Morning gals,
a new cycle for me although full force haven come yet. Been spotting since yesterday late noon till now & my bbt dipped alot which is below boderline tis morning. Hmm...if this new cycle i can strike, meaning EDD in sept cos both me & DH is september babies too...lol

BFP,
what ingredients should i buy? So i'll bring my pot to your hse to cook can?

da jie,

since u on MC, now u also can like her ah...wake up anytime...heeehee....but i noe u need to work from home so no choice right....

don think my stove big enuf to fry 2 big pots. together leh. or u wan to come see then u can cook immed once u get home? quite fast, jus need time to prep ingred =)
maybe u prep overnight then put in ur fridge, so that u go back can fry and cook? it'll be too heavy for u to lug all the way back.

if u wan to prep first, i'll sms u what to buy.

Ms Wong but our this doc opens from 12 - 12 midnight.. she normally sleep late.. whahaha

Wish dajie, im scared what is happening to myselfn and feel so lost..

E-cup,
Yes, some gynae will say that this might be O spotting if the spotting is during O. But not heavy one. Should be spotting.

Need to ask our DOC Sticky. She should be able to explain more.

But FYI, I do have spotting or sometime bleeding before O and sometime is after O. I went to see gynae and they also cannot tell where the bleeding came from. But i do have a polyps so doc guess is from there. But after taking TCM and cordyceps, the problem reduce.

ms wong, this yr is the first time i max up my leave. i still exceed 3 days which has to incur my annual leave. sucks.

ecups mei mei, you make appt to see the gynae already right? dun scare yourself with nothing. wish dajie pat pat your shoulders. you are a strong gal, cheer up

Wish dajie, my appointment is only on the 08/01/11.. will it be too long.. anothetr 1 month... Cos this is the first time like that..
and it is suppose to be my CD13 liao.. then now wht..?? New cycle??

your hormones may get haywire when you are too stress.i am a very stressful person, stress with my parents, sis, bro, work issues, baby issues, health issues etc. i am someone who cant release stress. that is why i am having so much prob on my hormone until doc dun allow me to conceive now and my mense is haywire. try to relax. although i know it's hard not to worry but try to find something else to do to distract yourself.

spin, sometimes i just wish that someone can erase my memory and i become a new person without stress

after my mc, at least my family members stop bothering me with their probs.

Poor wish,
My family didn't bother me with any problem. But is my work, health and baby issue. My hubby alw say i dun know how to take things lightly. That's really unhealthy for us.
See now i'm going to prepare for some training materal for my upcoming biz trip training. stress level is super high.

hey ladies, good morning!!!

weekend almost here liao, can u smell it in the air?? christmas also.. me super excited!!

ecups, the bleeding should stop by today if it is ovulation spotting or bleeding from bd. if it is persistent, then you should seek a doctor's advice, EVEN IF IT IS LIGHT BLEEDING. cos as long as it's persistent, it is not a surface abrasion/tear.. better to check it out.

don't play play with blood issues ok!! so must be guai and listen hor. monitor the bleeding.

wish and spin, i used to be like that also. must find ways to manage your stress. i think my breaking point came in JC2, before A levels. i was pushing myself soooooo hard, i draw my map for my Geog paper wrongly. they ask me draw south part, i go draw north.. omg. ended up in the hospital leh. can u imagine my parents so good to me etc etc but i stress myself till like that?

i went to the psychiatric clinic at gleneagles and my doc gave me a lot of ways to better cope with stress. for me, it really means to take the advice to heart and work on it. really helped me a lot. maybe helped me until i am so slack now. HAHAHA!!! but seriously, u must love your life everyday. of course got days that piss u off and make u sad, but focus on the positive ok. OHMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM.

and wish u damn shiok. yesterday i super pissed with my MIL. but i just went out with hubbs, after 1 hour i forget the whole thing liao. your in-laws sometimes really very sweet to u sia. this is like Breakfast Set A at kopitiam leh. he got charge u $2???

