Hmm Wish monitor a few days and see how right now havent O yet but see CM liao means soon you trying for this cycle or just monitoring?

vivi, doc ask me to monitor. i cannot start this cycle. if this cycle everything ok then i can start next cycle

stickybfp, i already CD20plus days le. O so late

hi jazz,
wish says she got watery cm liao ma.. then her temps are low for so long liao... prob the O-ing chance is high... heehee...

got such thing ah? late o means egg no good ah? jia lat leh, me always o late at cd 16-cd18 lor, my cycle is only 28-29 days nia. how ah?

ur dun panic le...
technical sometimes u O late becos egg quality not good so affects the hormones to O...
but hor... after my ivf experience, may not always be the case... even pcos gals, who maybe O in 6mths can get pregnant with healthy babies de... where the eggs actually stayed in the body without renewing for 6 mths...
so dun panic... is case by case and also got lots of variables to consider including mummy's health...

morning ladiessssssssssssss
TGIF!!! my first TGIF of 2011!!

ok first thing.. for those ladies out there worried about late O. imho i think no need to worry until it is shown that there is a need to worry la. like sticky mentioned, there are too many variables to consider. for those who are waiting for first bfp, then that should be the focus every cycle. unless it is shown that YOUR individual late o affects the pregnancy, then worth it to investigate.

personally, my BFP cycle is late o cycle. i O quite early and normal cycles quite regular, between CD11 and 14. but the cycle i BFP is O on CD18. although mine is not the most smooth sailing pregnancy, but i definitely won't write it off cos of the late O.. just need to give it my best shot.

raspy, thanks for your advice!! i have been taking lotssssss of milk milk milk and beef. but bad habit, always order my beef between medium and well done haha. last time my fave is medium rare or medium. no don't dare. luckily me is a HUGE beef fan and also tofu fan!! the milk.... no choice. i just don't breathe and drink!!

ok all those who are working today.. me gonna start the earliest and probably end one of the latest. gonna knock off at 7pm and head to clark quay meet my gal pals

ecups u happening shit!!! i think u are one of those girls i will envy hahaha. i damn boring one. last time so wannabe lian but FAIL, still just an ugly nerd :p

Morning everyone

Wish dont stress this is your first cycle of monitoring so it may be that your cycle is a bit long so O on later days... You saw CM liao so should be soon ba...

morning ladies.

i think i read up too much, scaring myself.

do you all think i should continue to monitor or jus let go after my next menses. until now im using protection for bd. dun dare to take the risk. but taking bbt and monitoring of mucus is strssing me cos it doesnt seems to be normal

<font color="aa00aa">Morning lovely ladies!!!
So hard to come in here nowadays..been busy moving office.
And my work is like piling up..sigh.</font>

Good morning gals!!!

Yaataa, dun envy... being a ah lian is not cool lor... think back also wan to laugh at myself lor..Last time got kenna call by FAT AH LIAN by other pple.. then immediately lai liao lor.. smack the person face machiam cat fight.. *faints*
U are those ang mo pai 1 not nerdy lor... i so envy u got tatoos lor.. nice leh.. my DH dun allows me to have 1 (although half of his body all tattoos.. another ah beng.. haha)

Wish dajie, after the soaking and lifting.. your leg got feel better??

I think my AF officially should be clear by today.. so tml will be going to Dr G.Tan.. is it a good news..?? hehehe..

ecups, at home my leg dun get pain so much. at work worse cos alot of walking ard. the toilet is very far away. good la, you finally seeing her tomorrow

E-cup, You and your DH fierce leh. Both ah beng and ah lian. haha... I dun dare to post your jingle neh neh icon here anymore. Wait u slap me. wahahaha....

Wish dajie, *sayang sayang* so u today at work or home?? If u at office.. get 2 boxes (for A4 paper 1)and rest your leglet the blood flow backways..
see got better bo..

Gals, i have post the ordering of Cordyceps pills
@ FB... anyone interested to get??

Wish dajie, hmmm.. like that har....maybe get a pail of hot water in the office as well..can bo?? then submerge in... but frankly speaking.. does the hot water helps??

ecups, actually i duno got effect bo. cos every morning i wont feel pain, it's always at later part of the day then i feel pain or when i walk.

Wish dajie, then if nvr use hot water, your leg morning wake up also no pain issit..?? if that is the case.. i guess can give a skip on the hot water liao..

i think it's because i didnt exert force on it during night hence morning wont feel pain. in the day time, i walk alot mah hence later part of the day, i start to feel pain.

wish, your leg really taking very long to heal leh. definitely not just a simple sprain. can you ask your doc how to speed up the healing?? feel so worried for your trip. have u been wearing ankle guard? my hubbs say if can tahan, try to wear to sleep also.

with regards to bbt, i think can let go this cycle la since it seems to be more stressful than helpful.

ecups u damn funny!! erm, angmo pai but my hubbs also totally cannot make it for english one. but u are damn fierce, respect man!! the tattoos all come when i left sec school lor. my mum say i repressed in my sec sch.. hahaha cos it was like a communist school!! :x

spin, i totally LOL @ the part u say u don't dare post the jingle icon liao. damn funny!

wear ankle guard to slp. the prob is i find that i start to itch when i wear it too long. so usually when im sitting down, i try to air my foot then when i walk, i wear the ankle guard. i think it is really tear of ligament. next week will know lor. hope it can heal naturally than to do anything else

