back from lunch..mee soto.. spicy... yum yum...

so sleepy now.. want to fall asleep liao.. y the thread so quiet..

oh dear... my af cramp and now got spotting... =(
so fast? my LP so short de... =(
now onli 7 days post er onli le...

hi ecups,
lunch also so quiet de... hm...

stickybfp, dun be sad. hormones haywire le

i am so pathetic now. nothing to eat. lazy to cook.. make oatmeal porridge, taste so yucky. And ate a banana....im still hungry

wish,
tell u wat i had for breakfast...
i had 2 slices wholemeal toast bread with some butter and 2 sunny side up with one yolk onli...
plus a cup of milk and 2 banana...
lunch havent eat yet... but breakfast so full full... like too much liao...

Ecups, jus now saw ur posts on iphone. then go to M1 saw a new tablet. ViewPad 7. seems like the same as galaxy tab. running on andriod 2.2.. so tempting to buy.. haha.. cos is cheaper than samsung.. if i buy this, i can play cw on the go liao.. LOL!!
i tink i oso will be hooked on iphone if i get that.. haha.. cos that day i saw wish playing coin dozer on ipad, then i asked my hubby to download that app, end up i kept playing.. ;p

ecups, i jus ate it few days ago. cannot keep eating. i am eating kimchi now

stickybfp, sounds so healthy. Good! i only ate 3 pieces of bread with butter and jam

maggie mee nice meh... i seldom eat de... dun really like it... =)
ya wish, we must aim healthy food... ur makan also healthy de... like oat etc... which is good...

Sticky, i like got months nvr eat maggi mee leh..
Every morning 1 cup of oat cereal lor.. then is sugarless one.. healthy right.. *gross*

Princess JUne, dun tempt me liao.. otherwise i will burst out crying out loud lor.. so sad.. everything cannt.. boohoo...

i am so tempted to go see the gynae leh..still got to wait for another 2 weeks... sianz...

Wait to be in place with everything and get a rabbit baby.. y y y ..

sorry, i ate halfway and throw away le. Taste so yucky, cant stomach it. haha. now i eating chocolate roll cake. drank alot of water, full liao

june, although it's a simple game but entertaining right? haha

hi ecups,
ur meals all so healthy de... i really peifu u lorz... i cannot... i need satisfying food... even if it means 1 fish finger deep fried with my brown rice porridge... like that i can liao...

Sticky, bo bian wor.. i really a weak ass lor.. see how i mc 3 days after caught in the rain on that BBQ night.. see all of u ok leh..haha
My hubby also call me WEAK ASS.. :p
Maybe that night eat too much also.. stomach cannot take it in too much...haha

ladies.. i went imperial restaurant for lunch, ordered rice and the jin yin xian cai (century egg/salted egg vege). ate 5 mouthfuls n never touch the rice
so nauseous so now eating fries... been having potato past few days... only can eat potato. but i treat as detox lah hahaa

ecups: texas p*ker. thats the game my hb whole day n night playing till yesterday nver pick me up

BFP, yesterday he didnt pick you up in the end??

that game so nice meh?

Spin, thanks. Find me a better icon leh. Cannot be a hippo le. Doc say my weight is a issue now, must lose weight. I told him how to lose when i cant exercise now with my injured leg. He scare my PCOS come back

Spin darling, u bright up my day... so cute.. otherwise, i be dozing off lor..

BFP, is only initial stages only.. after 1st trimester.. u should be better..angry right..the game causing them to go crazy right... haiz.. also jeopardize my chance to buy iphone.. arrgghhh

Ecups, haha.. i never tempt u with iphone. i tempting u with the viewpad instead!! haha..

