 2 sticks with conception indicator @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font> <font color="ff0000">*in stock*</font>
Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Please see my shop at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

my bill is 11k lor... so upset... no et still so exp... dun do in sgh... too exp... with et and insurance, my bill will be 13k, 14k liao... crazy.. do at kkh... all my buddies bill lesser than mine...

Back from macdonalds lunch... sianzzz * yawns*

Sticky, dun think about the $$ liao... now is the RESULTS!!

Jazz, u still got place to hide and nap..*envy envy lor*

Now my tummy aching like cramps.. think AF is coming!!! come come faster come..so i can start my cycle.. hehehe

Sticky but I thought you dont like KK? so that is why you choose SGH? But if BFP anything is worth it la

Ecups wow Mac me so long never eat liao

Vivi, i also long time nvr eat liao.. but when eat.. is SIANZ lor.. boringz.. and just read an article say fast food can cause depression.. eat liao more depressed wor... -.-"

Huh I will be very happy to eat MAC leh it makes me happy wor....

Dont be depressed weekend coming liao and today is half a day liao. Count down to 5.30pm...

Vivi, today got alot to submit so later will hide in the library liao.. unless i giam then come in and comment.. but hard to leave my minds off this thread.. whahaha

E-cups, i just came back sit on my desk. hug my pillow and rest on it face down lor. I go for early lunch hence we back not many ppl still around..can nap abit.

Vivi, i agree i am looking forward to it. Now so tempted to apply leave for next week. But my colleague not around, so i need to be around.

Vivi, submit customer list cos we will be having a exhibition in Germany... so need to submit list to see which customers to invite...
Wau lau.. the old list sooooo out-dated lor...-_-"
so need to re-console and then submit..

Jazz, i also want to nap.. but fighting with time...

June, Oh.. my dear june darling.. where got transparent.. *sayang sayang* &amp; u only posted 1 post today... -_-" &amp; No macs for u as well...;P

wat transparent... who transparent... where got transparent... haha

ya lor... i super anti kkh one.. their service and attitude super suxs...