oh... or hor... jus quietly install cctv, then catch them in the act... then get a mediator from police or town council to mediate the problem...
this one my dh say de la...

jus now i say him... ur police so lousy de... cannot help settle domestic stuffs... u noe how he reply me...
give me 3k salary expect me do so much... chey... give me 30k now, i solve ur prob immediately la...

Sticky,
police say i've to seek Town Council permission to install since its installed o/s of my hse & the most i only can install maximum 3 mths if nth much happen.

Sticky, hahah.. your DH no work har today.. so entertaining lor... 30k...!!?? i also help lor..

Bunny_mummy, why u dun ke siao try out your neighbours..?? ask whether they see anyone in action..?? See wht they have to say...

bunny_mummy, your neighbour damn free sia. i agreed with ecups, you make a trip to the station and report police

ya lor... for the 3 days from today he clearing his leave...
but hor... dh say bunny can lodge police report la... lodge onli... police no actions taken de le...
install 3 mths la... then afterwhich request again lorz... no big deal de ma... heehee...

ya.. go 备案.. get a case no.. everything is better this way...

bunny_mummy.. you can photocopy the police report and blanco all private details and paste it outside your unit so they'll know u have made a police report.

<font color="aa00aa">Bunny,
that sounds bad.
U call police also they wont do a report.
U will need to physically go down and do the report.
They will give u a copy of the report with the report no.

I didnt know cant install cctv outside home w/o TC permit.
Cos my neighbour upstairs installed cctv at her front door and the minute u walk within range of the camera u can hear it go "ping".

Sticky,
ehy my dh can sit with your dh and talk about work..hahaha</font>

Lynzi,
ur neighbour so fierce sia, meaning her cam is for real lor.

yah i'm going down to the police stn tonite, purposely jus now went to buy the door wiper to prevent anything from splashing in....sianz.

please kindly advice whether i've O cos i did not use OPK so i dunno whether did i O but my bbt is drop drastically.

4935044.jpg

Btw i'll be getting a police report, if they can't do anything...i'll bring up to the MP saying that i feel my life is unsafe staying in this estate.

Bunny_mummy, pardon me if im being blunt...

1) Why police jus bo chiap your reporting over the phone.. Even they come down, there is nothing they can do unless there is a direct clash with u &amp; your neighbour.. even so, police will tell u they will record as a case but nothing they can do cos is a neighbour dispute.. the most they can do is ask u guys to sit together with a mediator (from CMC if i not wrong) only if both parties agrees to go down to meditate..
2) MPs - U can totally forget about going to them cos they will pacify you and comfort u.. BUT they will not do anything.. they will still ask u to love &amp; care for your neighbour and bear with it... blah blah blah...

Bunny: if u need MP help, sure n best way, go join ur neighbourhood RC. It helps when u know ur RC members, easier to get things done. Personal experience ;)

wow.. talk about porn sia... Japan also got alot... u go to every hotel, they will have a machine in the room for u... but all only gals nia... =.="

Good Morning gals,

I'm here too...juz now busy....now can relax abit liao...heehee....

wish da jie, when u going back office to work?

12 jan to 21 jan i will be at home cos dh gg reservist. best sia. home is the safest place. 28 jan im gg tokyo! pls bless me this time

ecups,

haha...of course i'm here...u r our darling leh...hw can i live without u leh....wowhahaha....

wish da jie, dun worries...ur MRI sure will be fine....

sticky,

thanks ah...tmr going to eat Swensens...haha...

ecups,
tell u something sweet.... sure brighten ur mood...
yst my sil told me that when she puts my niece for a nap last sunday, my niece told her this... 快点睡觉,起来婶婶带宝贝去BBQ..... haha.....

Sticky, so sweet lor... Im really very bored leh.. working here.. nothing to do.. thinking of how to pass time sia... moreover cannt facebook..sianz...

Sticky doc, i got some prob... remember that i have 2 floods this cycle.. so which cycle should i take... i should be due today if i take the first cycle.. but strange.. NO swollen nehneh, no white discharge.. nothing at all... boohoo...:'(

Wish dajie, chatting leh.. but the flood very slow today here.. whahaha.. not moving... sianz...

Life has become meaningless.. haiz.. *emo*

Anyway, my DH suddenlymention that he wan to take 1 of my cousin daughter as god-daughter leh.. he say she very cute.. *alamak*
But got pple say if u adopt a god-daughter or son.. u will get one yourself very fast one... issit true..??

ecups, i think it's true. If you dun mind then take her as god daughter lor. then very soon, you will have your own kids

ecups,

regardless true or not true if both of u really like ur cousin daughter, juz go ahead to take her as god-daughter...maybe really after tht u will hv urs soon leh....jiayou jiayou....