Wish dajie, really lah.. the webbie writes "EXPLODE" lor.. i nearly fell of my chiar laughing!! hahaha..My DH also a Coke addict.. but since i start to nag, my daddy & mummy also nag at him.. he seldom drinks...haha.. so nagging still works...

vivi, im a fan of ICE LEMON TEA as long is SEASON one in can packaging only... .. the rest is a no-no.. unless bo bian.. hahaha..
PEPSI!!?? nice meh.. not gassy enough.. :p

ecups, at least you all nag, he will stop. my pil and i had been nagging but he also like that. my mil so scare he gets diabetics

hi wish,
I never see it peel le... Haha...

Hi jazz,
coffee is a no no...
Then reduce it... Coffee very fattening de le... Drink lesser or dun drink even better... Haha...

wish,
I abit upset... Cos i onli get to do my et on 27th jan... They refuse to do it earlier... Upset becos my lining is thick thick liao... And will continue to grow thicker... They say never mind... But i worry lining too thick... =(

Hey hey!! u all talking abt gassy drinks and new year clothes makes me feeling like talking lor!!! haha..

I oso like Pepsi better than Coke! haha.. but got Sarsi even better! ;p

Wish, coke + bbq food oso a killer! remember never take bbq food together with gassy drinks! my fil is diabetic, so everytime i oso tell my hubby not to drink too much sugary drinks..

Jazz, ya, cut down on caffeine intake.. no good!

Yaataa, no wonder i was tinking y got ppl give pill box as present one??? haha.. so u got a hidden agenda!! =P

Ecups, yes, take out ur pill box and put ur whole weeks of pills and put in office. normally i will put a box of folic acid and my fish oil in office, since will be taking in morning mah. no need to bring it to and fro everyday. haha.. keep some in office, some at home. like tat wont forget to bring!

Ladies, load up on ur folic acid when TTC-ing.. it helps..

Vivi, nowadays i bought too much new clothes until my hubby banned me from buying anymore!!! cos i was saying i got nothing to wear every morning, so i go and buy. now buy too much until he say "u got so many new clothes u still want to buy??!!" haha.. so i kena banned liao.. ;p

June, u so lucky.. still can buy alot of clothes.. even P still wear S or M... *hmph* angry lor.. hates to buy clothes for myself... is either the bust cannt button or the butt cannt fit.. *arrghhh*

Thinking of butt, anyone got any idea how to reduce the fats on the butt??? That day while BD-ing with DH.. i feel my butt bigger.. i even ask him leh.. he say what a turn-off am i.. whahaha

Sticky, can insist on your date or not.. since u paying the freaking high amt of $$$..

June I never really buy any maternity clothes except for some dress online. Some of my t shirts I can still wear even now I am wearing them....

You thinner leh my bottoms all cannot fit liao top still can... talking about the front button Pjs, go to that stretch of shops at TPY Like I recommended. I bought 2 pieces and each one is like $7.90 each....

StickyBFP, princess-june & vivi,
noted lar.. I also know coffee is no-no for ttc. I already hardly drink..only for yesterday. But hor having said that, my bro and a colleague both smoker and daily drank lotsa of coffee one also their sperm like very strong lei. Was telling my hubby maybe he should smoke also. :p haha

E-cups, butt size will increased one mah? I thought only during pregnancy time increase in size. Mine I find too flat, wear jean not that nice as I do not have the "qiao" butt.

haiz... Cannot insist le... =(
i think i worry too much... Like previously i said.. Some gals lining super thick cos they dun ovulate every mth, but dun affect pregnancy... Prob i expect too high liao... Wan everything to be in an ideal range...

Hmm Jazz my hubby also smoked lor I also drink coffee, 1 cup per day ... as long as not too much should be ok la... but because you mentioned that your stomach got a lot of acid then must take care. Maybe because of the coffee yesterday so you not feeling well....

Jazz, butt will not increase in size but the fats will accumulat cos we keep sitting for 8 hours.. aiyo.. now see my backside so upset... so digusted lor...

As vivi says, maybe u drink too much coffee liao.. 3-4 cups leh.. wau lau.. u coffee marathon har...??

Sticky, dun be too obsessed with perfection.. if think this lining ok not ok.. egg growing etc.. bring stress to yourself... relazz...

