hiyo ecups,

pls lor....the more u say, the more blur they are....wait i beat ur backside ah....wait they got the wrong idea how.......wat i mean, 2010 coming to an end, we will fufil our wishes in 2011 la....where got secretive....

cant wait to go home. tonite got to buy the ingredients for the xmas party at my dh's friend's place on Fri evening. Got pot luck. As usual, my dh volunteered my pizza. lucky this fri got half day off from the coy, so got to buy the ingredients 1st. then his friends coming our place on xmas day, oso need to prepare a bit of food at home in case they want to eat lor.

ecups, u say until like ms wong have already lor. haha.

but ms wong, u oso misleading leh. u ask ecups to wait. i oso tot u have liao but cant announce yet. haha.

yeah wish, new start in 2011 means jia you lah... like what mswong says, new year new start new everyone, new hope and lots of babydust to all.

sleepygal,

have meh, i got ask ecups to wait meh? heehee...really getting old liao lor....haha...

than sorry ah, ecups mei mei....haha....have sure will tell u gals ok?

so everyone jia you !

ecups keep jingling mswong so farny... the way u say mislead ppl to think like she hit liao ley..

anyway i think our pantang agreement - whoever ready will announce when its time lah, so i'm sure everyone jiayou and if got good news, sure will find the right time to announce to the jiemeis here. so we just sit back and wait for good news bah...

Ms Wong, where dare to come out.. wait beat my backside lor..*hmph*

Anyway..last min things to rush.. kns.. so angry.. then the GM stuck in my boss room.. with doors closed.. shitty... i need to go to my boss room!!! arrggghhh...

haha...i even more scared ah, later u use ur jingle neh neh to hit me how.....heeeheee....

juz knock n go in...heehee...

ms wong and ecups mei mei, you two trying to make me confused hah? to distract me from thinking, is it? haha

BFP, im looking for brand new year. Dun wish to hear anyting which is no good. My heart cannot take in bad news le. From now onwards, only good news PLEASE

haha...wish da jie, hope this can help u to distract abit ba....

me going hm liao, going back my mum hse for dinner...talk to u gals tmr!

<font color="aa00aa">morning ladies!!

ecups,
so early u come in.

wish,
all the best for your test!
will pray for u to be my cycle buddy in jan.</font>

Morning gals,
Just wan to check whether anyone have pre-O cramps few days-1wk before O? I dunno issit the cause of TCM cos I've tis pain ever since taking the med. I was worried abt the pain so went to c dr woo for v scan, but I thought pre-o cramp usually last 1-2days. He say it's normal for my case since my v scan turns our normal. Worried Tat it might be cervical cancer but my last pap smear is Jan last yr

lynzi *muacks muacks* good morning!!

Bunny_mummy, since the doc has assures you about your V-scan also u have done your pap smear then nothing to be afraid lah.. but lets wait for our doc to come in to unravel your mystery bah.. she is good! hahah*calling for sticky doc.. Wake up wake up*

Wish dajie, *hugz hugz* dun worry.. u seeing your doc at 9.15 right.. very fast 1.. just update us ok...

Wish,
if no cyst/fibroids &amp; stomach is cramping....doesn't it'll link with Cervical Cancer.

My last cycle pre-O cramp last for abt 1wk, it straight away went off after i O.

E-cups,
yes waiting for our sticky doc.

Feel very bloated now cos i ate super alot of tang yuan last nite cos my DH falls asleep &amp; didn't want to eat, in the end me &amp; mil have to finish all.

Later this afternoon, our trader is treating xmas lunch. Continuous 3days of feasting, how to go on diet leh.

I saw u all discussing abt Dr WW is very chop chop, i worried Dr Woo might diagnose me wrongly leh. But my last consultation with him is abt 15-20mins...now waiting for my last blood test next wk to check whether i'm ovulating well.

Bunny, dun scare yourself for nothing if doc never diagnose you.

I'm still waiting to see doc. He jus come and no patient go into his room yet. So many patients

Gals, thanks for all your prayers! I jus saw the doc. My blood tests are cleared. No cyst detected in my MRI scan. He has give me the green light. But he say after the next mense then start conceiving

morning gals...
aiyoz... ur think i really doc ar?
lolz...

hi bunny,
u took a series of blood tests rite? u email me ur results? usually pap smear can tell de le... cos they will take a sample of ur discharge for testing... then the clinic will call u back... so i dun think so too...
u worry too much... enjoy ur holidays...
must smile... for ur cramps hor... our intestines and womb is next to each other... alot of factors can affects the cramp... as long as, u dun have those cannot tolerate cramp, i think no issue....

Wish dajie, *Super hug*!!! Good to hear the good news.. do u feel v v relieved.. the big big stone taken away liao right.. yeah.. good news before xmas!!!

Sticky,
my blood test was done last yr Jan &amp; the results shows ok. As for blood test, is those normal health check blood test lor tat i did in Sept.

I did blood test in Dr Woo's clinic on Dec 9, he say he'll let me know when i come back for the 2nd blood test on Dec 30...but ovulation blood test able to tell anything?

As for those cramps is on/off &amp; not as pain as during AF la which also dun requires painkiller....just uncomfort lor.

Wish,
great that your results is ok. Meaning you can start ur ttc in brand new yr.

As for the ring test, how come i cannot detect? Maybe i'm destined with no kids? Some ppl say by quencing our fist, we can see afew lines on the side of the pinky finger....the no.of lines detect shown we'll have how many kids. For gals have to c right hand...i got 2 lines.

lolz... bunny wat happened yst?
u turn so emo?
these few days i like wanting to see fortune teller see if how many kids i can have... haha...
we do one step at a time... get ur dh do the sperm test... rem request for sperm infectious test as well... this one they dun usually do...
after the sperm test results then decide the next step lor... =) must be positive...

Sticky, sperm infectious test..?? What is that.. is it expensive bo..??

Bunny_mum, for the quencing fist 1 is bluff 1.. i got about 5-6 lines leh.. = 5-6 children... *faints*

is a test to see if the sperm got bacteria or not... =) most gynae dun test de... which is no good... cos it affects fertility... i paid 200 plus for the full sperm test including a binding test le... so all urs will cost less than mine...

Sticky, ohhh.. so i can ask DH to do a count and a infectious test... HIV test considered..??:p

Sad sad Sad..cham cham cham.. my hubby barred me from buying an iphone!!!!!! *Sobsob*

Ms Wong, *sobsob* cos my cousin gf too obessed on the game liao.. "texas p*ker".. She can play &amp; play without talking to us when we having gathering.. even quarrel with my cousin when my cousin tell her that...until all of us dun wan to talk to her liao..
DH get irriated then barred me from buying..

then u tell him then u will not be as obessed as her...show ur hubb ur sincere n give him the promise la...if not suffocate him with ur neh neh...hahaha...

Ms Wong, tried liao... mission failed... im dead meat lor... shitty man!
But i see my cousin gf play.. really like living in her own world liao...

jus dun download games then... haha... tell him got iphone hor can upload photos of ur babies on fb easier, then can keep a journal easier... iphone got applications to track ovulation, pregnancy etc...

Sticky,
nth happen yesterday, just that evrytime got pain or wat...i'll thought of lots of causes which my DH say i'm abit worried/panaroid, always looks at the bad side.

I think i've to push back the sperm test cos maybe next Mon DH cannot make it. And i start to have cramping pain thus Oing soon....if DH go sperm test, meanining today he have to dispose out his old one den cannot BD from tml till test date.