<font color="aa00aa">darlings,
u all not half day ah tomoro?
And there i just posted in our grp fb if anyone wana join me for xmas lunch in town tomoro..</font>

Wish : Thanks!
Good to hear that you dr also give green light le!

Lynzi : Thanks!

Sticky :Sorry for the late reply!!

Usually the lab will only thaw the embbies in the morning of ET day, unless the doc would like to keep it overnite for observation...

The stage of transfer again depends on the lab.. mine for example, embbies was frozen on D2 and to the doc, day 2/3 doesnt make much difference so they were replace as d2. Unless you would like to grow them to D5 blastocyst stage, then maybe the embbies will stay in the lab for a few more days.. but for blastocyst theres a high wastage rate as not many will make it to blastocyst stage and some docs beliefs are that the womb is a much environment compared to the lab.. for for your case Im not too sure.. coz I heard that SGH usually does blastocyst stage only.. so you may want to check with the doc...

Regarding the no, of cells to be considered gd, it depends on the age of the cell... coz post thaw, sometimes may lose cell... meaning a pre-thaw could be a 5-cell, but post-thaw, could be left with 4/3-cell.... from what I heard from my previous embryologist, it could be due to the cell merging-back... coz during pre-freeze, the cell has not split completely so after thaw..,, they will sort of merge back... so it really depends on the lab and also how they grade it...

Am surprise your doc lets you do FET so soon after your fresh cycle... coz previously I had to rest for 2 cycle before my doc is willing to look at FET.. coz need time to let the hormones in our body to settle... some docs will even want to wait for 3 cycles...

All the best for your coming cycle!
Jiayou!!!

wah sounds like everyone in holiday mood liao! past few days i really feeling sian and down, didn't want to come in and infect everyone with my low spirits. today feeling much much much happier so i am back!!

i did a lot of bed rest yesterday but it was really really boring and mind numbing for me. today cannot take it, plus still haven't bought my family's presents, so snuck out for a bit with hubbs and my sis' bf. bought most of the stuff i need liao, so happy
i am just lacking a pair of shoes for my sister. will head out and get it tomorrow before the christmas party

tonight will be a busy night. need to collect hubbs' fish (Zzzzzzzz) and gift wrap everything.

wishing everyone here a merry christmas and may all your wishes come true this festive season

hi tokkie,
cos my blood test hormones is normal... the doc wanted me to do the mock cycle first... so far i didnt jab HCG and progestrone support... prob thats y my af came so quick... is like 7days from er... so soon... then tomolo start my lucrin liao... lolx...
but ohss wont recover that quick i suppose... may rebound back... but critical period over liao... now that my af is here... i'm abit lost... lolx... cos havent plan my diet yet...
ginger tea starts today... =)

Good morning.. is CHRISTMAS EVE!! Hohoho.. merry christimas...

Lynzi, sorry cant join u for lunch tomorrow.. we have a party at my cousin's side..

morning everyone

OMG, it's christmas eve and i still cannot feel any christmas mood. office is having mini celebration but i cant be there.

Merry christmas to everyone

<font color="aa00aa">ecups mei mei,
i was asking about today ler..not tomorrow.
today i half day..finishing at 12.30pm.
but its ok..dh decided to go pak tor with me.
he wana take the open top bus and take photos of the xmas spirit in town..weeeee</font>

Good morning everyone...

Merry Christmas to u gals! Enjoy ur day with ur love ones n hope everyone will fufill our dreams in the brand new yr! Jia you jia you!

Gals, how much do you all think should I give as red packet if I'm not attending the wedding dinner at hilton hotel. It's my colleague's son wedding

shiok ah sleepygal, clearing leave. this week i only need to go back office 2 days. Director not ard so not so stress! haha looking forward the new year! my mense finally finished

ask you all hor. my mense this time come on 16 Dec. First 2 days didnt really stain my pads. Yesterday then finish. If i wan to go and see gynae, when should i go ah?? I just want to let her see my blood test results and scan to make sure womb lining is good and everything is fine before i start conceiving

hm... is better to see gynae upon ur next af clears... then can see if lining and all is good le... more applicable for ur next mth ttc....

hi wish &amp; sticky, yup, co shutdown for the whole week. today went to Nex to shop, shiok max. the whole place was quite big to shop.

talking abt af, mine was very heavy for this cycle. it was so heavy until stained my undies
, unlike my previous cycle, even it was heavy but was not to the extend of staining. dunno is it ok or not.

ecups darling..."wave wave"....me also today then report to work...yesterday co closed....

wish da jie, ya lor, ecups very urgent hor, dun noe do wat....hahaha....

lynzi,

Good Morning...

