Morning gals,
jus back seeing Dr. Woo, he insist me to take the blood test despite my bbt starts to go up today & no +opk. I did ask him abt the folicles scan for the egg, he say he dun wan me to waste $ so wait till the blood test result 1st. I was worried abt the spotting so i request to do a pap smear, shd do it during the V-scan, waste another $60 for consultation. During the pap smear, he ask me to BD alt for the next 4days based on the mucus he saw.

hi jazz,
Gg back to work after cny... But now and then got client call me, then i go meet them settle lor...
At age 3 onwards, u child can accomplish wat older kids can do... And he ask qns that onli older children asks... And his memory is super good... These are gifted children... But gifted got vary in different degree...
So parents must start to stimulate their children more and bring out their gifts... Else when they grow older, they turn to clever children... Haha...

hi bunny,
ur doc woo also very funny.. since do v scan liao... might as well scan the eggs... lolx...
with the egg size, u can tell when gg to O and from which side ma...

aiyo.. so complicated sia.. need to ask this ask that.. die die.. sticky.. can bring u along to act as consultant when i go see doc bo.. whahaha

lol damn funny about the night-life thing la!! erm, my parents are so ONZ theirs is not limited to the hours of darkness one. horrible horrible!! but ok la, i really hope i can be like them when i am old and wrinkly also

BFP welcome back to work! i just ended my classes for today. feel so accomplished hehe.

ecups, wah u really one happening babe leh. i only been clubbing when my mum order me to go to keep an eye on my sis lor. wah that one is the saddest, must see if got guys hairy hands and hairy legs with her or not, and must send her back home.. we only go wednesday ZOUK!! and free whole night cos we don't drink. boring seh!

sticky, wah gifted child??? very cool leh. yes i agree, by the time they are identified by the schools, is very late le. must stimulate earlier.. like lynzi. she really put in lots of effort man!

Hi Yaataa,

Read that you are worried about bb's weight. Don't worry too much. Mine bb was also only 1.8kg @ week 32. They grow very fast during the last 2 months. If you want to pump them up, you can try to take more red meat, durian, milk, and avocado drink. I took some durian puff and my gal weight went up on the next scan. But, some time the scan is not so accurate also, usually + and - 10 to 15%. So don't get too overly worry, mummy's mood is more important.

Hi Vivi,

Read that you are preggie now. Congrats! Didn't really follow the thread, but happy to hear about your good news!

ya lynzi is model mummy...
my sil can dump inside the toilet bowl and flush her away... haha...

bfp very quiet le... how ur trip?

Lyzni, ur son gifted one in making.. *wink wink*

Yaataa, since u teacher ur is constantly having the taijiao liao. haha

Can bring StickyBFP along to see gynae? I also want lei can or not?

Sticky,
My v scan was done during CD2, so dun think can scan eggs rite?

I just now ask him abt PCOS, he say I'm clear from tat too. I even ask him to check my cervical wall since I've painful sex during inserting, everything is alright too. He was asking me to stop bbt cos it'll make me more stressful & he say bbt is not accurate

Hello everyone had lunch liao?

Hello Raspy long time no hear from you....

How have you been? See you missing in this thread....

Ecups you seeing gynae this Friday right? Make a list of the questions that you want to ask so you wont be missing here and there. Dr TAn is very patient so she wont rush you. 1 step closer to BFP for you...

Yaataa, haha.. my parents always say im the devil of the house.. but as long as i control well still ok lah.. i like to dance last time from 14 start going to tea dance (like octogen @ kallang - really ah lian) then fire, sparks zouk to chijmes..all smuggle me in.. age limit.. haha.. happening right... until 18yrs meet my DH.. tied down liao..

Jazz, u ask sticky lor.. hahaa

Sticky, but i pai seh leh.. my gynae so far from your place.. travel all the way down..

Vivi, i seeing the doc on sat.. the last patient.. hope she is not tired by then... :p

I will tell her i try for 5 yrs liao + leg conditions.. should i ask her what are the tests to do or just tell her what tests i want to do..??

E cups this one I also dont know wor ask Sticky maybe she can advise you more on this.

Also have to tell her your menses not regular and your past visit to your ex gynae and the diagnosis. Maybe got report before bring the past report too...

Ask her what is her recommendation too as in terms of tests that you need to do.... hubby not going with you? Actually good to have him along

Vivi, he is not coming this time round cos got to work..
CNY coming.. rushing his work..
Got u remind me that menses irregular, otherwise i also forget..

have to tell her this la somemore your menses will MIA for at least 2 months... important to tell and tell her that you have spotting right the previous cycle?

hi all, i jus come back from ttsh. heng my dh went to fetch me, it is raining again

ecups, most importantly, gather all the reports you had tested for the past. let her have a reference. my case all started with irregular mense....and the prob is detected thru blood tests.

i think ecups need to do all the tests from scratch... cos for the past yr, she didnt seem to do any tests at all...
ecups ask her recommend... u are bound to visit her again for further tests...

