Hmm Dr Woodworth package is indeed cheap but not very assuring to me.... good for those who have easy pregnancy...

Though Dr Tan is more ex but I am willing because she is better leh in terms of the way she treat patients. I heard from 1 of the mummies that when she had #1 she is good and said that I am in good hands.... so I dont mind paying a little more

Baby dusts for all of you

*grab grab* need a big pot to catch the babydust.. haha

That's what i think as well.. furthermore she is nearer to my place.. i no need to travel all the way down..hehe

i agree with vivi...
u tell her, very desperately...
u tried everything to ttc liao... then ttc for many many yrs liao... plus ur leg condition le...
I recommend thyroid test, full hormone test, full blood test becos of ur joints problem...
then must do V-scan and discharge analysis for any infection... during ur v-scan, must ask doc if u got alot of eggs ma? make sure doc ruled out fibroid, cyst and endo...
u bringing ur dh there? if not, u can ask doc how much is a full sperm test cost... my advice is including infectious test too...

Sticky *hugz hugz* i really need the pointers sia..
Otherwise i can die on the spot with the doc..
Im thinking dun knw how much it will cost sia..:p

DH got to work this coming saturday not going..

But the infectious test is for DH or me?

for dh sperm test...
no worries, dun kan cheong...
u will bound to visit ur gynae again de... so some blood test need to do next round de... then u can query her again...
the full blood test is from me asking u to do de...
=) should cost abt 100plus for the full blood test...

Hi Sticky,

Your full blood test consist of what?
Do u have the name of it?
What is the usual blood test? Prolactin, Thyroid and Progestrone?

E-cups, stickyBFP is good lor.. i think i met her too late.. and wasted lotsa of years liao and medical fees. I am clueless as what to check also... afterall now i stopped going to see gynae.

Jazz, u dun want to restart again.. just like me.. i also go rounds and rounds until i give up and meet u guys here.. then i re-start again...

E-cups, me very old liao age catching up. It going to be a 9 years gap if i sucessfully conceive no 2 this year. All gynae check seems ok, but still didn't strike lor.. i know i do have lazy eggs, but then on clomid a few cycles also didn't strike...so now only natural.

Yesterday was telling hubby to consider getting condom :p then he told me no need right as our hit rate is low only once which is my son. *faint*.

hi spin, the ones u mentioned are full hormones tests... full blood test got glucose test, lipid test (liver), kidney function test, etc... is general blood test...

hi jazz
hi ecups,
*shy shy* haha... i not pro... rem... me not qualified officially de le... lolx

morning ladies!

as promised, here i am back in my full glory. hahaha! happy new year to all. 2011 is the year for all of us. may all the ladies here BFP in 2011!!

erm despite my chirpy post, i am actually quite worried cos i am going to dr ww tonight. i am kind of dreading the appointment actually. hoping that all is fine and i am worrying unduly.

the only good thing about starting work is that today is fried food day wahahah. so i have already planned out what i wanna eat! can't wait for break times!

<font color="aa00aa">Morning lovelies!!!

Ecups, Wish,
hugs hugs.

Yataa,
dont worry dear.
Im sure your bb is growing well.
Here's saying a lil prayer for u.</font>

Morning ladies

Yaataa I am sure everything will turn out well for you hugs.... Your baby is a miracle liao...

Jazz at least you have #1 liao....

Gd morning gals,

YAATAA!!!
4958403.gif
miss miss u sia... Dun worry ok.. seeing the active way and your eating appetite.. your little beanie will be fine..

Jazz, as vivi says.. u got your #1 liao.. still ok..

Ms wong, gd morning *waves waves*

Now is the 4th day liao..My af still flowing very heavily.. so tired and drained...

aiyo why everyone so emo!!!! 2011 leh!! start of new year!! must. be. positive. i have been worrying constantly about stuff but cannot la we got to spread the positive vibes around here hor. cos positivity is infectious!!

wish and ecups, cheer up cheer up!! ok let's kickstart with my fave topic.. food food food. come to think of it my appetite dropped recently. no longer feel like whacking buffet
last night, my FIL brought us all to The Ship restaurant at Nex and we all ordered the set dinners. servings look so small but actually quite filling!! not bad leh the deco, ambience and all very cute
can bring your hubbs there lomantic date.

the funny thing that happened was that dinner had barely started, then my FIL and MIL were questioning who had set recorder to tape their fave AI. and turns out no one did it!! MIL so antsy and fidgety after that and she quickly ate all her food so that she can run home and watch the last 25 minutes of AI.. damn funny!!

Yaataa, your FIL so good.. still bring u guys out for dinner.. the AI really let the old people chase like siao lor.. i give up seeing.. see liao want to curse and swear at the baddies..

Maybe AF come liao thats y emo.. cos this time round is full blast.. really lost too much blood sia..too tired no strength.. i even drag myself our of the bed and took a cab to work lor.. see how tired i am..

hi morning, today is the 1st day of work after the long break. dh just called me to ask me to reschedule my gynae checkup to next week. suppose to go on this thurs but his colleague wanna take leave and bring his mama to see TCM on the same day, so got to change my appt lor.

E-cups, Vivi that's true, but I always wanted to have at least 3/4 think dreams is afterall a dream. Since no 2 miracle has not happen for so long liao.
Positive thinking is good to enjoy without fear..haha.

