ladies, where can i get cheap boots?? i need to cover until above my ankle. preferably with shoelace so that i can open big for me to slot in my foot so i still cant bend it. i want to bring it to tokyo. i saw some in gmarket but i duno how to buy

Sticky,
he nv take my discharge for test leh...issit test for papsmear. I'm thinking of going down to do now cos still have red streaks now.

He say v scan shows nth but for endo must do lapscropy.

Spin,
i PM u my number.

If check for egg, must do it when cos i dun think i O yet leh. I did told doc i've late O leh but he didn't say anything till the 2nd blood test being done

Bunny,

From what I know, Vscan cannot detect Endo. Only Lap can. Then papsmear have to do it when there is nothing flowing out from the V so that the result is correct. If doc just done a V scan with u, he cannot do pap smear. He can only do the test before Vscan.

Wish,
Gmarket jus order then will deliver to you right? Sorry never purchase before but I got friend buy from there. Last time, I went to those departmental shop like BHG, Isetan or Metro to get my boots. Cos it's cheap. Else, u can go to D&C shop. They sell boots too but not sure if got those laces one.

Wish,

I got it for my biz trip. Very cheap one. Around 30+ but until ankle only. U better buy sometime that have good sole. For your safety if the floor is slippery.
Is it snowing at there now?

Bunny,
Not sure why your doc didn't do any scan for egg when u visit him few days ago. Maybe u could check with him?

Bunny,

My O spotting is siao one. Usually on D10 to D15, it's on and off. I usually O at D13 to D15. Last time even after D15 i got spotting until menses came.

Btw, it may stain a bit of the panty linear and worst case, it will stain the whole panty linear.

Spin,
i visit him yesterday to collect blood test & do bloof test 2...maybe he dun wan to do FOC scan for me so didn't bother to ask whether i wan to spend $ check.

so far yesterday stain whole pantyliner but not soak la.

Wish,
city plaza at paya lebar got sell alot of boots.

Wish,

I saw the link you post. Very nice leh. Why not get from Gmarket? It's cheap right? My boot length is something like the pic but is zip and not lace. Maybe u can get zip one as it's easy to wear.

you all wear panty liner when you are spotting ah? i very kiasu, i will wear pad cos i scare it stain my clothings.

spin, it is either zip or shoe lace. both also can for me. i jus scare the size is not right but the designs are nice lor. and that one is only $35.90

Wish,

Shoe Lace difficult to wear leh. Wow that's cheap. Go go. Buy from Gmarket if you lazy to shop around.

I wear panty linear cos not much. As what bunny say, it stain and not soak.

Bunny,
U should request for a scan. At most pay for the scan and consultation.
My gynae scan my egg size and guide me through out from testing OPK to when to BD. Then he ask me to follow his way and see if still can succeed for 3 cycles. If no, come back to him.

my no is nine 2 seven two 6 7 sixty nine

v scan can tell if endo ma... but hor... how bad is endo must see via lapo... cos onli lapo can see if endo got spread to intestines....

Wish,
i wear pantyliner everyday expect during AF cos scare discharge will stain & washing will be quite difficult lor.

Spin,
who is ur gynae...i'll monitor till tues, if still spotting den i go do pap smear & scan lor + my 2nd blood test is next fri.

Sticky,
other than Lynzi, who else is meeting us? What u plan to eat?

Bunny,

Mine is LC Cheng.

Sticky,
I already had your no. That's why didn't ask you.

Sticky,
Send an SMS to u le.
Ya sad lor. Work the whole day. My company usually dun have half day for Xmas, New Year and even CNY eve. We can only leave early if boss mention. Else have to guai guai work until knock off hr.

Second half of the day, this thread will be very very quiet le.

i rem hor... not advisable to wear panty lining everyday le... will be prone to infection de le...
like is not advisable to wear jeans everyday too... heehee... cos when i teenager i wear jeans to school everyday...

hi ecups,
maybe a new cycle on new yr day means something le... This jan the the mth for u...
This mth u gg see gynae rite....

Justjazz, wow u are back.. tot where u go.. u also MIA sia

Wish dajie, i hope so also... haha.. now the AF full force sia... alot of blood clots.. 3rd liao.. tot i going to faint from loss of blood.. whahaha

E-cups didn't MIA, just that the place i attached to work the last 2 months lousy internet connection..even retrive of email took at least 1hr. Hence I gave up.

Wish, last weekend while i was shopping also lots of pregnant lady around. Told hubby i also envy them.

jus got my schedule... 17th then scan my lining, 27 then do fet... and will be day 5 embryo... means i transfering Blastocyst le... =)

Jazz, ohhhh... poor thing.. when the connect lag.. everything seems so slow.. haha

Wish dajie, dun envy.. ours coming soon... i also dun knw.. maybe he dun like us?? or maybe he think we too poor for his daughter..God knows... haha

Sticky, jiayou jiayou... so excited worrr...

StickyBFP, yes back in civilised and political work place..haha..

Now writing my monthly report..hate it lor.

jazz, the prob is when im pregnant, her boy is jus 1 yr old then all my colleague say i win her cos i have 2 and keep asking her to go and try 1 more la if she dun wan to do budget and indeed she is pregnant now!

darling wish
darling ecups,
we r familiar with the feelings... bear with it, it will go away de.... meanwhile, wish think of ur beautiful pendant ur dh gave u... omg, he's so sweet... u had such a wonderful weekends and new yr... it was a great start, and the whole yr will be smooth sailing...

ecups,
ur weekends should be super good as well... cos u werent online at all... wanna share?

Sticky, it was ok only.. cos we spend the new yr eve at kopitiam countdown,.. alamak right...? haha
Sat af came and got me backaching and heavy flow so rot the whole day at home lying down..

Sun was worse cos the cramps got me and got to go to my cousin daughter 1 yr old bday and the girl dad dun feel like us "adopting" her daughter as her god-daughter.. so nothing is super good at all.. boohoo...

Doc Sticky, going to the gynae on 08/01/11.. what are the things i need to check with her..??

Also anyone with the adrian wood-dun knw wht doc from TMC..?? is he good?

Vivi, *waves waves* just another week only.. nothing much.. whahaha

Sticky, oic. okok...so what are the points i need to ask her if seeing the Dr geraldine tan?

Vivi, i will..

cos my cousin got preggy and see the dr Adrian saying his package quite cheap.. but i just dun wan to listen to it anymore.. too many choices too confusing.. so im sticking with Dr Tan.

Hopefully our wishes come true..