hey ladies, good morning!!!
weekend almost here liao, can u smell it in the air?? christmas also.. me super excited!!
ecups, the bleeding should stop by today if it is ovulation spotting or bleeding from bd. if it is persistent, then you should seek a doctor's advice, EVEN IF IT IS LIGHT BLEEDING. cos as long as it's persistent, it is not a surface abrasion/tear.. better to check it out.
don't play play with blood issues ok!! so must be guai and listen hor. monitor the bleeding.
wish and spin, i used to be like that also. must find ways to manage your stress. i think my breaking point came in JC2, before A levels. i was pushing myself soooooo hard, i draw my map for my Geog paper wrongly. they ask me draw south part, i go draw north.. omg. ended up in the hospital leh. can u imagine my parents so good to me etc etc but i stress myself till like that?
i went to the psychiatric clinic at gleneagles and my doc gave me a lot of ways to better cope with stress. for me, it really means to take the advice to heart and work on it. really helped me a lot. maybe helped me until i am so slack now. HAHAHA!!! but seriously, u must love your life everyday. of course got days that piss u off and make u sad, but focus on the positive ok. OHMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM.
and wish u damn shiok. yesterday i super pissed with my MIL. but i just went out with hubbs, after 1 hour i forget the whole thing liao. your in-laws sometimes really very sweet to u sia. this is like Breakfast Set A at kopitiam leh. he got charge u $2???