so wat time do u gals end? the gals finish up ur curry?

Normally ecups also quite early leh, today till now haven see her....

wow...so late ah...saw ur pics posted at FB..

quick question- for ladies who monitor ovu kit and temp surge, does it happen together or do you see temp surge slower the ovulation? Thanks!

hi linggie,
erm....
not sure if i answered ur qn... for me, temp dip and opk +ve on same day... when temp rises up, my opk -ve liao

sticky,

Good morning...

spin,

haha...wait till i cook the 1st round, nice then teach u ok? heehee....n i think BFP curry at the bbq should finish up by them...heehee...

thanks babes. find it hard to monitor temp...so variable, wake up different time or go toilet pee in e middle of the night, e temp became varied liao so pek-che

linggie: yoz i was never diligent in temp-ing leh... cos diff times every morn, plus ya gotta pee at night etc. so jus use opk la...
then i became more into it after i signed up for fertitility friend... cos the interface so nice haha and electronically does the chart for me.. brings up my mood hurhurr..

looking forward to lunch... feelin quite sick today, so hb coming to drive me out for lunch since he's off.... yippieee.... got no appetite now... everything taste like crap xcept soda crackers!

A big Hi to All!

Special Clearance Sale - whilst stocks last!

High sensitivity OPTs (20miu) and HPTs (10miu) @ $0.55 per piece (min order of 5 in any combination)
Brand New from UK, expiry 03/2011 (OPKs) and 04/2011 (HPTs)

Prices exclude normal local mail postage within Singapore.
Items are shipped upon receipt of payment.

Interested, please PM me or contact me at [email protected]

Also, an extensive range of Clearblue products at amazingly low prices are available. ** Best price in town for BRAND NEW products**

Clearblue Fertility Monitor (RRP $310) + 20 Monitor Sticks (RRP $82)
For the price of $230 - savings of 41%

Clearblue Digital Ovulation 7 tests (RRP $71.50)
For the price of $47.50 - savings of 33.5%

Clearblue Digital Pregnancy with Conception Indicator 2 tests (RRP $24.90 for 1 test)
For the price of $27.90 - pay only $3 more for 2 tests!
* note that $27.75 is RRP for 2 normal non Conception Indicator pregnancy tests so you are essentially getting a better product for the same price!

Please contact me for prices of other Clearblue products that you might be interested in.
All items are direct from UK and will take approx 1-2 weeks from receipt of payment.

my lunch is mee siam and otah... =)
feel better now...
me still in hospital, cos long long queue for the scan and meds...
me got far too many eggs... too many above 8mm... think got 30 above 8mm, omg...
but got one biggest is 15mm... means not that big... lolz...
wed scan one more time, then can do er liao...
tokkie where u?

omg i got it all wrong, jus request to see the scan results... i got 30 follicies on each side, all above 8mm... so got 60 above 8mm... thats too much... consider ohss liao, tomolo schedule for the scan... there are some smaller than 8mm so not considered...
my backaches and tummy aches is bad... and very bloated, despite my 8 egg whites and 2 immunocal... now walk a short distance my back immediately ache liao...

i still tot sat carry my niece too much thats y ache... aiyoz... is my ovaries too swollen...

StickyBFP : Am here.. heeheee... silent reader... whats up??

Thats a lot of follicle... you really got to drink lotsa of water and load on the protein..coz OHSS is no joke and be dangerous....

this is bad... is very bad... need my eggs to grow up more... but so will the rest... aiyo aiyo....

calling for tokkie.... need the pro for advice...

hi tokkie,
phew... tot u not reading the forum... see my new post... oh my gosh... i'm already panicking... it would also mean i prob have to skip et this cycle and wait for next cycle...
u got any forum gal mates with same case as me and the result is wat?

Sticky : they may get you to do BT to check on your E2 level... if too high.. usually quite high chance will have OHSS... usually they will proceed to do retrieval but no embryo transfer for this cycle.. but to do FET in abt 2-3 AF cycle... depending on the protocol...

My last fresh cycle E2>13000 my doc only did retrieval for me... and next day / the day after have to go back to do scan to ensure no water retention in the womb, and was put on steriods, medication to curb OHSS... just in case.. for my case I think is deemed mild case.. in total Ive abt 30+follicles then...

Sticky : now most impt is try to take as much protein as you can immuncal / egg white... can take how much take how much.. plus water...

OHSS can be very dangerous.. not trying to scare you..

<font color="0000ff">Hi, 20 Clearblue Fertility monitor sticks:$44.50
Clearblue Fertility monitor with 20 sticks: $220
Clearblue Digital Ovulation Test kits(7tests): $45.90
Clearblue Digital Ovulation Test kits(20tests): $75.90
Ovulation/Pregnancy Midstreams (20miu) Test kits: $2.50 each
<font color="ff0000">All order come with free postage</font>

Ovulation(20miu)/Pregnancy(10miu)High Sensitivity Test strip:
80cents per pc. 70cents for 15 or more pcs. 60cents for 40 or more pcs.
Postage: 1-4pcs:$0.26, Free normal postage for 5 or more pcs.

<font color="000000">If keen, pls PM or email at [email protected]
U can also visit my blogshop for other children, baby products like desitin, orajel. </font>
<font color="119911">Link avai at PM.</font>

hi tokkie,
i noe very dangerous... not onli in this cycle... in pregnancy too... i read up every single details... thats y i so panicking now... aiya aiya... tomolo doc should be giving me meds and do blood test... now i so worried... cos too much eggs... and although 8mm sounds small and is useless... but will affect my growth and all...

Sticky : I think coz its likely that you are PCO thats why you have so many eggs? Meanwhile now there nothing you can do except to load on the proteins.. if you are still not feeling well call up the centre and see if what they can do...

Sticky,
So what is OHSS and why so dangerous?
U do take care and listen to what tokkie say, load more proteins then dun stress yourself.

Sticky :If you are still feeling very painful, try to call the centre to see if they can give you something to ease it.. usually if not wrong is either medication / drip... do take care my dear..

Spin : OHSS -> Overian HyperStimulation Syndrome

Is a possible effect from the fertility drugs where by the ovaries are over- stimulated... usual case would be water retention in the tummy... could be womb, kidney... if serious can lead to kidney failure or worse...

Thats y need to load on proteins to ease it / water to try to flush out the medication...

hi spin,
not all gals as lucky as crazymommy...
but i am feeling positive... i hope i can get good eggs and good fertilisation.... =)

gd morning gals,

Miss me har... ytd on MC... feeling sooo terrible.. fever &amp; diarrhoea.. still running a temperature now..

jus browse thru the postings..ekkk... BFP jus tell everyone say i jingle lor.. maybe jingle too hard liao.. thats y fall sick.. hahah..

sticky: hugs** jiayou. u'll get ur wish this xmas! :D

ecups: wahaha i think jingle too little that's y... next time jingle harder ... so the germs can jingle away! hehee

vivi, i think everyone going to kill me here...

i cancel my appt to 08/01/2011...
was running a fever and diarrhoea yesterday or rather sunday.. until now still feel feverish... how to i go to my gynae.. wait spread virus to everyone there lor..so change the appt again.. haiz.. so tao mei..
now stil in the officvece feeling cold and hot all over.. and worse.. got a meeting at 10am!