hahaha, it's free! one thing for sure i need to thank god is i am blessed with good in laws although sometime my mil is very insenstive. i think all women are like tat

<font color="aa00aa">morning all!!!
i just woke up.
today looks like a bright day.
im so bored at home..thinking of going out to do some xmas shopping for u gerls and my boy..haha.
anyone wana date me?

ecups,
muacks muacks!!
ehy that could be o..i got frens who bleed when they o..will use one pad then the next day got no more liao.
like yataa said, just monitor hor.
if bleeding never stop, go get help.

dolphy,
enjoy your trip at guangzhou.
thanks for your kind words.

wish,
oh so nice to get bfast delivered..by your fil somemore..hehe</font>

Yaataa, u caught me bursting out with the $2/- thingy.. u thought Wish FIL is a coffeeboy har.. hahaha
Bad news, it is still bleeding and it is getting heavier and damn.. im not sure whether is AF or whtever!? Then in that case, should i go to see a doc or a gynae straight...?? I can i be so stupid!!

Doc sticky!! u are awake!!! *hugz*

1) No cramps
2) i did not use a measure the amount of blood so dun knw the total amt lose..hahah
but is like errmmm a stretch zero size...like AF parttern...

Yaata,
me also missed off with my in-laws. Very pissed off when they dun boil the water when they are the one who drink up the last drop of water or ice. Almost most of the time i'm the one who boil it. Last nite i wanted to take my TCM medicine &amp; found tat there is no more water left...super fed up tat i scold very loudly to my DH, happen my MIL jus came back when i scold finish...thought she heard it outside but in the end its my DH who go &amp; boil the water for me.

BFP,
ok u sms me, the ingredients i can get easily in NTUC rite or u going market to buy? I plan to cook for 7 person leh, abt the size during our gathering at your hse.

wish, i can't agree more with u. i am in love, totally in love with my FIL... my MIL? erm i can do without. hahahaha! so bad leh.

ecups, today is CD what?? how many days after AF liao? luckily sticky wake up liao!! she can better advise u. could be imbalanced hormones also. and yes i just love the kopitiam breakfast set. always eat, any timeof the day some more.

lynzi, me going to hang out at NEX and later watching narnia
if u super bored u can come join us. drop me an sms! nine 33 seven, 5 44 seven

E-cups..

Or take MC go see Dr Tan today? I used to have odd cycle like that and I checked once and Dr Heng say hormones not balances hence discharged some. However need to ensure no fibroid and cysts and hopefully you done pap smear for this year that would clear you of anything else.

Most likely is nothing but just trying to cajole you see Dr Tan today... hee hee hee

ur dun say till i like doc... i alot noob-er than some gals in the forum le... sometimes my advice wrong... lucky someone correct me and i learn from them...

ecups, i nearly spit out the coffee when i saw our post. hahaha. my fil as coffeeboy.

yaataa, i wonder why my dh never follow his father's step. he is really a thoughtful and generous man BUT super boring. haha

bunny mummy, i tell u mine is horror story also!! erm before i start, your MIL got hear bo?? sometimes i wish she will hear it! so i speak louder wahhaha.

tuesday morning she went out shopping, ask me prepare lunch before she is home. i stirfried veggie and panfried ngor hiang, cooked rice and my FIL had bought braised duck. after cooking, i wash up all the used utensils and packed everything, cleared the rubbish.

then we ate, i washed the dishes for FIL, and MIL not even back yet. we go out, then at night, walau i come back 10pm and my MIL's dirty dishes she just left in the sink!!

ok i cannot take it, i just wash for her. hubbs scold me and say cannot breed bad habits, but i say never mind, so late liao and so gross la seriously.

yesterday morning she told me i must be more neat cos i left 2 empty plastic bags in the fridge!! and tell me go and clear! and best part is later my hubbs say it's probably my FIL who left it there cos he prepared breakfast for us.. damn it man!! and whole morning nagging and saying i cannot be like that when i move etc.. gao xiao!

yaataa: man i super envy u! we're slogging everyday here mad cows leh! i shd trf to teaching dept soon!!!

bunny: wah 7 ah... u better fry at home... too big pot lor hahaa i sms u k

yaataa,
ur mil so weird... sounds as if she dun wanna "chong" u le...

morning Ling... =)

ecups,
ling is rite... u got to spend money go see gynae, it should belongs to abnormal bleeding. they need to do a full pap smear and scrap lining for tests... last time i did cost ard 300...

