chloie,
*hugs hugs*

sticky, very fast hor.....when is ure ER?

ojh, i am having such bad cramps..guess its the afermath of all the hormones jabs

when u guys going for the bbq?

hi ceraine,
is this sat...
u working today liao rite?

hi tokkie,
yes stimulation is day 4 liao...
hm... i took 5 egg whites... is soft boil...
immunocal... and chicken essence 1 bottle... enough ma? or need more?

June, cant buy fish from market cos need to slaughter ourselves... v troublesome.. i check with him again bah..

Ceraine, 18th Dec is the BBQ.. join us leh...

Sticky : think shld be mah... you slowly increase if you feel bloated... remember must also drink water... esp after retrieval...
relax and follow the flow... dun think much and get stressed up... when is ur next scan?

bbq is 18th dec ar? haha... i forget wat date... tot is this sat... lolz...

tokkie sis,
next scan is wed... then wed will jab both jabs
my af havent clear le... by rite will clear rite? is day 6 liao...

Sticky : usually if not suppressed / or on OCP, it will follow ur normal cycle.... this round mine also slightly longer than usual... not sure if its coz I stopped metformin / last mth never go accu...

Hi gals, BBQ is on 11 Dec.. This SAT!! not next week.. dun get mixed up!! haha..
Yaataa said its at Paris Ris Pit 49.

Ceraine, rest well for now.. take care..come join us for BBQ if u r free.. =)

Lynzi, then u order satay too.. what else need us get then list it down.. heehee.. m i the only one who dun take beef? haha..

ecups,

u going ah? then they all sure will have alot of fun....haha....

wish da jie,

ur leg got better this wk? rest well ok?

I went there before and stayed at Batam View Resort.

They have a package, the other time I spent $300+ for 2 paxs, 1 night stay + breakfast + lunch and dinner for 2 and spa package with boat tickets.

I heard Holiday Inn Batam is not too bad too

Ms Wong,
Harris not near to the mall but there is a free shuttle bus provided. But not sure if now still have it. (I went one yr ago)

so must go harbourfront center purchase the ticket before hand, then book the hotel online? heehee...sori ah, me like to tortoise...so "gu gu"....but book through agent is it must more easier?

My girl was diagnosed with Trisomy 18 when she was in week 30. So we decided to induce her out when she was in week 32. No point carrying on with the pregnancy when we dont know whether she will survive after birth and also dont want her to suffer if she can survive and we have no idea how long she can live. But it is usually lesser than a year.

Chloie, *hugz* it must be a tough decision.. but try not to look back.. it will hurt more.. we are all here for u

Ms Wong, join us lah!! hehehe..

Ok gal,s, i make a mistake.. so is a 11th dec rather than the other date.. then in that case.. i might be late.. cos i need to go collect my IC on that day...
then no otah liao.. cos i dun want to go home after collecting the IC.. paiseh.. can we give otah a skip then??

Hi Chloie, thot trisomy 18 is covered in the oscar test? sorry to hear abt ur lost.. but dun tink too much.. ur bundle of joys will come soon.. jia you ok? =)

Ecups, then have to include otah in Lynzi's order liao.. try to come early.. or else u will miss yaataa cos she will be leaving early!! ;p

Ms Wong, i'm not sure if u can book from other place. Cos that time is my sis who help to book the ferry tix and me online book the hotel.
U have to buy early the ferry tix because the early timing tix sold off rather fast.
I guess u can do a phone booking but u still have to go down to collect the tix.
Here is the link:
http://www.batamfast.com/agent.html

Ms Wong : Just went recently (2-3mths ago) ... stayed at Holiday Inn... booked online.. not too bad... but quite a distance frm shopping malls... will need to take taxi abt 20 mins...

gals,

thks for all the information....cos one of my friend give me a contact of an agent, so juz now call, she said price not out yet for CNY, but i check online is already available liao ma....so aibt confused, which one is easier...

June, leave early!!! omg..how can she!? y like that.. i tot BBQ should be long hours one..:p

Nowadays bad weather.. i scared rain only.. is sleepygal joining us...

Ms Wong, u going to run away for CNY..!!?? so envy lor...

i told my DH that i wan to go overseas this year... he say he want to celebrate CNY...damn!

