ALLO!!! i am back, was napping heh heh. wish, i think for you now, opk more accurate instead of charting bbt and counting LP leh. cos your AF was not the usual type the previous time right? better to double check with opk. ewcm appears before and during ovulation, but will dry up after O

hey hey talking about all these food just makes me wanna drool big time!! lynzi! how can u write about grilled choco bananas etc etc make me wanna go mad!! yes please do join us. we can also bring down those kind of finger food like hotdogs, crabsticks etc. so shiok!!

hi chloie! in 2ww is the most exciting time. many of us here have been trying a LOOOOONG time. lots of babydust for you! hopefully, you will be graduating fast.

hey sticky i just saw the pics u grabbed from the album!! nice!! u want me to find any more??

=) NOPE! not giving up!

My chinese sinseh is in Fortune Center Level 4, Sinseh Jin, cost $64 per visit, i see her once every 2 weeks.

i feel that time seem to flies pass since we starting trying, seem to pass by in blocks of 2 weeks! 2 ww is terrible though hah

Hi all! I also hope I can graduate soon. I bought Conceive well gold today. Will start from tomorrow. I sound like I'm so desperate for a bb! Hahahahahaha!

i'm suddenly v down i dono y... with supposedly a good/best friend who cannot understand y i cant attend her wedding n be her jiemei. n said "Forgive me for my harsh tone but if u know ur trying, u should not take chances with my wedding planning" ????!!!?!?!

ok i need to calm down.. im getting way depressed..

BFP, she msg you that? sayang. how long more is to her wedding? perhaps she is gan cheong, cannot find anyone else. i was very pissed when last min ppl start to tell me they cant attend my weddin or cant help me with this and that

<font color="aa00aa">yataa,
of cos the thing we most excited about is food..hehe

chloie,

Wish,
good that u have changed your trip to cny.
Can avoid kaypo relatives n enjoy yourself more with fully healed leg.

Bfp,
oh dear..dont feel down..
Hugss
maybe your fren very stress at her end too.</font>

hi chloie,
hope to hear good news from u... we need lots of bbdust here...

hi bfp,
aii... dun be sensitive k... u havent tell me ur hcg results... i'm like suspecting 2 hor... haha...
soon got heart beat liao... take care...

BFP, no wonder la. Left 2 weeks only. Sometime it is hard to find another jiemei at such last min. But you don't think too much. Relax. You must focus on yourself now. Which is more impt? You know right ;p

Wish: I gave up a once-in-a-lifetime chance to sing for Lamborghini cos it fell on the same day. Doesnt this mean anything?? But this now, I can't take chances.

BFP, everyone care abt themselves only. So you jus do whatever you think it is right ok? No need to be sad for what she said to you. She doesn't mean to be harsh. Everyone hope for a successful wedding whereby everything goes smoothly but unfortunately things alway happen last min.

Jus like me, I put down weight when my wedding is nearing then they need to alter my gown. Who knows the wires inside collapse and my gown don't look nice on the actual day. My 2 good friends told me they can't attend on the eve of my wedding. Until now I'm still angry with them

ecups, i am ttc no.2, tried for more than a yr liao, but on n off... past 3 mths never tried, coz previous job v stress.nw juz gotten a job offer, so will start my ttc project again.

so many postings in a day.

BFP, pardon me, ur gd fren angry coz u pantang cant be her jiemei? so sensitive, u also dunwan anything bad to happen to her wor... i shld say u veri considerate liao, coz u afraid will 'cheong'

yo ladies, i am home!!! for BBQ, perhaps we can start a list on who are coming and bringing what?? have a suggestion, dunno if you guys are receptive to it
perhaps lynzi can prepare halal chicken wings? then we will take care of the rest, like otah, finger food like fishballs, nuggets, crabsticks etc. pin can come with her famous curry! yeah!!! and i will supply bread and wire mesh as usual

but i don't think i can stay till late late, hubbs told me i cannot leave him to go wedding dinner by himself. so i will probably leave with him about 7pm

eh pin just let it go. don't let this incident affect your mood k. Be Fabulously Positive!! jiayou!! and perhaps, here are the ladies who understand the pain of having 2ww after 2ww.

i just came back from watching kung fu wing chun.. omg it's such a lame show but ultra funny and entertaining! it's been a long time since i spent good money to watch such a funny show.. but really redeemed itself cos all my family members enjoyed it so much!

gd morning... guess we have flood the fb posting on the wall ytd.. kekekeke

I see alot of new nicks.. hi girls!! *waves waves*

Ms Wong, wht is conceive plus gold???

