Wish,

Frankly I am not so strong I just have to accept this was arrange for me. Life still have to go on.. We can mope we can cry but what does it do for us? It only make ourselves more miserable. I cried endless for some times and for a couple of months I lost interest in everything but picked myself up.

We cant change the past ... so look forward do the stuff you enjoy.. do the holidays you wanted.

Vivi, hopefully for the rest of the girls in the forum as well.. =)

Ling, i know look forward. jus wish that dr zou can let me try naturally soon. my hormone specialist already gave me green light

hope all of our wishes can be granted soon. God, we sincerely want to have a baby

wish,
i suspect ur af coming cycle will be spotting for many weeks... better tell dr zou u dun wan spotting type.... see if she got anything for u...

imbalance hormones would have long cycles and/or long af cycle de... hoping ur af is heavy type, and normal... else previously u had spotting for weeks...

hi vivi,
mil bought de... ages ago, think from ntuc... now ntuc dun have liao... really got to search ard...
1 forum gal based on the pic managed to find one at From Hong Lim Complex @ $8.90
another found one at a minimart dunno where at $4.90

StickyBFP, I am much better still abit heaty. Slept at 930 last night. Thanks for the concern. Just had sugar cane drink ... too cold.

Vivi, can try at the household product store beside jubeeli complex there.

Not me la can make for my hubby and my dad. Either I make too hard boiled eggs or too raw eggs always kana complain...

I can only see them eat then I drool lor

dear all, help. how to answer this question? my director sent us this. then another email she said "Everyone of us hates CHANGE. Guess who is the only one who likes change ?" really duno what she want leh. Duno what change she wan to implement again

"How many uses for a brick can you think of ?
You can share your thought with me when you have one"

Wish why so chim one?

Jazz yes me also thinking of that shop near the jubilee there...

If too cooling can drink barley I think more mild la

hmm, im thinking what should i do at AMK hub tomorrow. cos i might not do accu, jus see dr zou and take 2 weeks medication. like that i probably will reach AMK at 10. yaataa duno wat time finish class then stickybfp gg office first at 10. hmmm.....

cos my mil wan to go AMK to buy things so my dh will drop me and send her there. if i do accu, i have to go AMK hub myself. i dun wan to take cab for that short distance, if walk it will be far then take bus, i unable to take bus yet, the step is too high, my foot cant take the pressure. so i think i ask my dh and mil to wait for me awhile to get my medication then drop me at AMK central before they go off

ok.. im back for awhile.. ytd had high "bbt" 39.1.. go see doc and got 2 days mc.. Dh keep sponging me ytd to keep my temp down.. sleep for whole day so nvr report here..:p
Now feeling better.. but cough still very bad.. like the lungs going to cough out..
Wish dajie, just write to your boss say GOVERNMENT! (gov = management) haha.. i think she will faints on the spot.. haha..

vivi, slowly walk lor. i jus cannot walk alone myself, especially those bumpy road out there. i cannot response quickly with my injured foot. i jus scare wait i get no help.

good la E cups drink more water and take more vitamin c

just now I heard the news from the radio that a lot of people having cold and fever and the number can be like an epidemic liao... that is scary...

is it vivi? im like super long never go out although it is only 5 full day at home and didnt hear radio. im like separated from outside world. haha

hey wish, be positive. dun think too much, just go and enjoy ur Japan trip.

i m home after the interview. chay, that one was an informal interview still got formal interview if shortlisted. just got another call for another appt else where on next week. Got to take MC liao. haha.

E-cups, take care hor. Drink lots of water and take more Vit C. Me oso body feels hot hot de. Dunno is it becos of after O, high temp or gonna fall sick soon. Just itchy hands go n take temp, 37.61, like that is considered as fever ma?

Damn sickening one lor, i only half day not ard, phone keeps ringing say my stuffs not done properly. sian lor. monday sure kana butter thick thick one lor.

Draining my brain cells with the checking since morning. Now not motivated to write report at all.. shall do that on Mon. :p

heh today i am still at work. omg can't imagine that i have to be back about 730 tomorrow zzzzz. very depressing indeed.

sticky, i still haven't get taken off milk parade. actually when i see my tummy, i also feel like it's small
but it does feel very very heavy and bulky liao.

sleepygal, since going to throw letter liao, just close one eye. i was just complaining to wish that i will have lots of take-home work to do during my leave.. how depressing!

yaataa, no worries lar. When I got my son at 36 weeks, neighbour still asked if I am in my 5th mth. *faint*. My Grandma said, baby knows how to hide/position lor hence tummy small small.

I just came back from my HSG test. The result shows no conclusion. The injected fluid doesn't seems to flow in but back flow. As such, it didn't flow to the fallopian tube. Doc say this is rather a rare case as it's either my tube block or I simply not suitabe for HSG test.

I'm rather sad cos the result is neither here nor there. What should I do? IVF or Lapro to check inside or just give up in TTC....

Gd morning gals... Im Back!!!!! still coughing like hell but bo bian.. got to crawl back to work..

100+ emails while 2 days mc!! shitty sia..
Thinking can press "DELETE ALL" ?? hahaaha

Spin, *hugz* dun give up.. saw your posting in FB.. guess everyone is supporting u.. look for other alternative and see how..

Yaataa, feeling heavier at your time is good.. remember your milk parade + PROTEIN DOWNLOADING!!

Wish dajie, few more days to your holidays.. ENJOY!!! *hugz*

Ms Wong, u back in action liao.. or still sick??

Morning E-cups, feeling much better? Wish u have a speedy recovery.

Spin, *hugs* think you should go for Lapro to check out what's wrong 1st before IVF. Coz' if tube block, eggs can come out mah?!? Hence, need to solve the root of the problem 1st. JMHO.

Good morning gals....

Haven back to action yet..resting at hm..feeling giddy...u leh? Must really take gd care ok?

Yaataa,
hw ur check on sat?

Wah..Ms Wong, So serious. U ok or not? Yeah, what did your doc says? Can have such along MC ur company do not complain, if mine boss will call and jump liao lor.

Jazz, OMG!!! 1/2 day.. i also want leh...
My boss and engineer also half day.. the whole dept left me alone today.. sianzz..

I had a weird dream yesterday.. i went to see a sinseh and the sinseh feel my pulse and tell me im preggy leh and is a GIRL..*pengzzz* then i start to worry cos i was sick the last week and ate the antibodies and the cough medicine scared will affect the baby.. The sinseh jus say dun worry.. (think i watch the show 施公奇案2 one of the scene.. then will dreamt of this...) whahaha