Ecups, i upgraded to M and L liao lor!!

now can only look at maternity M or L liao! somehow cant fit in S anymore, esp pants!! T_T

Vivi, haha.. i haven go to see yet.. will go and see soon.. some of my tops still can fit, some too small, so need to get new ones lor. somemore normal tops wont look preggy lor. then will look fat instead of P.. i tink now i belong to this category lor. haha.. now looking more fat!

Jazz, haha.. smoking oso no good leh.. maybe ur bro is exceptional.. heehee..

Sticky, dun worry too much. no point worrying and stressing urself.. take care.. jia you!!

jazz, it's hard to completely dun drink coffee. me too, coffee is a must in the morning. in order to cut down, i split 1 packet, half in the morning and half in the afternoon.

stickybfp, nothing is perfect. we are extraordinary women, you forgot. haha. Keep your mood up cos your ET is coming. Jiayou. After your ET, next day i fly off le. Yipee

StickyBFP, at least u still know what's the ideal range. I am clueless lor...

Vivi, I suspect too much coffee also for me drinking coffee is like maybe once a month thing.

Ok got a question for you gals: How do u know it is CM discharge or it is the remaining sperm? I wipe got some discharge lar, thinking must be yesterady BD remains.

dun go and worry abt your size when you are pregnant. I rather be fat when pregnant rather than not pregnant and continue to grow fat. It is so good to be pregnant. I'm missing it

Aiyo June good la small will not put on so much weight la... somemore you petite ma... just like Yaataa.. she also dont look big... you still have some time to go... by then you wont enjoy being big liao...

Jazz if it is remainder spem the consistency is thin thin and if it is EWCM it will stretch and looks thicker...

Princess, not only my bro smoker is like that.. all cousins too. Their wives all productive lei. Something must be wrong somewhere, maybe the tabacco will "WAKE UP" the sperm?!? :p

Wish, coffee brew my son one. How to reject his services?! So no choice but to drink it.

E-cups, I sat on chair long hours also.. only rewards is flat and slaggy butt. Not those firm firm one
I missed my pregancy time, at least that time I managed to have a C cup lor.

My stomach saga is over liao.. no more discomfort.

Jazz, i dun even bother to look so much lor.. look the same to me... whahahaha..

Im so sleepy now...i want to go home leh.. then boss around the whole day.. spoils mood..

Vivi & Wish, I saw transparent one..but not alot and not that thick. Later go and see if there is anymore.

E-cups, sometimes very wu liao at work mah.. so need to be motivated in some other areas - doing R&D in toliet lor. :p

Wish, no lah.. not that i hiam lah.. jus that need to get new pants lor. heehee.. excuses to buy new clothes again. i m eating as much as i can.. then my colleagues were saying i m those type cannot get back the old size after giving birth lor.. so that's y abit affected. but i still jus eat, hopefully baby can absorb watever i eat. ;p

u dun tink too much. jus relax and get ready for ur japan trip and ur MIJ (made-in-japan) project!! haha..

Vivi, ya lah.. now is the only time when ppl wont say "Hey, 你发福了!" or " hey, u look fat nowadays".. which ppl had been telling me before i P.. haha..

Jazz, i only heard of caffeine waking up sperms lor!! haha.. have a cup of coffee before BD, will wake sperms! but dunnoe got logic anot. go check it out first.. haha..

Jazz, my work veryday also wu liao lor... whahahah.. too free liao lah.. lag sia..

I miss my Dh... i wan to hug him and sleep.. ytd he fever until very jialat.. take care of him like a big baby sia... today still go to work.. make me worry lor..

Actually dun knw i miss my "O" days or not.. today is CD18 liao.. no EWCM or anything..nvr test OPK or BBT... forget, forgot, forgetten... whahaha

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitivity OPKs (20 mIU) and HPTs (10 mIU) at <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip
Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45</font> (with free HPTs)
Clearblue digital ovulation 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$44.90</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy 2 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font>
Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Please see my shop at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

i might not be able to make in japan cos till now my menses still dun wan to come. if come ard these 2 weeks, by then i go japan, i may not even O. Sian la, got no mood for that now. Jus go japan and relaz

E-cups, maybe download some e-books to read online lor.. or copy into MSWords. Looking at MsWord like doing work for ur boss also. haha.

