spin, spend it then you will have a baby soon. before i get pregnant, i save some money aside. saying it was for my baby but then the baby jus dun come. but after i spent all on my operation and left with no money, i got pregnant. sometime it is jus so ironic

Hi Vivi,

Im ok. I have delivered, my bb 6 weeks old. Hee.. time really flies. Its your turn soon, Jia you!

Hi Yaataa,

Yah, must guai guai now, no raw stuff. Good to see your cheerful self back again. Must always keep your spirits high, bb can feel mummy's mood. Few more weeks to go, very fast one. Meanwhile, enjoy pigging out and couplehood time with your hb, very little time for that when the lil one is out. Hee.. Jia You!

Wish, can email me at my MSN one? Thanks alot.

Your accomendation per night ex?

my grandma tell me never say save money aside for baby, for their education etc. cos one of my granduncle keep aside money for his son and who knows his son dun like to study and drop out of school. so now i keep spending money on myself, building up my health. buy birdnest, go for malay massage, im gg dr zou tomorrow.

Spin, dun plan too much.. like me.. hao lian.. plan for 5 yrs then want baby.. now after 5 yrs not a single egg.. 5+5 = 10 yrs.. wow.. i marry for 10 yrs liao wor..

raspy, congrats

jazz, if i didnt remember wrongly, per night is $200plus. this is the 3rd time we rebooked. the first time was much cheaper. all because yen went up

Wish,
ok ok..share with me the plan. I will see and if ok, need to book the rooms also..else yen went up more will be even ex.

Wish,

Really! Then i'm going to spend it. Not going to save it for baby fair le.
So u going to Dr Zou. Not going to see hougang TCM anymore? What makes you think of changing?

E-cup,
Ya, last time I also plan to have baby after my part time study. Until now still zero too. Thought ttc so easy. Should have start TTC early and not wait.

I'm going to visit my gynae again when my next cycle menses come. (cross my finger that it wouldn't come) And to have more intensive test to find out why alw BFN.

Ecups Mei Mei, good luck in ur checkup tmr! I will hv my full moral support to u...rem to update us ok?

Wish da Jie,
u 1st time see dr zou? She is good n I'm very comfortable with her..

Spin...
in fact when ur bro come back, u can straight away go to SG boutique change.

The shop name is:
Branded
14 Scotts Road
#03-03
Far East Plaza
Tel: 6238 8266

spin, i duno la but i choose to believe. spend it on yourself. next time when have baby, no matter how much, you will spend on them de

i try out dr zou and see how lor. since i see my hougang tcm for quite some time le and im tired of drinking brewed herbs. my whole family poor thing that they have to bear with the smell when i brew the herbs

Bunny,
I went to and they want me to pay extra 800 cash since the bag is brought from ROME and not Singapore. So bad hor.

Wish,
IC. Good. Maybe change another doc will have more luck. I'm still considering if I should see dr zou too. But will stick to my current tcm at the time being.

Ms Wong,
U MIA.
If possible can you explain more detail what dr Zou will do during consultation, accupucture, need to see her how many times a month and how much?

Spin,
where got like tis, LV dun need to top-up unless u change other design which is more ex.

Just received news my cousin just delivered, huge bb gal...almost 10ibs.

Wish,
Think Ms Wong bang Gang Liao. She's usually not around at this hr.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Wong,</font>
I highlighted it below big big. Hope you can see it and reply us. Or anyone who visit Dr Zou, you may also help to answer those question. Thanks
<font color="0000ff">If possible can you explain more detail what dr Zou will do during consultation, accupucture, need to see her how many times a month and how much?</font>

Bunny_mummy, wow.. 10ibs.. heavy sia...

Letts hope our yaataa will also be like her..

Wish dajie, thanks for your encouragement.. lets cross our lttle fingers and pray hard!

She is a very nice n patient doc..regardless u r doing ivf or try naturally..she will give the attention to u..abt the needle part, dun be scare n relax, after tht u dun feel the pain cos already used to it...tell urself doing all this is for the sake of ur little ones..is all worth it...price for accup is $25...med depends on hw many wks to take...usually abt less than 80 for 1 wk supply...me busy for the past few days n hv not been feeling well..me nw at hm sleeping...

ms wong, 1 week $80? how many times do you need to see per mth? not every week ba. like that super shiong rigbt. i heard it depend on individual de right? hope i will not be the one who need to keep gg to see her. are you feeling better now?

