Hello...
today thread run so fast. I'm so bz and manage to sneak in to read the thread and our AWCT.

Ceraine -> Hugz. U are so strong. Get ready a healthy body for your FET and your wish will come true. We all here still remember u and miss u.

Ms Wong -> Your friend wouldn't be able to see your post. I tried and it's safe.

Gals -> Enjoy ur laska steamboat tmr. I'm not going cos not a fan for spicy food and i'm going for my massage tmr.

<font color="aa00aa">hihi..awaken from my nap by strong gushes of wind.
Looks like its going to pour again.

Ceraine,
of cos we remember u.
U are very brave.
In fact i salute all of u who are doing ivf..its not easy.
And i myself wouldnt dare.

Ling,
can take the raspberry tea anytime of the day?
Can put sugar or better not?</font>

Hi Lynzi,

Yes you can take anytime with sugar if you want but try not to lah..I heard sugar is not good for TTC... but if you are in 2WW dont take it. Fear it might affect implantation.

hi shashan,
hi wish,
cos if conceive too early, ur body need certain vitamins and minerals cos recovering from ur pregnancy... then hor will deprive ur unborn child nutrition de...

hi shashan,
me is first cycle le...

hi gals...
jus jab my first stimulation jab... now must start talking to my 35 eggs... haha...

<font color="aa00aa">ling,
Will order from bbdust.

Sticky,
jia you!!
Eggs be good hor..keep talking to the eggs, mummy.</font>

Hello how is everyone here?

Ceraine hugs dont give up although it is a BFN, are you going to try for the next round, and when is it?

Sticky jiayou BFP for you near liao....

Ceraine.. *hugs hugs*

E-Cups.. her charges are average.. i normally go there with scan = $110. I like her cos she's very cheerful and always optimistic. She doesn't like doing lots of test though and is not pro SO-IUI. So far I've done a laparascopy and IUI under her. I'm impressed with her sewing skill and how she handle things. It's just that she's like not pushy or in a hurry.. so she will tell to wait and see. But one thing i really like.. she's very sincere and never ever rush the consultation. :-D

Have Thot I am very strong n coping well.cried my heart out out juz nw..the thought of on 15 dec, I lost my bb 3yrs ago, juzbrought back all d memories. N now, same month.. I failed my attempt.. Really Duno what more I can do.. To make my dream come true... Felt So drained out of sudden..

I hope d next attempt, I hv the courage to finish d battle..

<font color="aa00aa">ceraine,
we are all humans...tend to be emo at times.
Hugs hugs
we are all here for u..for each other yah.</font>

Ceraine : Hugs... understand how you feel. Do take care and rest your body before you embark on your fet. Meanwhile, as yours is a fresh cycle you can try naturally the following cycle as the hormones are still high as medication are still in the body...

Sticky : Good to hear that you have started stimulation.. can start to load proteins slowly le... as you progress then up the proteins...

Shashan : Read that you are thinking of transferring to Dr L C Foong? I've just transferred over to him last month.. and had the balance of my frosties transferred as well... will be doing FET with him this month...

thanks tokkie...
now having heavy af and bad cramps...
aii aii... the misery of women...
ouch ouch... aiya aiya

hi wish,
ur hormones messed up like mine liao...

Sticky : My AF just reported.. seems like we may end up being cycle buddy.... heeeheee... coz my doc says my ET shld be likely xmas week... heehee

My TCM recommends to boil old ginger and brown sugar.. it can ease cramps... Im also taking it now to clear AF fully... can take until AF clears...

ms wong and bunny mummy, you should download funshion and watch nu ren wo zui da there. it's faster than the SCV, newer shows

Sticky, how are u feeling now..better?? *hugz*

as and when.. i went in to see.. it was like.. WOW..!!
i tink it flood my mailbox more than anything.. haha
but is good to see that way..

Ms Wong, we only active at night... morning &amp; afternoon.. we are over here...

ecups,
ur company block fb, but didnt block ur email?
else u can check ur email on fb updates...
me feeling better this morning... last 2 days was like hell... haha...

Morning everyone. My office also block fb and gmail. I can only use iPhone to surf

Chloe, week 32? Hugs. I lost my twin at week 20 already super pain

Morning gals,
i'm waiting for my AF to report cos have been experiencing slight cramp for the past 3days. Today is DPO12 &amp; my bbt is 36.82 &amp; i think its quite common based on my past 3 cycles. If compare to my longest AF, i still have 3days more for it to report.

<font color="aa00aa">morning all!!
Im still lazing in bed.
Will go see my gynae later at 3 plus.

Chloie,
32 weeks? Gosh..must be so hard for u.
I lost one at 5wk and another at 8wk already so heart pain.</font>

hi ladies. good morning!!!

ladies who are here don't worry, you won't miss out on the news on fb with the constant email alerts heh. Ecups and ms wong, coming for the BBQ on the 11th? come come come!!

chloie, week 32? do u know what happened? yes, definitely super heart pain. hoping you will carry a healthy bb to full-term soon *hugs*

i saw bunny mummy's pics on fb. ayeee really make me drool sia!!

lynzi, i ask liao..he say the fish supplier dun sell less than a kg of fish to us.. hahahah
cos he havent start the business.. now all doing paper work.. i ask him.. and say need abt 50 sticks.. he say no fish.. i was like =.=" and angry lor.. i say help him to promo also dun want.. haiz..

I will come.. definitely!! i have ask for permission from DH liao.. hehehe...i buy hotdogs and crabsticks..??

<font color="aa00aa">ecups,
we ordering from bbq wholesale and splitting the cost.
but some of us are bringing things.
if no otah then we have to order

BFP : You can try starmaid. I use their cleaner for more than 2 yrs alrdy.... insured and safe to leave keys with the helper.

Hi gals..

Ecups, can buy the fish from market?? haha.. dunnoe abt that...

Lynzi, can i leave the chicken wings to u? u can prepare or u can order
i m tinking, maybe can get those easier to buy stuff ourselves, so that the whole order wont be too ex?? haha.. wan to save some $$..
i dun mind getting other stuff like drinks &amp; ice.. haha..

Sticky : hahah Im gd im gd...heehee... on meds le... will be seeing my doc on the 16th...
How you? Simulation started le... have you started to load on proteins?