wish,
tell u wat i had for breakfast...
i had 2 slices wholemeal toast bread with some butter and 2 sunny side up with one yolk onli...
plus a cup of milk and 2 banana...
lunch havent eat yet... but breakfast so full full... like too much liao...
Ecups, jus now saw ur posts on iphone. then go to M1 saw a new tablet. ViewPad 7. seems like the same as galaxy tab. running on andriod 2.2.. so tempting to buy.. haha.. cos is cheaper than samsung.. if i buy this, i can play cw on the go liao.. LOL!!
i tink i oso will be hooked on iphone if i get that.. haha.. cos that day i saw wish playing coin dozer on ipad, then i asked my hubby to download that app, end up i kept playing.. ;p
maggie mee nice meh... i seldom eat de... dun really like it... =)
ya wish, we must aim healthy food... ur makan also healthy de... like oat etc... which is good...
hi ecups,
ur meals all so healthy de... i really peifu u lorz... i cannot... i need satisfying food... even if it means 1 fish finger deep fried with my brown rice porridge... like that i can liao...
Sticky, bo bian wor.. i really a weak ass lor.. see how i mc 3 days after caught in the rain on that BBQ night.. see all of u ok leh..haha
My hubby also call me WEAK ASS..
Maybe that night eat too much also.. stomach cannot take it in too much...haha
ladies.. i went imperial restaurant for lunch, ordered rice and the jin yin xian cai (century egg/salted egg vege). ate 5 mouthfuls n never touch the rice
so nauseous so now eating fries... been having potato past few days... only can eat potato. but i treat as detox lah hahaa
ecups: texas p*ker. thats the game my hb whole day n night playing till yesterday nver pick me up
Spin, thanks. Find me a better icon leh. Cannot be a hippo le. Doc say my weight is a issue now, must lose weight. I told him how to lose when i cant exercise now with my injured leg. He scare my PCOS come back
Spin darling, u bright up my day... so cute.. otherwise, i be dozing off lor..
BFP, is only initial stages only.. after 1st trimester.. u should be better..angry right..the game causing them to go crazy right... haiz.. also jeopardize my chance to buy iphone.. arrgghhh
Ecups, haha.. i never tempt u with iphone. i tempting u with the viewpad instead!! haha..
Wish, ya lor.. simple game but entertaining. but can run out of coins!! haha.. u so healthy with oats. i eat plain oats, so bland! then i always mix with milo and eat.. or else dunnoe how to eat with it! i bought those no need boil one. dun tink next time i will buy oats again. haha..
and for exercise, u can try yoga or simple sit ups for time being?
wish: got lah he came but i already took cab out haha i went bugis meet my fren so he picked me there lo... i dono lah he like to pretend he's winning real money *rolls eyes*
wah u all so healthy, i never like oats, cereal, milk, etc...
i know you are busy, relax abit and chit chat with us. Jialat, im not doing any work at home. haha
BFP, pretending to win money, hahaha. Self entertaining ah. hahaha
yesterday my dh so happy, he downloaded a game. those at arcade fighting one, somemore he took out his game console, those with the buttons and joy stick. playing happily
Wish, your MIl & FIl also very sweet to you hor...
Spin, i shy leh... say like im always yours.. hehe *wink wink*
I nvr mislead wor.. is MS WONG... *bleah*
Waulau, really feel like sleeping lor.. sianz sianz sianz...
So tmr u on leave or company shut down. So good. My company dun even have half day leave. But I think i will make myself self-disappeared second half of the day. Keke
Wishing u
whaha.. i kiss everyone here har... haha
jus now boss talking to me lah... thats y.. no response..
Ms Wong, your company is soooo good lor!!! i still got to work whole day sia.. kns... *roll eyes*
i feel like disappearing now... sooo tired sitting on bum for so long, i cleared my work! now to look forward to my trip! Havent pack yet, cant find all my winter clothes, dono where.
anyway tmr half day yay! and not working... colleagues throwing a potluck party; but if i had a choice i'd rather sleep till the sun sets hahaa