Dolphy, slight swollen at the ankle area. But can I still go Tokyo on 28 Jan? That will be 2mths le. I don't want to cancel again

wish, is your tcm helping to reduce the swelling? i can't comment if you can go tokyo by end Jan. it really depends on how well your leg recovers. for now, must remb to avoid all cold drinks, seafood, etc. try to sleep with your leg propped on pillow so that the blood will flow better which will helps in swelling. the die da i went to is at ann siang road, inside a 'hui guan'. but i can't find the exact address. can only remb her surname is Lin. the shifu only apply chinese medicine on my foot and wrapped for a few days. i went back to her 3-4 times and the swelling was gone. once my swelling was gone, i went to a foot reflex that my fren recommended and the shifu use something to 'dig and poke' at the injured area (super painful). after that, my foot healed much faster.

you just gota be patient and let your foot slowly heal. don't give yourself additional stress on this ya. cheer up. cheerfulness and positive mind will definitely help your body to recover faster.

Dolphy, it already reduce alot. The tcm use those device where diabetes patient use to test blood to poke alot of holes on my feet and push out water and blood. Now left abit of swollen. Now the specialist ask me to use crutches, dun exert force on it. Wait till the MRI result and see what happen

Good morning.. everyone!!!

Wish dajie, u are so resourceful.. thsnks *hugz*

Update: Have a mini party at my house on sat night unti wee hours slept at 6am.... and wake up at 9am.. go to Palau ubin and pray with my in-law.. and go ask fortune.. hehehe but waited like 4 hours!! faints.. reach home at 4pm.. then just bath and sleep from 5pm to today.. shiok!!!

i love that show hence happen to find the 2 links while surfing net.

ecups, good to have enjoy yourself. my whole weekend was so boring. all because i cant go out and walk!

Morn ladies, I'm v v v worried... my HPT line was fainter than before yesterday afternoon... so I thought it was cos I had too much fluids. I tested this morning again and line is fainter than yesterday. I'm worried sick, should I go in for blood test or just wait for my scan tmr?

Ms Wong, whahaha.. my hubby woke up this morning and check.. bo strike leh.. whahahah.. maybe tonight strike toto lor... but he sat night play mj won $400++ so consider win a starter bah...

Wish dajie, nvm.. have some personal time with your DH.. cuddle and watch movie at home lor... take it a break.. i hate going out.. cos my leg cant walk for long hours...

BFP, dun panick... when u test your HPT?? the first urine batch...?? if it is not.. then maybe nothing to worry.. but if u worry.. go do a blood test for futher confirmation... dun panick ok... relaz...

ecups, if we stay at home, we usually do our own things. yesterday hor, we received a parcel, someone bought a ipad for my sil. walao, all her friends very generous one sia. give her present like hp, ipod, camera, LV wallet.....how come i dun have such friends. haha

called gynae this morn, they said also depends on what i took the night before... when i asked nurse if no bleeding means ok right, she said "i cant answer you till u do ur scan..." i'm really scared i feel like crying... if anything happens i cannot take it...
i got no mood to do anything now

BFP, ya.. listen to us.. dun stress.. the more stress u are.. the more fearful u are... keep your emotions control...so wont affect the BB...

Wish dajie, i also got no this kind of friends leh.. sianz lor..or rather.. i got no friends at all.. only the 3 best sec friends.. haha

morning gals,
jus had soft boil eggs and bread for breakfast...

*pat pat* bfp...
dun panic, will be a sticky bfp... maybe the hpt strips u buy expire liao... or they fail that batch of QC le... silly gal.. got line is still good... doesnt mean ur blood hpt is lesser or more... cannot use urine to tell the measurement of ur bt de....

hi wish,
ur sil is les lorz... if a gf buy u such exp presents u seriously got to wonder, wat agenda she has le... haha...

hi jazz,
u so quiet recently le? bfp liao ar? =)

Lynzi,
check with u tat time u spotting is brown or red cos my fren is starts spotting again since yesterday. Anyway last Thursday, she went to c Dr Adrain & was given jab. They manage to found the jab & the HCG is quite high also.

Hello morning everyone

BFP dont scare yourself different brands of HPT may have some difference in the line. Anyway you still have nausea feeling ma.... dont worry when is your appointment? Can bring it earlier?

Wish you have us as friends ma... I also dont have much friends because I believe quality than quantity.

Bunny Mummy is your friend taking hormones pill ask her to bed rest and dont walk so much. If brown spotting is not so bad compared to red blood.

vivi, well said. so many friends for what? good friends a few can le. all my pri, sec, poly and degree friends all gone. no one keep in touch

vivi, cannt say got u... is got US!!!

went to the fortune teller and he say that i too stubborn laio.. until sometimes my DH dun understand me lor.. so i abit isolated.. i thinking issit true?? maybe lor..cos a joker mah.. so noone take me seriously... :p

3 cheers, my blood test cleared... but doc refused to do et for me this cycle... even though my blood test is a miracle recovery.... =)
then she ask me do a mock cycle, to see how my lining and the medication react.... chey.... i ask her skip the mock cycle and do the fet... i got no patience liao...
so will start my jabs again on my coming menses... should be ard 30th dec... then close to end jan do fet...

Sticky, u sure ar..?? so kan chiong??? I also hope to have a rabbit baby...

Wish dajie, u are very talented leh.. maybe u should try to do some kids clothes.. i think will be better...y dun u try..?

aiya... will implant means will implant... mock cycle also dun show whether how well is gg to implant... skip skip skip.... haha....
my blood test clear liao i very happy liao...

stickybfp, you are as impatient as me, haha

this thurs i will get to know my blood tests. hope they are clear too. praying hard

Wish dajie, see how relaz is our Sticky.. learn from her sia.. hehehe.. otherwise u will stress until hair white white.. just like me lor..
relaz relaz..

haha... ecup i got so relax meh...
wish i believe ur results are ok...
for me, even if my results not ok also no big deal, jus take meds lorz... or take jabs lorz... got treatment de ma... like my red blood cells disorder condition, stable can liao, i dun expect recovery or pink of health... my organs too... stable and can function is good for me... heehee

i m here. me on leave today. went so raffles city to send my watch for servicing and went to guanyin temple to pray.

bfp, dun stress, tml will come very fast. maybe can talk to ur beanie ask him/her to hang on. jiayou.

sticky, wow, enjoy life sia.

wish, dun stress too.

ok, need to clear up my room before my huby comes back. promised to dh to show him a brand new room when he is back. shall pop in once in a while in the next few hours.

Stickybfp, you say until very easy. If take medication, I still not scare. I dun want to go thru the operation again.