Good Morning!

Vivi, i thot of buying prune juice, but everytime go supermarket will auto forget lor.. haha.. but i will drink vitagen or yoghurt drink. i seldom eat fruits, cos my canteen sells limited fruits. most of them quite liang mah. ok, will monitor for today see how.

BFP, yesterday jus saying my mil wan come my hse, last nite, she mentioned it again. she said will jus treat as her normal PT cleaning job lor, cos she oso does some 家庭工 for ppl mah. my bil heard that and said like tat we have to pay her!!! so sarcastic! anyway, my hubby insisted she dun come!!
u drink more water ok! i start to have water retention liao, even though i drank quite alot of water lor. my fingers and toes now seems so super short and fat!! cant even fit my ring liao. haha..

Yaataa, maybe iron causes black stools? haha.. whats the strep B test for? how come now then u know u need to do?

Good morning gals!!!

So happy to see so many postings early morning.. otherwise only me lurking around here..hehe

Sleepygal, crossing all my fingers and toes for u.. good luck!!

Yaataa, cleaning the fish tank!! OMG.. why your DH ask u to do...?? i never allows DH to keep fishes cos in the end he will spend his time with the fishes more than me..:p

As for me, counting down to my AF in 31st.. ytd feel nehneh abit sore.. today the symptoms disappear!! whahaa.. strange...

Sticky, yoohoooo... wake up liao!!! sexually deprived woman.. acutally so am i...!! only BD once for the whole month.. OMG.. my lowest record sia... whahaha...

Wish dajie, hiding in the library again?? going to japan soon liao wor...

E-cups, wah..the whole world knows now u and StickyBFP sexually deprived liao lar. hhaha...
So next month u going to break you highest frequency count on BD huh? :p

Wish, busy counting down to her japan trip. I am looking forward to her trip report. hehe

I kept a school of guppies at home. But hor seldom change water..maybe like 4-6 weeks once. :p Sometimes i busy counting them to see if there is a reduce as I couldn't find the remains. :p

Jazz, :S cant find..!?! maybe u have to check at the bottom of the tank.. any remaining bo..:p
hard to break my old records liao.. last time can BD x times 1 night... now maybe less than that per month.. old liao sia..whahaha
i m so bored now.. no mood to work..

Im going to shopping tonight!!! finally.. break free from my DH cleaning routine every night.. hahaha... yeah!!

E-cups, my eyes popping out! REALLY huh? I thought those x times 1 night I can only found in the novels lei. In reality got huh? Maybe my family too weak in this area.

The fishes remains I think ate by other fishes liao lor.

Wah.. u 2 sick still cleaning every night? Me hack care liao lor.. think i would leave it to the last day before CNY. I am thinking of getting some plants for CNY.

Jazz, aiyo.. got marry very young leh last time.. of cos active lah.. but i stupid lor.. keep preventing to get preggy last time.. now want also dun have..

My DH is a cleanliness freak.. he sick also clean until sparkling clean lor.. i jus assist only.. whahaha.. but poor him lah..
Plants?? another arch-enemy of mine.. take up my DH time also.. he got 3 favorite plants.. take care everyday lor.. and really love thme more than me.. i suspect.. whahaha

Wah... then maybe i started out too late..ended up too old for activeness. :p

Plants my favourite lor..also my long time companion when hubby is at work last time. I really spend lotsa of time with them before my son is born lor. Else I would go haywire in the room with no one to talk to.

yo ladies good morning!

i had my breakfast liao, is my fave fried fish noodles! now back at table doing work :p

sleepygal, fingers crossed for you
hope for good news from you soon!!

sticky and ecups most deprived ah? i also very deprived zzz but last night damn happy. hubbs say take me out eat a nice dinner so we ate at hot tomato and then after that paktor at NEX (so close to home hahahah). then i bought a phone also. shiok!!

now all that is missing is s*x lol. jazz you not the worst. i got keep guppies and never change water for years. ok leh all survived and after feeding, give birth some more hahaha!

erm yesterday clean tank is i clean myself one. i see the algae floating and waving in the water i really cannot take it. looks damn gross!

Yo ecups, yesterday I went back office and my laptop spoilt!!! I dun have computer to use for the whole morning. Then my colleague got me another CPU and I start doing my monthly report. Today my hubby on mc and I took family leave.

Sleepy gal, got chance la. Rub more on June's stomach.

Yaataa, got new phone Liao lor, busying posting picture hah

Vivi, so your hubby and dad cannot complain abt the eggs Liao, keke

Stickybfp, 2 more day for you!!!

June: Aiyo ur bil... Ignore him la

I last nite dream we were bd-ing leh... Then finish Liao I got shocked when I remember cannot bd. Then wake up Liao hahah! Deprived lol!

Best best best of luck sticky!!!

Emiko: lapro is short for laparoscopy surgery. They poke a small hole to go in and check on ur insides and if got cyst etc, can also remove, or unblock Fallopian tubes etc

me keep on thinking wat if throw letter liao then bfp, how how how? then on the other hand, cannot stay on. mixed feelings now. thats y got to consult vivi. where is our dear vivi?

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitivity OPKs (20 mIU) and HPTs (10 mIU) at <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip
Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45</font> (with free HPTs)
Clearblue digital ovulation 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45.40</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy 2 sticks with conception indicator @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font>
Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Please see my shop at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

sticky, best of luck. keep us updated!!

sleepygal, 1 feb is next week. i think if really miserable, just throw first. i always think things will work themselves out eventually

Ok gals, guess we are both desperate for babies and desperate for S*X!!!