Yaataa, welcome back. Miss your daily food guide.

Sleepygal, hi hi..long time didn't hear from you too.

StickyBFP, you got receive my PM yesterday?

e-cups, no la. i go polyclinic take referral letter to see SGH gynae for another checkup lor. no hurry la, just feel that old liao better check it out earlier lor.

hihi, jazz.

yo ladies, i am back from food food food. i went canteen, wow there's such a spread that for a moment i just can't make up my mind!! torn between the curry fish and the fried fish soup wahahaha. so i told myself never mind, eat the noodles first and whack curry later. LOL.

my MIL very not tech savvy leh. till now, she doesn't know how to switch on the tv and she always gets people to do it for her. so u can imagine how hard it is for her to actually switch on the computer.. hehe.

jazz, i also thought of having 3 to 4 kids hahaha. and this has taught me to understand the saying "man plans, God laughs". i am still open to adoption if the urge to have #2, 3 or 4 hits.. haha! don't think hubbs wants to go there though :p

today is a nice slack day for me, sitting here surf internet and eat! yay!

hi jazz,
i replied ur pm yst liao...

hi gals...
everyone lunch as nice as yaataa?
me was rice... kind of boring... but tonite my mil cooking good stuffs...
brought her to seng siong today... so she aware i gg to do fet this mth... then she saw frogs... she is fearful of frogs, but she insisted buy some back, sat make tian ji porridge...
then yst she made black chicken soup with herbs... =) for me bu... but whole family drink also la...
she so sweet rite... heehee, she really looking forward for grandchildren... hope i dun disappoint her...

Yaataa.. u and your FOOD journal!!

Sticky, your MIL so sweet lor... but u also dun stress yourself up.. DH and i thinking if this time round checkup not fruitful we are giving up the TTC journey liao.. but dun worry.. i will lurk around in the forum.. haha..

Just had vegetarian food at Kebun Baru Market.. cheap and nice!! Now feeling better to work liao.. whahaha...

Sticky,

Good luck for ur FET and dun stress urself...jiayou...u can make it!

ecups mei mei,

no matter hw is the results, dun give up ok? your dream will come true one day, have confident in urself n most impt, dun be STRESS...u can make it too...jiayou!

me having wanton mee juz now...too full, feel like vomitting now...

Ms Wong, i knw dun give up.. i will try.. but sometimes is luck and fate..i will get used to it.. not to worry

Vivi, spaghetti where got enough for 2...? eat more..

Me had lunch at NYP, the japanese omettle eggs with oysters. Nice lunch.. but didn't have any desert as still having AF.

StickyBFP, young or old ginger? dump all and boil huh? Think today i go back home and cook in my kettle. :p

Jazz!! *waves waves*
Busy ar... ?? nvr see much postings from u..

Sticky, lets pray hard hard... knock hard knock hard.. then BINGO!! hhehehehe

sticky,

ya...juz hope our bfp dreams will come true....

ecups mei mei,

no nan dao.....wowhahaha....if have, should u will be the 1st one to know ok? give me ur number...heehee...

is BFP back to Sin already?

cos i hear alot from my friends tht STRESS (beside work stress) is really the main problem tht we r facing...the only thing is dun think abt it n pang chang xin...cos when they r going to give up, tht is the same they strike...so learn hw to relax n dun keep thinking abt it....

Ms WOng, hehehe.. i see u long long time nvr update your AF to us liao mah.. so i nan dao nan dao lor...

Stress is something we dun even knw whtat is that...i can say im stress-free.. Work no stress.. no money stress.. if i told myself ping chang xin... but maybe this is the hidden stress.. haiz...

E cups never mind I got raisin bread hee hee

Ms Wong I fully agree that stress is the factor because I conceive on that cycle where I am not thinking about it.

hi vivi,
not true lor...
u jus change job rem... then u were stressing out too... =) then tracking ur O... but in any case, stress or not... i believe can de... haha...

StickyBFP, you sheng zai fu zhong bu chi fu. I hate the idea of getting out of the bed in the morning. :p But for $$ sake, i got to drag myself out of the house.

E-cups, hehe.. got excuse to go tour more often to relax mah. Haha.. I know of ppl stop working liao and they strike next month. Maybe is really hidden stress. Hmm..wat am i stressing of?!?

Sticky I conceive before I found my job so that period was only at home lazing around.

The only stress is that not able to find job ....

That cycle I didnt even take BBT at the same time

hi ladies, i am back from dr ww.

dunno if it's good news, bad news, or neutral news. dr ww says fetal weight is very low.. the sonographer told me 0-25% right? she is being very kind. cos today i saw the report le, actually is at 5th percentile!!! i wanna faint!!!

dr ww says nothing much i can do. just eat high calorie food and rest as much as possible.. which i have been doing since the scan. but today i weighed myself, in 2 weeks, i put on 4kg.. the baby put on less than 400gm haha. then how!!

ok la don't think so much. must be happy. argh!!!

Yaataa, 400 grams quite a bit for 2 weeks don't you think. You still have 2 months to go so just pig out more.. You are right now most important is focus on being cheery and nothing else matter.

The bunny will co-operate! Keep faith the growth spur will be triggered soon