ecups, you must have caught a flu.

june, jus eat for the sake only but think my body is not absorbing the protein, my skin didnt turn better. haha

Wishdajie, use the egg white to apply on yout face bah.. maybe faster effect..?? Cuahgt my Dh virus lah.. Never even rape him for once.. except early part of CD14.. then case closed so sianz lor..
I think nagging him to rape me.. he say sick.. pass the virus in btw us.. not healthy.. haha..

Wish, ur skin oredi very nice and smooth and white liao.. 美美了

Ecups, take panadol lor.. dunnoe who said she took panadol then strike lor!!! haha..

Vivi, i dunnoe how to buy lor.. haha.. yes, know oredi

i bought a dress type, then a pants type. the dress one is kind of smooth and silky one. for home use! haha. cos my hubby say wear something more cooling mah. ;p

Wish, the rough patches will disappear soon. dun scratch hor! dun leave any scars. ur face look 粉粉 type. i tink even if u put light make up will be fine lor.. ;p

Ecups, haha.. then u can try lor. Tink Elmo deliver liao or soon rite? haha..

june, i got put on light makeup when i meet you all, that is why you see my face 粉粉 ba, keke

alot of ppl say i look pale which is no good. i dun have XUE SE

June you can bring the dress kind to hospital because after natural birth some said very hard to wear the pants after the stitching wor...

so boy or gal?

Wish, eat more colour food, like apple, cheeries, red coloured food.. heard can use coloured food to bu those vitamins u need. heehee..

Vivi, point noted. =P wanted to let u guess leh.. haha..

Vivi, guess what. My mil say my birdnest got a smell. She everything also got smell de. I eat le also no taste or smell

Hey gals! Long time din come in here. Hope everyone is still doing well! So nice to see tt I'm still not forgotten ah.. I see my name! Ya, i strike few days after hb was down with fever. He had an injection and took panadol too. Hehe. I havent pop lah.. Still got 2+ Mths to go.
yaataa you popping soon rite? Dun worry.. Few grams diff wont make much diff. E size is just and estimate. As long as bb is growing shd be fine. Sometimes come out will be lighter or heavier also. My #1 came at 37 wk.. 2.74kg only. So urs ard there lah. :)

Morning ladies
June I guess it is a girl girl based on the look of your tummy wor....

Wish actually at first when I first started to eat the bird nest I also have it a mild smell but now dont find it anymore liao....

morning ladiesssssss

elmo, congrats congrats!! 2+ months to go, very fast one. very lucky for you to strike and i remember you saying that your hubbs' soldiers are burnt from his fever liao hehe.

hi vivi! i see u on saturday k.

i heading for breakfast now. today quite a packed day for me but i going to KO early

Good Morning everyone.....

yaataa, do update us after u seeing dr lee on this sat ok?

Good morning vivi...

Ecups mei mei, take care n hv more rest ok?

wooo vivi, got chocolate one or not? dr ww one always is the original, me NO LIKE. if don't have or don't have extra, never mind, hubbs got force me drink the full cream milk hehe. thanks for the offer!! i see u in two days :D

ms wong, yes the girls will provide LIVE UPDATES.. u wanna come meet us also??

Morn ladies. Ya, think ecups is on MC today since until now yet to report.

I think I am going to fall sick liao.. feeling heaty these 2 days. Now got slight headache. I begin to wonder if I got other sickness or not.. now I have slight high blood pressure.

Morning Gals,
the backache is getting more intense today which got few moments when i stretch my neck, i feel as my back got sprained. Now i've to put a pillow on my chair to support my back lor...sianz. Its been almost 1wk le, tonite gonna c my TCM again. But i always too lazy or forgetful to take his med, i think i missed out his med for 1wk liao.

yo ladies, ecups is at the doctor's. she having what she calls "high bbt" lol, 38.6 so probably on MC and seeing doc for her fever now.

jazz, i also having headache and feeling heaty. i think cos keep snacking on CNY goodies, hence so heaty. i know need to cut down, but really tempting seh. very hard to resist!

bunny mummy, maybe the cold weather at night also worsens the back ache condition. must persevere and eat the med hor!!

bunny, go and see tcm and see what happen. is your temp still high?

jazz, choy. now your turn to think otherwise

Sticky,
i stopped Red date since last weekend. Protein didn't take for 2 days already. Now my nose internal pain pain with headache. Protein shake cooling or heaty one? I am now thinking to go and drink chrystham tea drink.

yaataa,
i didn't snack alot lei.

