hi gals, update from dr tan today...
Soooo Kan chiong lor.. firstly was late for appt but luckily there are 2 other patients yet to go in.. keep disturbing Wish dajie

.. Wish dajie pai seh har.. i still got the kan chiongness in me that i dun knw how to type.. try to bear with me ...
1) Gone thru the medicals history and etc..
2) Did a pap smear
3) Did a V-scan = Results: No cysts, onl PCO appearances..
4) Prescribe clomid and duphaston for me
5) DH got to do a SA test
6) Ask me to JIAN FEi
(guess this is the hardest target)
All these she gone thru.. i was like trying to pick up what she saying.. so scared i miss out anything.. but she was v kind.. keep asking if i have qtns bo.. so sweet right..
Well, she say i should be fine.. just need DH SA results to determine the next step..No blood tests at the moment..im so excited and anxious to start TTC again..
But she say if DH "soldiers" are not fine.. then got to do IUI.. will be easier..*cross fingers* hope DH SA test will be easy target..
Hmmm anything i miss out.. haha.. still so excited now..
ohh.. all her tests & medication (excluding DH SA Test) cost me 235++ so i was surprise that it was ok pricing.. i went to DR heng previously..V-scan + consulation $130++
Really really hope everyth turn out jus fine..