Good Morning!
Vivi, i thot of buying prune juice, but everytime go supermarket will auto forget lor.. haha.. but i will drink vitagen or yoghurt drink. i seldom eat fruits, cos my canteen sells limited fruits. most of them quite liang mah. ok, will monitor for today see how.
BFP, yesterday jus saying my mil wan come my hse, last nite, she mentioned it again. she said will jus treat as her normal PT cleaning job lor, cos she oso does some 家庭工 for ppl mah. my bil heard that and said like tat we have to pay her!!! so sarcastic! anyway, my hubby insisted she dun come!!
u drink more water ok! i start to have water retention liao, even though i drank quite alot of water lor. my fingers and toes now seems so super short and fat!! cant even fit my ring liao. haha..
Yaataa, maybe iron causes black stools? haha.. whats the strep B test for? how come now then u know u need to do?
Vivi, i thot of buying prune juice, but everytime go supermarket will auto forget lor.. haha.. but i will drink vitagen or yoghurt drink. i seldom eat fruits, cos my canteen sells limited fruits. most of them quite liang mah. ok, will monitor for today see how.
BFP, yesterday jus saying my mil wan come my hse, last nite, she mentioned it again. she said will jus treat as her normal PT cleaning job lor, cos she oso does some 家庭工 for ppl mah. my bil heard that and said like tat we have to pay her!!! so sarcastic! anyway, my hubby insisted she dun come!!
u drink more water ok! i start to have water retention liao, even though i drank quite alot of water lor. my fingers and toes now seems so super short and fat!! cant even fit my ring liao. haha..
Yaataa, maybe iron causes black stools? haha.. whats the strep B test for? how come now then u know u need to do?