I was stuck in the toilet for an hour, keep throwing up... not a lot but the feeling of something stuck there keeps hounding me.. then i felt giddy and almost fainted, held on and hit my head a bit...

i am so tempted to take leave/no-pay whateva till after 3 months to see how things go.. like dat i cant survive in office la..

Vivi, ya.. i think will listen to sticky doc and do all the tests all over again.. then can ask her for a copy for all the tests??

BFP, poor u...

Wish dajie, how is the results??

BFP once you reached second trimester things will be better....

Arm yourself with medicated oil and some sweets for the time being. These are my 2 best friends the other time.

sticky: anyone wants to buy my puregon ah? I have half a vial left can let go together with the pen... u got fren in ivf thread want mah?

<font color="aa00aa">Bfp,
How was the trip?
Aiyoh..u poor thing le.
Yah bring medicated oil with u wherever u go like vivi said.

Nolah..not aiming for my boy to be gifted.
As long he is intelligent, healthy, grow up with the good values then i happy le.
I started my boy early cos i got real scared seeing my pri 1 dont even know abc yet.
I just dont want my boy to be left behind just becos he was born in dec and his peers all older than him liao.</font>

the result will only be out next week. they never say anything jus now. i guess they wont disclose. they will let the doc do it.

tcm say if doc suggest operation, dun agree. i really hope it is nothing serious and please quickly heal, i dun have enougn time. sian sia, still pain lor

Wish dajie, still painful har..? u still to immerse your foot to the kettle issit..?? hehehehe
No lah.. got continue to use hot water to do your leg bo?? cannt lazy leh...
Then try to raise your foot with pillow when u sleeping.. try and do whatever u can..

i didnt soak everyday cos keep forgetting. got take mesication from tcm la.

sometime pain sometime ok. walk down slope is the worst. my 2 kneecap also pain

sry lynzi...
dun mean to snatch ur biz...
gals ar... i ordering some stuffs for my forum mates... let me noe if ur interested...

1. Protein (450g)
- 8 g of protein from soy protein isolate and milk protein concentrate as well as 9 essential amino acids
- onli 36 calories
- helps in reducing water retention
- Mixes well with your favourite recipe or fav drinks
- can use alone or with immunocal
- is safe for children and adults to take

2. Protein Drink Mix Mixed Berries Flavour (500g)
- 8g of high-quality protein, 250mg of calcium and 230mg of vitamin C
- two level scoops (23.5g) into 200ml of cool water
- tasty to drink alone

3. Protein Drink Mix Green Tea Flavour (450g)
- 8 grams of soy protein, a balanced amount of essential and non-essential amino acids, and the nutritional benefits of calcium and soy isoflavones

4. Meal Replacement Supplements
- flavoured nonfat milk powder sweeteened with fructose that provides a healthful balance of carbohydrates, high-quality protein and fat
- 12 essential vitamins, 12 minerals, 7g protein, and 3g of dietary fibre per packet
- Add contents of packet into a 250ml glass of cold skimmed, whole or reconstituted powdered milk
- comes in 4 flavours, coffee, chocolate, savoury corn &amp; vanilla (1 flavour per box 14pkt)

5. Iron Folic (120 Tab)
- 10 mg of ferrous fumarate and ferrous gluconate, two well-tolerated and easily absorbed forms of iron; and 0.133 mg of folate
- for gals or preggy gals who dun wanna pop so many pills, 1 pill for both iron and folic acid

Wish dajie, must hardworking leh.. dun skip... u try everyday and also lift your leg up ok...

Might helps to improve the conidtion.. Knee cap of the injured leg or the ok one?

sry vivi abt the change in time... tell u wat happened...
my sil called and says the bus trip is fixed liao... everyday except thurs, the bus will drop my niece at my house at 4.45pm... so i said ok lor... then hor... i told her, tomolo she has to come up to pick her gal... cos i gg out early and guess wat she said... she said cannot le... omg... her gal first trip back, and she said she may not rush back on time...
my mil jumping mad... can ur believe it... aiyoz...

prob wish... O-ing soon le...
when ur trip?
maybe is time to pump ur Glucosamine? if u need, i placing some amway orders tomolo... can order a bottle for u... bbchewy ever recommended a powder form for joints... i dun rem the name... can ask her though...

BFP, wow.. u violent sia..hehe

Sticky, if i were u.. i mwill ambush her.. stuck her head in the toilet.. hehe.. and in the public toilet lor.. home toilet too kind liao

Wish dajie, wht time u normally bathe one..?? use small warm towel to put on your both knee cap.. like suana .. or after bath right.. u use hair dryer (on to the hottest) and blow both your knee cap... will be good...

hi vivi,
she got a few downline, so if now she doing her sales and helping her downline sales... mlm always like that de... very pushy pushy type... they force u to get people to join... cos u can earn from their sales too...

she so crappy le... so heart pain for my niece...
aiya, toilet bowl not big enough to flush her away...

stickybfp, how much is that? cos i usually take Usana de. my trip is end of this mth

ecups, i usually bath after watching AI. everytime forget to boil water. cos if i dun go and bath first, my in laws will start gg in and take up lot of time. i dun like to use hair dryer to dry my hair hence need to let it dry naturally