Ecups, u forgot she got wedding dinner to attend? haha.. she oredi said she will bring the BBQ smell to Hyatt for dinner!!! haha..

i oso scared it will rain.. nowadays weather really unpredictable!! haha.. bring big umbrellas along!! Just in case! =P

haha...my hubb also but i insist to go...but if really exp, will stay at hm n not going anywhere to visit except my mum hse....heehee...me going with my cousin...so now is waiting for them..

ecups,
our group here dun stay long de... usually is aft till evening then split up liao... so roughly 6plus 7plus we will all go off... =)
means u got time for ur family in the nite....

june: i dont take beef too

thanks tokkie for ur contact

wish: ur leg better??

i may also need to leave early on sat... v tired lately... with headaches... cya soon ladies. but i'll come with the curry lah :D

ohh.. guess im those playful type.. like to play long long hours.. not easy to "escape" from DH clutches.. whahaha.. monster!!

i guess alot of us wan to escape the type auntie boring & irritating questions...

Haiz, Ms Wong now i really hate CNY. My relative not much in Singapore but his relative alot. Last yr already lot of aunty ask why still haven't have any good news. This yr i think even worst!!!
Furthermore, they only aim to ask me and not him.

Hi gals, wat time is the BBQ starting? If going, I can only go very early and leave at 4plus like that leh.

Chloie, it must be hard on you. Hug hug. We will have our baby rabbit soon ok

Ms wong, I went to my neighborhood clinic to see doc jus now. She said there is nothing she can do for my foot. She suggest me to go polyclinic to get referral letter to go hospital to scan. Sigh, can't escape. She say it is unusual to swell if already 2 weeks

I wonder how far is the pit from the carpark. I might need crutches
why why why

spin: yes totally understand.. cny is the most stressful time ever... i told hb if no news by dec i'd go book tix n get away for cny...

<font color="aa00aa">ms wong,
batam ferry tixs can buy online.
Just go down earlier to collect the tixs.

I always go to batam view, harris or holiday inn.</font>

BFP, But CNY tix all so expensive. At first i receive new that mil wanted to go HK during CNY. I was so happy and ethu looking at the airtix price etc. But then cancel cos most shop not opening and she need to do praying!!
My DH sure dun wan to go holiday during CYN with me unless is his whole family. -_______-

Sticky, hows ur check? u feeling better now?
haha.. i thot since BBQ we might end late.. cos food gets cooked slow mah.. haha..

BFP, take care.. rest more.. ;)

Ecups, like tat i oso playful lor. cos i dun like to go back so early unless going back for dinner. haha..

Spin, we start at 4pm leh.. might be going earlier to start fire first.. but at most 3pm? haha..

Wish, the map.. Pit 49.. u can zoom in and see.. luckily its not far from toilet as well.. haha..
http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_47951/travel_site_1/

Lynzi, u r back? hows ur check? everything cleared?
need to add some food stuff in ur bbq ordering..

spin,

i tell u wat, this coming CNY, u follow him whether he goes n when someone ask, u ask him to tell me...this is wat i tell my hub too...my side relatives i will said, ur side relatives, u tell them urself if they ask...

wish da jie,

i thou u went to hospital to do scanning aleady?

BFP, i guess u will be stress-free this yr.. not like us..haiz
My gradma will definelty ask me why still dun have.. she will say dun let those marry later than u 1 catch up with u.. i am so sad lor..

Wish, dun feel sad.. faster go see polyclinc and go another round of scan.. now my left leg swollen again..
limping again..sobsob.. y i so tao mei.. tio this kind of sickness..

I also hate cny. Seeing cousins with babies and kids simply pissed me off. I knew they won't dare to ask me anything but I just don't feel like seeing them. It only remind me that I'm suppose to carry 2 babies to bai nian

Ecups, why your ah mah like that. My ah mah keep asking me to relax, dun rush. Perhaps it is because of my mc

Ms wong, I scan at polyclinic. Thought of saving money mah. See specialist very ex plus MRI lagi more ex than xray

Ms Wong, That is a good one. But then whenever i go to his relative place I will be very quiet sitting down watching TV and he will be the one playing Mahjong or cards game. Then the Aunties will come and attack. haha...
Think if they ask I will say "In the progress" haha

June, Like that I go there to start fire haha.... Cannot wo, I dun know how to start fire too! Like that I can't come le.

Lyniz,
How's everything going?

hi wish...
i hate cny as well... not onli abt the bb issues... my dh not in terms with my family... so every yr new yr i must drag him along... this yr he made clear, he dun wanna go... so be it... anyway i dun see any happy stuffs to celebrate in new yr... waste money more... and dunno for wat... everything so exp in cny... i prefer christmas... cos the motto is sharing and giving... i like... for cny, is we give give give... give time, effort and money never mind... still must face talkative relatives... ekkkk... i hate...

Ms Wong, ya he is close to his family and wants to celebrate CNY. He alw feel that why I so stress with all the question. Jus hackcare them. Easy for him, not for me.

haha...then u sit beside him whenever he is playing cards or mahjong througout the day....tht is wat i do to my hubb...