Princess, ok see my hubby's sperm got wake up or not with the caffine in-take :p

Wish do not think that much. Somehow plan usually do not happen as what we plan it to be.

Jazz /Wish dajie, tried both methods liao.. seems no effect leh..:p
DH had a habit of having coffee before bedtime almost every night.. also like that.. sometimes coke when he really want to have a gassy kick before bedtime.. also no use.. hahaha.. so dun think work well sia.. haha

Hello gals,
I'm back from gynae check up. Gynae ask me to do HSG test. At first he want me to do Lapro cos he can check if tube got block, clear my polyps (if any) and also check if i got adenomyosis. But then I scared. So do HSG first.
Then he say the next step for us is either SO-IUI or IVF since trying natural not successful. I haven't thought of going so far yet. Still unprepare.

Spin maybe discuss this with your hubby first and see if you want to go ahead with IUI or IVF....

have to be mentally prepared for this ....

Thanks Vivi,

He was with me when gynae explain about it. I think i'm the one not prepare as I have low pain threshold. So I think now one step at a time. HSG first then see how.

Spin, sama sama with me.. but i nvr do so many tests like u or bunny_mummy.. why har??
Also, i keep forgetting what is HSG test?? for what har??

me keep on having this crampy feeling at the lower left abdomen (near to the ovaries).

e-cups, HSG is an invasive test to see whether the tubes got blockages or not. my gynae says hope we will not need to go there yet.

Spin if you not ready dont force first in the meantime do some research on IUI and IVF first.
Who knows after HSG test you strike leh hee hee

Sleepygal is it you going to O soon so you feel the crampy feeling?

yes, sleepygal is right. Your gynae now is to do step by step test with you. So u dun need to worry. Just follow her.

Sleepygal,
Are u going to ovulate or good news coming?

vivi &amp; spin, i dun tink is o coming la. today is cd23 but i dunno when is the o lor. cos opk din capture the surge. either i tested too early ot too late.

e-cups, no la, din do much comprehensive tests. only showed the gynae my previous reports and he suggested to do progrestone test and repeat the thyroid tests (T3, T4 &amp; TSH). DH need to submit his soldiers for checking oso. my next visit is damn far away on late feb lor.

Sleepygal, oic... my visit might be CD12/13(2nd week of Feb) if AF comes... hopefully it comes.. hahaha... so i knw im normal.. and submitting my DH soldiers in for test by end of the month or early Feb..

Anyone have any ideas about how long it takes to get the SA test results?

hmm if OPK cannot catch the surge and yu are taking BBT then see your BBT and also if there is any EWCM sometimes you may have missed the surge.

haha, bbt i take until i so pek chek. temp increase only on last week, which is the same as FF prediction. i tot i din o this cycle. but even if o last week, my lazy man stop bd since the previous week, so mayb miss the boat. haiz.

E-cups, checked liao.. think not EWCM so concluded is the remains of yesterday session.

Sleepygal, take one thing at the time lor. Now I also unable to take bbt, coz' i waking up so irregular timing like at 0540Hrs. Sometimes the crazy alarm would goes off at 0430Hrs.

Vivi, for ur striking cycle u did so much - taking bbt, opk and checking EWCM?

Went to drink milk tea just now..and now the stomach feeling seems to be built up again.

Jazz, u really want to kena beat backside leh... just clear up the previous dump.. dump another bubbletea again.. hahaha.. u still go for your belly dancing..??

jazz, that is what my hormone specialist ask me to do also but i give up cos it's too stressful

you still drink tea ah? you shouldnt drink coffee or tea now

Yup actually when I start to ttc I take BBT take opk and monitor EWCM and eat TCM medicine to tiao my body... drink less cold water too... limit to 1 day 1 cold water.... make sure I take tonic after AF if not take Bai Feng Wan and went for TCM continuously....

I did all these because I had miscarriage before so want to make sure my body is ok and my cycle is regular...

asked the gynae, mayb i o late for some months, he say cant be o-ing too late since my cycle is quite regular. should be +-2 or so from day 14.

E-cups &amp; Wish, is it? I didn't know..thought ok already mah. :p Now I know cannot upset my stomach..coz' just now u all never mentioned need to keep away.

Wish, my gynae also discourage me on BBT. But i want to know roughly when I O mah..to standby the pads.

Sleepygal at least ur cycle is regular more or less there. Mine is totally unpredictable one.