<font color="aa00aa">ecups,
yah cant u try seeing Dr Tan today?
then she can help u check.

wish,
your fil sounds like a very nice man.

yataa,
aiyoh..u with ah tan rite?
i dont want to play gooseberry lah.
u go and date your hubby..hehe</font>

<font color="aa00aa">hi ling! *wave wave*

yataa,
why your mil like that?
i also hate nagging.
my mil is super friendly kind..she can go on and on talking and i dont focus lor..haha.
but its with my mum that i always argue with..guess its becos me n my mum has the same temperament and character.
but when we gang up agst sth, very hard wor to win over us..hahaha</font>

yaataa, your MIL is one kind sia. my mil is a clean freak so everything she will do herself.

they always believe in treating ppl good will have good returns. can you imagine one of the relative's house sofa tear until like shit and they offer to buy them a new sofa!

Sticky,

some MILs are like that think they want to show you who is boss... my MIL also... meek like lamb in front of my hubby but once my hubby out of sight only shed off that meek lamb brand jacket and you see the big bad wolf.... In front of her I also agree with whatever nonsense she say but behind her with my family and friends (without my hubby knowledge I give her BIG credits for being a wolf!)

my MIL is a horror story all by herself leh. i very very very lucky cos ah tan totally not her fan wahahahaha!! so everything there is no such thing as sandwich or what. heng for me!!!

YES YES YES ling i can empathize! bo bian la MILs really headache. i got ask ah tan, my mother got like that or not? he also say don't have. walau.

wish, i asking my gal pals wanna buy the bags as xmas gifts bo

pin u sure u want transfer?? exam period super siong man. and sometimes got like dog. one day i worked 16 hours.. next day still must report 7.20am. that one nearly killed me la!!

oh btw lynzi, don't worry about bothering us or playing gooseberry or what. the girls here can attest to that.. ah tan used to all my nonsense liao hahaha

Yaataa.. at least your hubby can see black and white cleary. My hubby CANNOT!!! Only his sister and brother knows the mother character because during the maternal gramps wake they bitch abt her antics at home with me but of course being the dil I just give the safe comments" REALLY!!! YOUR MOTHER IS LIKE THAT" with astonished look! Kaoz I could win star award best actress hands down!

My hubby always think everyone wants to bully her mum and because her mum so frail and talk so softly in front of him he really think so.But at times I know he also can see the mum faking it but being the son he is still condemn other ppl i.e my fil,sil or bil first if she is bitching abt them.

wah about mil topics... my eyes big big.. never say hi to all.. wahahhaha ok ok got to go back and work liao...

back from the loo... Blood is still there.. like AF pattern...
I will monitor until tml.. will call up the clinic later to see tml got slots bo..

Sticky, My AF from 26/11 - 01/12 (6 dyas)
The discharge is brownish.. not in those fresh blood... Now is in CD13...

hi gers!

BFP, at night time, guangzhou can be below 10 degrees. in the day, only 10++ degrees. not sure about hongkong though.

ecups, i think the best way is to go and see gynae asap and find a solution. like that you also feel more an xin.

ling, my co got no vpn. i can only access FB through my blackberry but can only limit usage lah. coz co pays for it and sure got monitor my monthly bills.

ooh.. the evil MIL stories... luckily, i'm quite blessed with a good MIL. she nags at times but generally, she is ok. whew.

tell her "i'll be as neat as u, will neatly stack my used dishes in the sink overnight next time"

she expect preggie dil to wash n cook for her??