Wish, ya lor.. simple game but entertaining. but can run out of coins!! haha.. u so healthy with oats. i eat plain oats, so bland! then i always mix with milo and eat.. or else dunnoe how to eat with it! i bought those no need boil one. dun tink next time i will buy oats again. haha..
and for exercise, u can try yoga or simple sit ups for time being?

wish: got lah he came but i already took cab out haha i went bugis meet my fren so he picked me there lo... i dono lah he like to pretend he's winning real money *rolls eyes*

wah u all so healthy, i never like oats, cereal, milk, etc...

Wish da Jie,

Do u want this??
4919987.gif

Sexy one!! Keke

I got no time to find for new icon. Bz at work but still can come in and chat chat.

E-cup darling... U are alw the one who bright up this thread!! Hee Hee

hahaha, that was for ecups right?

i know you are busy, relax abit and chit chat with us. Jialat, im not doing any work at home. haha

BFP, pretending to win money, hahaha. Self entertaining ah. hahaha

yesterday my dh so happy, he downloaded a game. those at arcade fighting one, somemore he took out his game console, those with the buttons and joy stick. playing happily

BFp, that is the point.. crazy pple.. like they winning billions like that.. *faints*

Wish, yiour DH also very cute hor.. whahha.. wow.. still use joystick.. that was liek years back gam,e..

Spin darling, i dun think mine got that bigas in the icon.. u can ask the gals.. whahaha

hi spin,
cute... haha...

hi wish,
ur dh missed his childhood ar?
haha...

my af cramps starting, so sad... starting already pain pain... think i got to curl up in bed when the full flow comes...

ecups, tat was his old days mah. machiam like playing in the arcade. i cant be bother with him. was doing vivi's bag, finally done

Wish,
Is it street fighter? My DH is crazy on that too. Every night play until wee hour.

Sticky,
Are u ok? So fast menses came?

E-cup Darling,
In my mind you are alw E-cup..
Haha sound like lesbian... haha

Ytd, saw your post with Ms Wong. Ting tong here and there. Really make me confuse.

<font color="aa00aa">sticky,
oh u poor thing.
Rest on your bed k.

Wish,
got nothing cook at home.
Today your nice fil not hm is it?
Hehe..

Princess,
how much is the viewpad?
My hands itching to get the galaxy tab.
If the viewpad is cheaper then might as well get that.</font>

Wish, your MIl &amp; FIl also very sweet to you hor...

Spin, i shy leh... say like im always yours.. hehe *wink wink*
I nvr mislead wor.. is MS WONG... *bleah*
Waulau, really feel like sleeping lor.. sianz sianz sianz...

ecups, yes they are very good in laws. Although my parent not very good but im bless with good in laws. Thanks god

E-cup, I'm so envy. Got some many ppl wants to be your darling.
Har, Then is what??? Ms Wong's XXXXXXX haha

Ms Wong, I'm jealous. wahaha

spin,

dun jealous la, u also my darling cum my good neighbour...

my darling ecups dun want to talk to me liao ah....haha....

Ms Wong Sweetie, Call u to lim Kopi? haha

So tmr u on leave or company shut down. So good. My company dun even have half day leave. But I think i will make myself self-disappeared second half of the day. Keke
Wishing u
4920348.gif
first.

whaha.. i kiss everyone here har... haha
jus now boss talking to me lah... thats y.. no response..
Ms Wong, your company is soooo good lor!!! i still got to work whole day sia.. kns... *roll eyes*

i feel like disappearing now... sooo tired sitting on bum for so long, i cleared my work! now to look forward to my trip! Havent pack yet, cant find all my winter clothes, dono where.
anyway tmr half day yay! and not working... colleagues throwing a potluck party; but if i had a choice i'd rather sleep till the sun sets hahaa

Hi Lynzi, the viewpad is only exclusively available in m1, tink is $248 with lite surf plan.. u can check it out on m1 website. =P

Ecups, my co oso smelly one. give us 1/4 day off at 3pm!! sianz!!

Sticky, good luck to u and rest well okie ;p

U all can go download the smurf game on iphone.. haha.. cute.. no need spend alot of time playing, cos its just farming.. haha..