Wish dajie, really v v urgent lor... hehehe... cos really nvr sleep well for the christmas eve &amp; day leh...cousins come over and create havoc for the past 2 days.. finish 2 martells at my home... whahaha.. li hai right..>??? :p

My af is suppose due tomorrow (teken from the s"1st time come) but no symptoms of bloated nehneh but only tummyaches..

What's wrong sia...

Morning gals,
i was super angry &amp; worried lor....i was in JB yesterday when my SIL called us at 9pm to told us somebody splashed oily substances into our hse....my hse floor, main door &amp; gate is now stained with black greasy marks despite numerous cleaning. Even floor detergent can't rid the stickiness, i've to use Magiclean for Kitchen to rid it lor.

At 1st thought it was Town Council doing monthly washing cos my cooridoor floor &amp; mat is drench with water. Weird is tat all my neighbour floor is dry lor....in the end call police &amp; they dun even bother to come down to take a look.

We are so worried tat we didn't sleep well, was wondering who is the person who did the mischief. I even call HDB to check whether we can installed CCTV &amp; they ask whether we got loan from Loan sharks...WTH.

My SIL suspect it was my neighbour since we have dispute with them few mths back.....during tis period we lost 2 pairs of slipper(1 pair only lost 1 side) &amp; they have so many shoes o/s...not a single missing lor. But we can't confirm its them la since we do not have evidence.

I think i'm going to be mentally stressed up le, i even missed my O tis mth as per chart cos i lazy to do OPK. But DPO3,4,5...my bbt is dropping drastically.

At first thought i've a well spend day in JB with my DH &amp; MIL cos bot alot of nice clothes lor, in the end on the way back received this bad news.

bunny_mummy, i can understand your agony..*hugz*
2 ways..
1) CCTV
2) move out
But i encourage u to move out cos even u caught them in CCTV and report to police.. they will bear more grudges and will find means and way to make u crazy.. trust me...

If u consider to move out.. give a skip on your CCTV.. waste $$$..

If CCTV is the only option, take note of your neighbours working hours or etc.. dun let them knw u install the CCTV cos if they knw u install, is a waste of effort, correct..?? This is to make sure to make your CCTV fulfil the fullest...
anyway, if u need help, let me knw... im an expert in handling crazy negihbours..

Bunny_mummy, just for your information.. go down to a trip to the police station and make a report .. telling them someone is up to mischief..but bear in mind that police will ask u alot alot of things..so dun stress out..have a record at the police station and they will give u a case no.. next time u got the concrete evidence and have records..

E-cups,
cannot move out la cos i only stay 2yrs nia + i love my hse &amp; location lor.

My mil just call me the oily grease stains is still there lor...wondering wat liquid is that cos till down still haven dry up.

I already call the police yesterday midnite to make a report but they dun bother to come down. They say they'll increase patrol for my unit. Think tonite will go down aft dinner cos its my daddy bdae &amp; i also have to wait till 9.30pm when hubby come back from work.

morning gals... =)
next mth very soon yaataa will be free to chat liao... cos school reopen ma.. now she chionging out every single day le....

hi ecups,
tummyache sounds norm to me... using before or during af, tummyache or cramps with LS is norm... cos our body produces a chemical for the lining to shed... the same chemical causes more movements in ur bowels...

hi bunny,
ur neighbour so mean ar... ignore their childish mischeif... nothing much u can do... and definitely not worthwhile to get upset with...

Sticky,
this few days my living room near to my main door has alot of tiny ants lor...was suspecting whether issit due to the greasy liquid.

I'm getting nerve wreacking, dunno what mischeif will be up next.

Bunny_mummy, oh point getting upset cos sooner or later u will become v paranoid.. i was once so parnoid that i run t the door-hole and peek whenever i heard key sounds.. can u imagine that...!!

Anyway.. forgot to tell u,take pictures of the splashed oil greasy liquid.. acting evidence as well..

hi bunny,
my dh says hor... u install the cctv... cos is actually very cheap... if u planning to move out, then install quietly and when u catch ur neighbour, press charges agst them then move out... if u not moving... install openly, esp in front of them... then the mischief will stop... =) see how much the cctv... if not exp, can install 2 at 2 different angles...