Sleepygal, i was like u lor last time.. keep thinking if throw liao if BFP then how..?? but the longer u wait doesnt mean u will strike on that month.. just take it easy.. throw liao then say..

Sticky, *hugz* jiayou wor.. remember to sing to your eggs har..:p

Wish dajie, u so good life sia.. keep staying at home lor... i also wan leh..:p

e-cups, my dh oso say the same thing as u. but he say if really cant find but found out that i m preg, he say go and find MP and complain. "govt encourage for more babies, now have liao but no job, how to feed the baby how?" haha, so funny, as though got use lor.

Ecups, seriously I have no mood to work Liao. But I have to finish my monthly report. But my stupid laptop spoil, now using a damn slow computer. So sian

Hi welcome Emiko

Hello me just back to work....

Sleepygal I BFP when I was on my probation. It depends on how your new company takes the news., By right they should be able to confirm you even if you BFP. There are some mummies in my April thread were lucky that they were confirmed by the company even though they are under probation.

But not me because my ex company foind reasons to terminate me. Any way I just came back from MOM and I got what I have wanted so the case is finally resolved.

My suggestion is that you go ahead with the job if you get the job. Then if BFP then you see how.

i feel scare le... Prob becos i alone...
Heehee...
Stupid dh not ard... a few weeks ago, he ask me if he can dun come for the transfer... I said, u dun wanna see the screen, will show the embbies put inside... He say dun wan see...
Then he say, he be busy with work, ask me go myself...
I so stupid, i say ok lor...

congrats vivi...
They compensate u well? Yay yay... Ur princess can buy some good stuffs liao... At least during ur maternity, u got some savings... Cheers...

Sticky, dun be afraid lah.. sometimes he dun want to see might be good.. dun affect his mentality bah..Dun worry.. u jiayou!!! looking forward for your BFP!!

Sleepygal, your DH li hai..like that also can.. whahaha

Sticky why your hubby dont accompany you? Make sure next trip go for blood test he comes along with you....

MEx company initially pay me only 2 weeks and I refused then today's meeting they offered 4 weeks and we again refused and in the end they gave me 8 weeks. Because if they dont give me, I will insist for full investigation which they will have to take down statements from my ex colleagues and this is a long process like a court case.

I am willing to wait because if the investigation results that I am not in the wrong, I would have demand for 16 weeks instead of 8 weeks and demand them to write me a letter that I am terminated unfairly. I think they chickened out because not much evidence on their hand.

hi ecups,
He not gg to see my v area ma... Is not like child birth le... Jus see the cells... His excuses...

Hi vivi,
I suspect bt he wont go also... so far, he went with me during er... So he machiam like he played his part liao...

StickyBFP, u really went alone? *hugs* U should have shared earlier and if need be, I can take leave mah to pei u.

Just came back from my Japaneses lunch with sashimi and now drinking the Hazlenuts milk tea from KOI. Nice nice..1st time drinking after hearing some much feedbacks from you gals here.

Guess what today rainy day, no queue at all to buy KOI. hehe

Jazz, i love KOI!!!! so longggg nvr drink liao..

must control lah..drink so many cold drinks no good..

Sticky, 1 embrassing qtn.. so u using DH soldiers issit?? i really dun knw how IVF is to be done sia.. wondering if i opt for IUI or IVF.. will DH MIA... hmmm..

E-cups, IUI and IVF 1st choice is to use hubby's soldiers lar.. they would so-call extracted out before the procedure for the lab to choose the best few. This is my understanding..unless really cannot make it, i think can use the donor's one (this one I gather from the storybook)

Vivi,
Now drinking the HOT drink to compensate liao lor.. as i am just offically in 2WW.

Wah..good that you fought for ur case and rights? Next time I kenna "ill treated" I shall look for you for advice. Ask u, there is a change in policy from the time I am employed, am i subjected to the new policy? Coz' last time we are only required to serve 1 month notice and now need to serve 2 months lor since the change of policy 5 years ago. So if to tender can I just serve 1 month?

Sleepygal, from now to 1st feb still have some time to u to conclude BFP or not lar. So do not think too much. How long is your notice period?

hi ling,
Et no need ga... Jus abit painful...
Jus saw my 3 darlings... Now waiting for them to grow... and hatch... This sat they will start implanting...

Hi ecups,
Dun need my dh sperm liao, can throw him away... Haha...
During er, dh need to submit his sperm to fertilise my eggs... today is jus transferring the embbies...

Jazz I always think that got ice makes the drink more cold ha ha self consoling...

Well I think it depends on your the letter of contract but if they change policy to 2 months and you sign something additional to agree that your notice period is 2 months. Then I would think you need to follow 2 months notice period.

NO la I no expert and this case takes me like 4 months and 1 trip to MP to assist me leh...

StickyBFP,
so you have the embbies transferred into U already? I am confused over the implantation thing...what you mean by that "This sat they will start implanting".

Vivi, huh still needs to see MP huh? Hmm.. for my case 10 year ago, when i sign contract stated 1 month notice lor.then in oder to hinder staff from moving, company changed policy to 2 mths notice. I do not recall signing any it seems like a super imposed policy and then auto printed in the handbook. Coz' I am intending to just serve 1 mth notice only when I tender. I suppose they would ask me to payback 1 mth.

Jazz maybe you want to enquire the hotline at MOM first before tendering.

Yeah I seen a MP to speed things up and give pressure ma...