yaataa, it is so nice to have good parents. we must set good example to our kids ok. i dun like my family de. but im lucky to have good inlaws

ecups, when i go there, it was in Sep hence see no autumn nor winter. all the flowers die off le, so sad

yaataa, same here.. my parents are my gems!! love them so much.. but daddy old liao.. like grumble abit.. so i always call him grumpy bear.. haha

Bunny, maybe still early.. DPO10 leh..

Wish dajie, we must build up our family with care.. and shower love and attention.. & teach our kids properly..

Yaataa, you are right. Currently, I'm not going to do IVF nor SO-IUI. Just go for the HSG test first. Frankly speaking, i'm very nervous with this test. Dun know what will be the result.
My DH will also do more intensive SA test. So step by step ba.
Yaataa, I also hope that i could be as lucky as you.

bunny, dun be sad. dun pin so much hope and you wont get disappointed. if really BFP then we all happy for you. the blood tests price is not so ex, go for it to ease your mind

i love yaataa and dh surprise for one another. she ever went out to buy flower for dh, so sweet

see, everyone love their parents. so good to have caring family members

im gg to give all my love to my dh and kids. will not stress my kids

ecups, yeah lor, now i think back i feel so guilty. i was a very naughty teenager leh. must have brought them a lot of heartache.. that's why now i must treat them extra extra good!

bunny, i also think too early to detect. i rem 16DPO i tested still very faint line. so faint that i cannot even capture on camera!!

spin, good you are thinking through the whole process in a collected manner! and don't think so much, just see what your gynae recommends and do it step-by-step ba
jiayou!! good luck is meant to be shared, hope all the ladies here can get lucky too

wish, hahahahaha hey u didn't mention it is a CABBAGE ROSE! and that i chose the cheap $5 one instead of the dunno what special $25 one lol

Actually if really do color & pedi during BFP, how will it affect the bb?

I managed to bk hair color at Jean Yip Academy for only $38 tis sat, wanted to save $ so not going to my stylist there for color cos he charging me $200+.

morning gals....
no replies on this sat lunch?

hi eve,
The chemical too strong for colour... If bfp, dun colour.... Pedi and medi chemical is traceable, as in not that strong... And ur late O is no issue... Dun worry... But i still feel ur chances are better if u O earlier... Cos u got no pcos etc.... And i took 9 cycles of clomid... Haha... No biggy... Still pass all my tests and scan...
the information online and wat doc learn are not to the exact details de... Eg, drug A contains B ingredients... Oh B ingredient causes cancer... But they onli use 0.1% amt for B ingredient... And onli when 100% is used and for a long term of 10 yrs then will cause cancer... But docs and online info must tell u that B ingredient dies cause cancer... =)
Understand my point?

Hi yaataa,
Good for u got christmas spirit...
Onli my niece gets all the presents... And lucky we did gift exchange... My dh say he buy a ribbon and tie himself and act as a gift for me...

Wish & Sticky,
cos i got no BFP yet & my DH say i got alot of white hair, ask me go & dye lor.

I was just wondering if really dye hair during BFP, bb will kena color patches on faces or wat?

Sticky, Your DH very cute leh.. u tell him no need for ribbon... dress his bday suit for u can liao... :p
Can join for sat outing cos DH sick over the weekend so must pia this weekend..

Bunny_mummy, these are old wives tales... depend on your pantang level.. if u pantang like me, then dun do.. if u like yaataa.. ang mo pai then ok lor..

haha ecups...
i dun find him cute... haha...
wats for ur lunch?
join us for lunch on sat la... is awhile onli... not staying late and all... then u can still pei ur dh...

Sticky, hahaha... not cute meh?? must praise your DH then he will feel more confident then everytime birthday suit..
Lunch is vegetarian rice cos today chu 15..

Sat no-no.. unless u want to see a skinless pig the next time u see me.. cos he will SKIN ME ALIVE! he already say no going out on this weekend..sorry lah..

<font color="aa00aa">Harlow harlow lovelies!!!