Yaata,
i also suspect "Feng Shi" due to i've sprained my back few mths back which takes 4days to recover.

Wish,
my bbt today goes up to 36.82 after a slight drop for the past 2days. I see TCM for my 2 weekly consultation to tune my health for conceiving.

Sticky,
not on MC.

Last nite had a weird dream, i dream of a tree hanging with a lots of newborn babies. They are jus like fruits, will drop done when its ripe.

ur protein shake is very heaty... rem that day i told u... u got to drink lots of water and eat fresh fruits...
ur protein shake too nutritious liao...
jus continue ur royal jelly...

bunny, which tree? i go and catch ripe "fruits" haha. you think too much until you have such dream

yesterday i dreamt of my boss giving me work sia. im crazy

Wish,
i dunno where is the tree leh

Sticky,
must be the fruit farm trip dat makes me dream of the tree but weird is baby lor...lol

i bought a sauna belt $19.90 from mustafa. it say can help to slim abdomen. but my main purpose is to warm the womb. can i use that or not ah??

hey bunny mummy!! that's a super interesting dream man. very cool. i will go there catch a baby if it really exists.. hehe.

jazz, yes take sticky's advice for lots of water and fruit. load up Vit C as well. hope you recover soon!!

wish, i been BEO-ING the coconuts at NTUC. but thinking have to go home and chop it open, i get very lazy.. hahahaha damn terrible

yaataa, go fruit stall and buy. they chop for you. chopping a coconut got skill de leh, until now i cant chop it open

Bunny, ur dream hinting to u something? heehee.. sound good and with ur bbt seems promising too.. fingers crossed for u.. =)

Vivi, haha.. u r wrong. i m now super duper ugly with lots of pimples after all the hormones changes.. haha.. ;p

Jazz, u can try fruit juices mixed with celery. celery can bring down blood level.. for me, last time i like to take celery with apple or celery with carrot, but my mum told me cannot drink too much, cos i sometimes seems to be low blood, feeling giddy lor..

Yaataa, i wonder whats the difference when ppl said take the young coconuts or the old coconuts.. haha..

Oh June so it is a boy boy same like Yaataa...

Yaataa's boy got a didi to play with...

Yaataa me go and find among the packets... if have I bring it for you...

Drink the young coconut that you can find from the Pasar Malam sometimes they will open for you. Drink the water is cooling and eat some of the meat that is a bit heaty so will balance.

I am waiting to drink coconut water lor.... have been drooling over it....

June I also dont know why but they said young coconut is cooling not the old ones....

wish, really ah?? i feel like a suaku man. maybe because i am like permanent resident in NTUC. lol! yes, in my family, only my dad is coconut chopping expert

princess june, so we should take young coconuts is it? the flesh will be thinner and more watery in consistency too. ehhhh my face complexion has NEVER been better. how i dread the days when all my pimples will come back to haunt me

vivi, so funnywhen u say my boy got a didi to play with *thinks slanted* thanks for your help!
i am a total pervert leh!

Yaataa I am speechless wor....

Those young coconut you try to buy those chopped liao or else quite hard to bring back to chop....

Sticky, wish & yaataa. thanks for the advice. Just gotta some bao sheng from my colleague to drink.

June, wah..celery can lower so much to end up with low blood pressure? Mine is like now in the range of 120-140. Thank god, i checked my teammates their is like 160-170 range.

stickybfp, cos dr zou say keep womb warm so when i walk ard mustafa and saw that so i bought it, haha. but duno what will happen if i used it for long term

Jazz, of cos not to the extend of having low blood. i mean i m slightly low blood to begin with, so cannot take too much.. haha... ;p

Vivi, yes

Yaataa, i dunnoe which one to take. u listen to Vivi ba.. haha.. and ya.. i m speechless to ur slanted mind too.. haha.. make sure ur boy dun inherit ur slanted mind!! haha.. and i kept tinking of going facial. but till now, still dun dare to go lor.. haha..

The weather is freaking hot lor....dunno what weather is tat.

Now i'm having headache & my stupid backache do not allow me to sit down cos if i've stand up at least not tat pain lor.

I can't wait for CNY cos i'll be on leave from CNY eve till 8th Feb den start work.

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitivity OPKs (20 mIU) and HPTs (10 mIU) at <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip
Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45</font> (with free HPTs)
Clearblue digital ovulation 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45.40</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy 2 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font>
Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Please see my shop at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

BB dust to all!