Ms Wong,

Haha Thought u alw knock off at 5.30pm and same to knock off from this thread at 5.30 weekly.
Thanks thanks
U sound very sick? Do take good care leh.

wah, imagine every week accu plus medication, like that $300plus sia. my hougang tcm cost me $100plus for whole mth

Accup can done anytime juz if u come AF then dun need to accup..but her med is powder form, much more easier to drink...

hi bunny,
=)thanks gal...
i give it a pass liao...

omg...
my ivf bill came... 11k plus...
so crappy... cos i didnt do et ma...
then must top up 2k.... wah.... i blur liao...
i somemore calculated, crossing fingers can breakeven at 9k... chey...

StickyBFP, huh? what do u mean by breakeven at 9K? Ur IVF have yet to proceed right, how come bill is here?

hi jazz,
i did a fresh cycle ivf last mth ma... so medisave is $6k, and govt grant is $3k... together is 9k...
then i did a short cycle ivf, where lesser scan and lesser medications... plus i didnt do the transfer ma... yet the bill hit $11k... is too high liao...
if i were to do the long cycle ivf and transfer... my bill will hit $15k plus...

somemore next cycle i need to do my fet le... i suspect the bill could hit $5k...
add together my 1 time ivf for baby #1 cost is $17k liao...

hi gals, update from dr tan today...
Soooo Kan chiong lor.. firstly was late for appt but luckily there are 2 other patients yet to go in.. keep disturbing Wish dajie :p.. Wish dajie pai seh har.. i still got the kan chiongness in me that i dun knw how to type.. try to bear with me ...

1) Gone thru the medicals history and etc..
2) Did a pap smear
3) Did a V-scan = Results: No cysts, onl PCO appearances..
4) Prescribe clomid and duphaston for me
5) DH got to do a SA test
6) Ask me to JIAN FEi
(guess this is the hardest target)
All these she gone thru.. i was like trying to pick up what she saying.. so scared i miss out anything.. but she was v kind.. keep asking if i have qtns bo.. so sweet right..
Well, she say i should be fine.. just need DH SA results to determine the next step..No blood tests at the moment..im so excited and anxious to start TTC again..
But she say if DH "soldiers" are not fine.. then got to do IUI.. will be easier..*cross fingers* hope DH SA test will be easy target..
Hmmm anything i miss out.. haha.. still so excited now..

ohh.. all her tests &amp; medication (excluding DH SA Test) cost me 235++ so i was surprise that it was ok pricing.. i went to DR heng previously..V-scan + consulation $130++
Really really hope everyth turn out jus fine.. :p

Ecups, no worries. U can SMS me anytime
I am a kan cheong person too. Even dr zou can feel my pulse very jing zhang. Ask me to relax

Hi I have a new box of Clearblue ovulation test(5 test sticks). I bought at Guardian at 30 plus bucks and is now willing to let go at just $10 as I am pregnant. It expires on June 2011. Please email in to [email protected]. Self collection at AMK.

Just to share I was also trying to TCC last year and it was pretty frustrating esp i have those irregular period cycles. So in the end i started turning to TCM - Wu Ji Bai Feng Wan(i got mine from eu yan seng) and i got preg pretty soon last Sept. It also helps to go a holidays esp for working ladies as it helps relaxes all the tension of both hubby n wife in their attempt for TTC. Please continue to jiayou and dun lose hope. May baby will come your way soon.

Jazz, heng u are here.. im so bored today.. no1 talk in here.. hehe..
everyone hiding in the library lah... hahah

so quiet..

Doc Sticky, What is PCO appearance??

E-cups, Monday blues more like the reason lor...
U seems to be happy with the checkup.
Good to know.

After AF then u go and see ur gynae is it?

Jazz, ya.. going to see her on the CD12/13 when AF comes

Doc sticky, what causes it.. can use layman terms.. i google.. but v chim sia.. dun really understand..? issit no good??

erm...
i think u got alot of eggs in ur ovaries, but they are all too small size.... And becos too many immature eggs... Seems like ur body dun ovulate ba... So need help in ovulation...
There are 3 common ways...
1. Give u metformin and clomid
Metformin is a diabetic drug to help ur body tolerate the amt of carbo or sugar, so u get to lose weight
clomid is to trick ur brain by increasing ur hormones for ovulation
2. Stimulation jabs
To inject hormones in ur body to ovulate
This one works better than clomid
3. Laser surgery
To laser away the old cyst and new eggs will grow...