Wish,
dont be sad..big hugss
Aiyah..how can your dad say like that while u still feeling so down?
Nevermind..just ignore it yah n look forward to ttcing again.

Ecups darling,
How are u dear?
U so cute..so excited taking your duphaston..hehe
Im so glad to see u so looking forward to ttc..to think few mths back u wanted to give up.
Jia you ok!

Sticky,
U still resting at home?
Bu your body. Im the one so excited for your FET..hehe

Yataa,
How are u n bb?
Hope bb is gaining well since u loading carbs n eating non stop now.

Justjazz,
Going where for your trip?
Sounds exciting.

And who mentioned BONUS??
My eyes open big big..haha
Im hoping to get news on productivity bonus in feb.
Every year we used to get and its at least 1k plus so not bad lor. Yah still got march pb n growth bonus.</font>

Lynzi, *hugz* yaya.. i was thinking abt it also.. almost give up totally...

Your company also not bad.. still got PB and GROWTH BONUS!! wht company is that.. need pple bo? wehahaha

E-cups, u are faster than me.. Lynzi I also want to know where?!?! Need ppl or not also?

Lynzi, I am going to Tokyo in Jun lar..still months ahead..now started to do planing. Very excited. Now waiting for Wish feedback from her trip. hehhe

I am so so sleepy now..*yawn*

hi lynzi,
Yay... Still staying home... Boring rite... Haha...

Hi jazz,
Missed me ma? Heehee... Good la, somebody still say wanna quit job and stay home... End up book a japan trip... Haha...

StickyBFP, that trip is what i saved and plan for my celebration hor. Home got lotsa of things to do one... once i took leave then it didn't rained, so unable to wash the window panels.

ecups,
Mind over body... Think tonite go home rape ur dh... Maybe ur virus will be killed by ur antibodies in no time...
Take more vit C and drinks lots of water

i hope so.

aiyo, you really need to load more vitamins. these few days im loading multivitamin, make sure i dun fall sick before my trip

Wish,
i think you 发热,drink more herbal tea. Think the weather xiao xiao, last nite was quite warm when i slp.

37.5 &amp; above is consider fever but mild one.

Bunny, maybe lor. i'm drinking alot of water le

ecups, no one like to pop pills. i bopian, force myself to swallow everyday. jus to prevent i dun fall sick and enough vitamins for me during ttc

<font color="aa00aa">Ecups, Justjazz,
Haha..its civil service..the law firm of our nation.
Can go govt website to see if got openings.

Sticky,
Good mah can stay home..hehe
Sat who's meeting?

Wish,
U wana see Dr Khi is it?
U try calling again ah..their line always busy.
U very good girl take your multi vits..hope u enjoy your japan trip.
U going hokkaido rite?
If u see this wafer biscuit inside got rock melon can help me buy?

Justjazz,
Tokyo is fun..all shop shop shop there.

Aiyoh..why so many feeling under the weather?
Since yesterday the wind been so strong n cold..i dont like.</font>

lynzi, im gg tokyo. how does it look like?? yes, i wan to see dr khi before i go japan

stickybfp, i know im allergy to shellfish but it doesnt indicate on the bottle. i purposely choose one without that statement. I bought webber naturals

Morning ladies.

Sleepygal, thought DPO7 - DPO10 dropped is good, which is for implantation. All the best to you.

Wish, at least now u know the root cause and it is not the TCM.

My guy colleague very cute, just now told us that he and his wife next month going to hongkong to BD for no.2 . I was like huh? Got so Open declare one mah?

morning gals, virus is starting to tear me apart... hanging there.. hopefully will be better in the noon..

Sleepygal, dun worry.. JAzz say might be good news..cheer up..

Jazz, some people are so open cos they already got no.1 and they are fertile.. hahaha... not like us.. all hiding..

E-cups &amp; Wish, ya lor.. Anyway, I wish him luck lar..afterall they are contributing to the birth rate :p

Sleepygal, ur bbt looks good to me.

How I wish that my temp can be above 36.5. It seems so difficult.

Finally got thru and book to see dr khi next fri. Hope these few days my mense quickly come