Sticky,
last time i like to take egg but i cut down alot for the past few mths coz fattening & scare my cholesterol will get higher.

Yah my TCM say i've hormones imbalance leh....headache. So ur O back to early le mah. I used to O btw CD14-19 for 1yr also nv strike leh

hi bunny,
me in ivf programme ma... so with the jabs, I O early...
take egg whites... is not fattening... soft boil, ya kun type...
but hor... ur fb pics of ur meals... haha... looks fattening... u take good food sia...
how i wish i like yaataa, eat and eat but wont grow fat...

hi wish,
wah... u really noe how to enjoy good food le...
btw, u got to eat balance and nutritious diet lor... cos u keep looking pale... =) like the previous bbq... i find u abit pale... actually hor... all along i noe u... u look pale le...

stickybfp, yes i know i look pale. you are not the only person says that. haha. my in laws also. but i am eating ah. my mil cook de nutritious enough ba.

Sticky,
me long time nv eat gd food liao, jus tat day is raining...have craving for soupy food.

Hmm....i must start eating egg white liao, when eat is the best to bu our egg?

morning empty stomach....
bunny, egg whites is for replace and repair of cells... our eggs are cells... so will help in improving the quality... but depends on ur general diet as to how well it improves...

<font color="aa00aa">What happens if i not only take egg whites but take the eggs together with yolks?
I love love love soft boil eggs.</font>

Gd mornign gals...

Monday blues...

Great.. i forgot to bring my duphaston out today... How how..?? can eat at night then eat again tml morning.. suppose to take in the mornings...

Good Morning gals,

Me too monday blue. Later going to see my gynae then HDB to rectify my tiles pop up issue. Wat a day. Wish everything are ok!

Spin, ohhh.. sqaw u post on Fb.. your fiat tiles is done by HDB har..??
Aiya.. there will ask the contractor come and dig out a few pcs.. then do it back lor... check on their worsk... cos sometimes, their handicraft very rough..

sick again...last 2 days at home rest...today back to work...juz nw almost blackout at bus interchange....

spin,

today no work ah?

ms wong, take care. try not to have fast action like squat and stand up very fast or turn ard your head very fast. i used to be like that. i always black out in MRT. Carry sweets with you all the time. Wriggle your toes. whenever i feel something wrong, i will quickly pop sweets

Ms Wong / Wish dajie, ohhh... so u all low blood har..?? muust take care.. try to drink the pig liver soup after AGF.. to nourish your blood...

Anyone go idea about my qtn just now??
"forgot to bring my duphaston out today... How how..?? can eat at night then eat again tml morning.. suppose to take in the mornings"

E-cup,
Ya lor. The tiles really crazy at the right timing lor. Is going to CNY, how will HDB complete before CNY!!! Shit. Later will discuss and see how ba.

Ms Wong,
Half day today as going to see gynae. Not sure if gynae will ask me to do HSG. I hope no polyps found inside me. Else got to do some op to clear it. Praying hard.
Aiyo, wat happened to u. Better take good care. U should take more days of MC and rest at home.

E-cup,
I alw took it in the morning (as instruct by gynae) and i never forget it. So I can't help u with your question. Perhaps, u can call the clinic and ask their nurse. They are the best to answer your question.

Hey gals, paiseh leh.. always ask silly qtns sia me...*blush*

should tot of calling the clinic lor... hahaha.. alamak me... just called.. the nurse also say no choice lor.. go home then take..:p
whahaha

morning ladies!!!

omg so fast the weekend flew by. this year is a very busy year for me, last last fri, i ended super late. last sat, i was working half day. and this coming saturday, just saw an email that says i will be working till 10am... i dislike working on weekends cos somehow the weekend will seem super short!

this morning i whack fishball noodles and pre-booked my lunch liao. scared later no food cos i will working till 6pm, earliest today. this week is going to be PACKED on weekdays.. can't wait for next week!

Morning to all...

Hi ms wong,
Aiyoz... Rest well...
Take care le... I see tonite wat soup i brewing... Bring some to u drink... =)

Hi wish,
Urs sounds like low sugar or low iron to me...

Hi lynzi,
Too much yolk contains too much fats and cholestrol....

Hi spin,
Hope u can reserve the prob soon soon...

Yaataa and bfp enjoying their life lor... Good food and good quality time spent with their dh lorz... Haha...

btw ecups, what time u getting home? don't worry la, remember to use PILL BOX then won't forget le. i also got bad habit of forgetting my meds!