Yaataa, guess that was the younger days... thats y my Dh always say i still have a little of the ah lian blood in me... whahaha.. cos i always act ah lian towards him when i angry... :p
No wonder lah.. your tattoos colors still consider nice.. my DH ones all like lak sei (drop color) liao.. hahahaha.. I WANT TATTOO I WANT TATTOO!!!

and dun believe spin.. she always say she dun dare to post.. but everytime still post lor.. each time getting bigger and bigger.. haha

Wish dajie, no big deal lah.. u see our yaataa also ang gong siao.. so many... whahaha i want also cannt.. my DH say if i go tattoo 1 he go tattoo the whole body.. wau lau.. threatening sia.. haha

hahahaha. my in laws will never allow tatoos. even i wear ankle braclet, my mil start to ask alot of question. they are funny old people

morning gals

Hi wish,
Try using heat pad instead, and do it 3 times a day 10mins each... Has the same effect as hot water... Should help in blood circulation...
And increase ur vit C &amp; E... Dun cut down on ur protein, if u dun eat alot of meat or fish, aim for eggs... All these helps in ligament recovery....

Hi Wish,

I not sure if I confuse you further ... but what the heck..

I had a bad sprain on my waist a few weeks back. Totally cannot squat or sit properly without pain and was planning to meet sticky also have to cancel. Eat medication from Dr muscle relaxer etc also no use use the medical plasters from yoko ono no use also... pain persist. So went to this Physician in Blk 5 cantonment road. The physician was spot on with diagnosis and did acupuncture and acu point pressing. I thought was my whole back but infact it was my left side of the body. My back pain was relieved and he found the root of my pain.. wear and tear of my knee caps on my 3rd visit and I went to rectify it. He told me wont recover totally because this come with age but at least straighten some issue. Apparently the entire muscle group or liagment unit is link. Otherwise next time when we are older all the pains will come.

I have specific knee cap pain esp when I on duty travel but always brush it off as oldness. However Dr Chew say esp for us planning for pregnancy try to get everything okay dont just brush it off. I am now okay and good and once we are okay he wont contiune to see us.. he is those like half retirement mode. Cost me about $55 per visit but I have quite some testimonials about him from my brother who had a BAD fall in June and went to so many doctors and tuina shops that he lost count. Someone intro him to Dr Chew and no looking back. He went for a month of treatment every week and recovered so have to visit to believe.

If you want the contact do let me know..

Wei wei wei E-cup,

I really dun dare to post any icon of jingle neh neh. U so fierce.... Haha

(How abt tattoo a small flower at your breast and give your DH a surprise. Maybe he will feel high after seeing it.

stickybfp, you mean those stick on heat pad? i duno if my skin sensitive or what. everytime i stick on salonpas, anti mosquitoes patch or heat pad, next day the area sure red and itchy

Wish,

Send you the PM liao.. =) Is near outram MRT station. Exit from the entrance to the police HQ and walk towards the old HDB flats... it is just there.

Sure will say no sour food and cold drinks.

my dh is gg reservist next week. really jialat, gg anywhere is troublesome. taking cab at my place is so hard. yesterday i walk quite a long distance out then got cab....faint. luckily got my crutches for support

hi spin,
My sil got a rose tattoo on her breast when she was a teenager... Now over the yrs... Turn very ugly liao.... Haha...
Ecups, buy those stick on tattoo... An change anytime u wan and is cheaper... And can frighten ur dh... Now think think, when u buy tell me... I wan to play as well...
Tomolo u gg dr tan in the morning, if u dun find me kpo, u wan me to go with u? I am free though...

oh ling, is the everton market there...
Hi wish,
Not the stick on... Is those normal heat pad that is reusable type...
Is quite a walk from mrt to everton le... Hm...
Ask ur sil drive u ard la... Where is she?

Sticky,

Very far? I think about 7 mins walk ba.. The walk to SGH I think much further. Hmmm I dont know where is everton market.

Wish you go during your lunch hour so dont have to make a special trip down ba..

talking about tattoo, i last time did try to stick one rose on my shoulder. MIL is the one who complain. Hubby..anything you do lor as long as not real one. But didn't excite him lei, still call me trying to be an old ah lian ..sigh.

Wish, if too far the walk, call cab. No choice lar, better than worsen the situation.

stickybfp, i dun want to trouble her. wait alot of things to say how...

Ling, during his reservist period, i will be working from home. i will see how. thanks

Sticky, im happy that if u can join me.. but i going out after that.. maybe the 2nd time i go then ask u along bah.. I also pai seh..ask u tag along then after that jus run off..:p

Wish, get those can glow in the dark one lor.. woohaahaha... exciting right..:p

I think this is my only regret when i die.. cannt get a TATTOO to bury with me.. whahaha...

U gals are rather brave as in having a tattoo. I have ever thought of having one after watching Liu Xin Hua Yuan where the Xiao S has one behind her neck. But still I wouldn't have the courage to have a tattoo. It's sound rather painful and due to my traditional family background, I duun think I will have one in my life time.

Jazz, Lao Ah Lian also can be very seductive wo. Keke

Sticky, My appt at 1 pm leh... dun think u can rush wor... cos i need to tell her my history all that.. really appreciates leh.. *hugz*

Wish, really leh.. from i was a teenager.. i wanted a tattoo so badly.. until i got a DH with full of tattoo.. i was like cool.. although his tattoo is those olden ages one.. but he say i scared pain.. say i cannt tahan...
boo hoo..