spin, yes today morning i cook tang yuan to eat. i'm older by 1 year old today. I really hope everything is ok then doc can give me the green light to conceive again. although the money i spent is alot of those tests, i treat it as an investment for my good health. Crossing fingers and toes, god bless me

Wish, Good. U are more positive. U will have your green light. Dun worry. I will cross my fingers and toes for you too. Jia You. So wat time will u be seeing doc tmr? Update us.

Wish dajie, u are getting really stress up... udun think... u keep thinking & thinking also like taht... relaz ok...

I can understand that feelings.. but there is reall nothing much we can do.. so u keep your cool.. and pray really hard.. adn we also pray for u...* hugs*

wish da jie,

later ask ecups mei mei to dance jingle neh neh dance for u to cheer u up...

ecups mei mei, where r u? heehee...

hi gals...
morning...

hi ms wong,
=) ya cooking early this morning... but hor... not i cook... mil and maid cook... becos i still on mc, so dh wakes up at 6am to help... heehee... then i sleep...
yst i told my mil i better liao, can go temple with her sons... then she ask me not to go lor... i lagi happier... sleep till 10am then wake up...
shiok sia, such lifestyle... if onli can receive unlimited money with such a lifestyle... wahahaha.... i havent wake up from my dream yet....
end up, dh and his bros went to the temple at 8am then 11pm then reach home... wah... so many people and so crowded...

hi wish,
=) u worry too much... mind over body, be positive ar... see my bath lily... think of a baby boy in ur hands and bathing him with that cute bath lily... lolz... think liao, high high liao hor... haha...

cos ur prediction got boy ma... 1 boy and 1 gal...
and boy use bath lily more funny... wash the didi with the cute bath lily... haha

i saw my name!!! jingle neh jingle neh jingle all the way...whahahaha

Wish dajie, i knw i didnt jingle hard that BBQ... next time jingle harder...

eh, wat prediction? haha, share leh. wat is bath lily? m i missing alot here? i dun even know wat is bath lily lor. LOL.

wish, dun stress la, ping chang xin.

ecups,
the show yst u recommend hor... my dh say we watch before... and not nice de... lolz...

hi sleepygal,
bath lily i got for them for christmas present, the bathing sponge thing.... is like a ball of cloth together... then the one i bought got animal head and legs...

Sticky,

whahaha.. hahaha.. u watch before liao?? pai seh lah.. maybe last time watch that time still a scaredy cat...:p

Wish dajie, u knw how to do..?? maybe next time help me to do leh.. can bo?? nvr try before..

hi ecups,
jus finished watching the show... my dh anyhow talk de la... ok lorz... not too bad... better than paranormal activities by alot alot... i guess is the music and background noises that makes it scary... haha... but not scary la... haha... =)
how ur day?

tell ur hor...
my mil this morning made 白zhan ji...
so jus now i tear out one big drumstick with the thigh meat and eat like that.... wah... super yummy and tasty... so shiok... home cook one is the best... love my mil cooking so much...

ya lor, homecook meal is also the best....me later also going back my mum hse for dinner...looking forward to knock off...

me so sleepy & tired....

ya lor, homecook meal is always the best....me later also going back my mum hse for dinner...looking forward to knock off...

me so sleepy & tired....

Sticky,Not bad right.. ya i think the music plays a part in the movie..
my day is ok.. just know that my colleague got terminated yesterday night.. so abit emo... althought she is not close to me.. but i thinking the management in my company is a big prob.. luckily i dun report to them.. whahaha

had a bad lunch as usual..what about u?

Wish : thanks for ur well wishes!

Just finished my procedures. My frosties has done well all 3 that were thawed managed to survived n according to the doc is growing well... So now am resting in the hosp n will be discharged at ard 5... So now just have to cross fingers n hope for the best!

Wish, if doesnt move at all means jialat lah...

im so bored and moodless now...SIAN SIAN SIAN...

Ms Wong, any good news for us bo..?? cheer me up leh...

y suddenly arrow point at me again....heehee..we got so many gals here got good news for us...is more than enough liao...jia you on the brand new yr! u too ok? after seeing ur gynae, will be a brand new start for you....

<font color="aa00aa">half a day n i miss so much today.

Wish,
dont worry yourself too much.
Take deep deep breaths n relax ok.
Will pray for u..remember we will be cycle buddies in jan rite.

Ecups,
whuahaha..good jingle there!!

Sticky,
shiok can live that kind of life yah..hehe

Tokkie,
that sounds really good!
Here's three cheers for healthy sticky bfp..hurray!</font>

hi tokkie,
rest well ar...
ask u ar... how many days they will thaw and in which stage they will put in? at least how many cells is considered good?

Sticky, E-cups in the house!!! not quiet... not quiet.. just came out from boss room.. finish gossiping with him liao.. whahaha

Ms Wong, aiyo.. sound so secretive lor.. whahaha.. kan chiong for u mah.. ni knw alot of good news.. but the more the merrier.. nvr heard before meh..:p