StickyBFP,
you around? My stomach seems like having lotsa of acid fluid lei.. Keep feeling hungry or bloated, unable to tell. What to eat to ease the feeling?

E-cups, at least u know the answer liao.

MsWong, u takecare.

Morning gals.

Ms. Wong,
u must take care k, is yr blood pressure too low? Very scary &amp; dangerous to be alone when have giddy spell cos might have injured urself when u faint. Try to eat some sweet or bring a mini fan along to keep urself ventilated especially when the public is so crowded, can hardly breathe.

StickyBFP,
Since yesterday night have been burping on and off lor. mount no bitter taste lei.. Today morn woke up feeling hungry. Last night I ate egg prata @ 9:30pm like that.

stickybfp, that was few years ago. now no more like that but still cannot squat and stand up straight away

how's your brows and eyeliner? should be more natural now right?

yaataa, *hugz hugz* u are back when i miss u &amp; your journal..yaya.. i knw im forgetful &amp; lazy.. ok.. promise to use the pill box from your XMAS present!
wahahha.. tot of going to shopping today.. so might be late back home..:p (havent buy any CNY clothes..pengz)

Sticky, u are awake!! *hugz

Jazz/Bunny_mummy, welcome back to the thread...

Jazz darling, i think we belong to the same category... i also have indigestion easily.. i think we need to detox our body once a month.. whahahah.. then restraint for late dinners...

Check out our online store that have products to fulfil your TTC needs.

To purchase Ovulation prediction kits (OPK)/ Home Pregnancy Tests (HPT)/ Sperm Friendly Lubricants (Pre-Seed/ Conceive Plus)/ Basal thermometers, we offer special promotions for TTC ladies.
http://babydustshop.blogspot.com/2010/08/special-promotions.html

Supplements which are vital to increase your conception chances, check out our supplements corner.
http://babydustshop.blogspot.com/2010/10/supplements.html

<font color="ff0000">*SPECIAL NOTICE*
Baby Dust Shop will be closed for Chinese New Year vacation from 31st Jan til 13th Feb 2011. For all orders, please order and make payment by 29th Jan 2011 to avoid any disappointment!</font>

Babydusts to all!

i hate my sickening sour feeling backache, have to lie on the pillow on my chair.

Jazz,
maybe u have indigestion prob same as me.

hi jazz,
Take some dry crackers, they help absorb the stomach acid away... Skip the supper... Sub with a glass of milk... Cos supper cause excessive stomach acid...
Urs doesnt sound very serious yet... Dry crackers should do the trick... Meanwhile, light and soupy meals today... And dun drink too much water, normal normal can liao...

Hi wish,
Ya... Better liao... No pain and all... And more natural... But itchy itchy... haha...

Hi ecups,
after today i should be able to peel myself off my bed liao... HahA.... Me now waiting for my scan results.. Doc deciding when to do my et... Today i cd 25, got 14mm lining... Sounds very good to me...

StickyBFP, just had ma you chicken with rice. Thanks for advice, will go and source for the crackers.

Coffee okay? My family yesterday brew coffee and we had like 3-4 cups each. :p

Hello everyone had lunch already?

Hmm Jazz I read that if TTC try to lessen caffeine intake too. Like drink lesser coffee....

sian me having the Monday blues...

Ecups I also havent got any CNY clothes for myself . This year like no mood to prepare for anything. And it is like only 2 weeks away to CNY ....

Wish dajie, Nvr really listen carefully on the amount... let me google and update u guys...
As sticky says, everything taking excess will harm our body..

Jazz, coffee is a no-no to me now.. trying to quit coffee cos found out that cant sleep at nights nowsdays..

Vivi dear, guess is blues days with your little beanie inside u.. draining off your energy.. but jiayou.. beanie growing with u..
*hugz*
Nowadays no mood for everything.. dun knw why.. sianzzz

Ok... update abit.. the coke with sugar can explodes sperms.. nothing much can be found on that.. maybe topiss still very new... but lets try not to drink coke.. since the sugar level damn high!!

explode sperm. haha. my dh everytime order coke when we eat outside. i never let him buy home cos if at home have coke, he can jolly well finish the whole bottle in a day

Hmm can drink a bit coke la E Cups just that limit maybe 3 cans per week max anyway too much also no good because of the sugar content. I prefer to drink pepsi though and I miss the taste of it.

Yeah very tired nowadays havent even do any spring cleaning yet... I cant wait to pop ...

Wish that is too much coke drank la... my hubby likes to drink Pokka green tea