BFP, dun be too upset by this matter.. Just like my best friend.. she also last min cannt be my jiemei and her reason was her so-called bf dun wan her to be jiemei.. *faints*
the reason is not acceptable lor.. but still we are still best friends.. no point getting upset about things that are over... so dun bother.. guess she will understand 1 day...

<font color="aa00aa">morning ladies!!

Conceive plus gold is supplement from blackmores for women who ttc. I tried it but doesnt work for me. A no of women said they strike after taking it.

Ms wong,
its to be taken every day..whether af or not.</font>

lynzi,

good morning....thks for ur info...cos after taking today, suddenly think, aiya is it have to take after af...cos the direction of use never mention...heehee..

Hey ladies, i have like an almost new bottle of conceive gold (bought mid this yr i think), if anyone wants I think original was 50+ or 80+./.. I only took like 3 days or so... then i cdn't take it cos too smelly for me made me puke..
if anyone wants I pass to them at just nominal $20? :D else i put at home also wasted....

<font color="aa00aa">feeling so sian today cos dh is back
to work n my boy at my mil..so lonely.

Bfp,
any good news from u?
Spread the bb dust hor.

Ms wong,
no probs.
Its quite heaty so make sure u are well hydrated.</font>

ecups,

blackmore is the brand...guardian, watson or unity can found liao..but i think not all stores carry it....

yup...today then start eating...cos yesterday when see chinese tcm, check with her can eat anot...is from last time, yaataa pass it to me....

<font color="aa00aa">sticky,
oops..hehe

bfp,
congrats!!!
If ecups getting her bag ready then im opening all my suitcase n luggage bags and army duffle bag..pls heap us with bb dust.
Sigh..i dont only need bb dust but i need it to be sticky too.</font>

Sticky -> BFP drop hints here and there liao. So we just wait for 3 months later for her to announce here.

BFP -> Once again Gong Xi Gong Xi. BBDUST PLSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Good morning gals!

Lynzi, i m unable to post this in fb now.. but this is for ur info.. http://www.americanpregnancy.org/pregnancycomplications/dandc.html
not supposed to have any food and drink before the procedure. usually takes 20mins. dun worry abt the GA, only feel sleepy but will still be responsive if the doc talks to u, in dreamy mode..
When u goin to check? hope u recover soon.. take care..

BFP, Congrats!!

and gals, u all so super active in fb lor.. haha.. i can only see the updates from my email now. and IT IS GOING TO FLOOD MY MAILBOX!!! haha..

Sticky, help me tell Ceraine Good luck for her BT results.. thanks =P

Hi Lynzi,

What you need to know about antibodies test? I am not sure if they would want you to do it because it might be just mere coincidence for the 2nd mc.

I went to NUH for appt and told them I was a recurrent mc case because it was mine third unfortunately. so they hook me up with an appt with the rheumatologist. Till now my blood test so far so good just that my thyroid antibodies is horribly high. However bad news is that there is nothing one can do to control it.

PM me if you need more information because I think the girls here heard enough from me abt antibodies test ;)

Ling!!! long time nvr come in liao... I keep reminding myself to go for the tests.. but i really dun knw where to go... go to the GP or a gynae..?? are the tests expensive... cos poor gal here.. not earning alot..:p so every cent count..
poor me..

Hi gals, long time no post..hehe..but i still read at times when possible.

Lynzi, hugs. Recover soon and try again.

Wish, hope your leg better now. Speedy recovery too.

Ceraine, all the best for ur BT results. Waiting for good news from u.

BFP, Congrats and waiting for your final BIG annoucement.

E-cups, hacking your hubby..hahah.. JiaYou! Think we are almost same cycle again..buddies huh?
Me in CD9 i think.

Sticky, how's everything? Still enjoying ur parttime work?

Ms Wong, wah..DPO liao...

hi ling...

hi jazz,
me good... i love my work, is full time... but sounds like i work part time... lolx...
later me gg to sgh... gg to start my stimulation jab tomolo... =)

StickBFP, coz' u always go office later than us and knock off much earlier than us lor.
hahah All the best for your stimulation jab tomorrow.

Jazz, we are close.. im in my CD7.. 2 days apart.. lets whack this time round ok... i want to have a Rabbit baby!! so got 2 rabbits at home.. hehe..

Sticky, jiayou jiayou.. remember to bring some of BFP bb dust along...:D

Hi E-cups,

I silent reader mah. Nothing to contribute so tiam tiam loh.. =)

Give up on you ald lah... Tell you go through the subsidise (polyclinic referral to NUH) way to NUH.. Tell them about your joints pain etc and your diagnosis with your previous rheumatolgoist and you think link to your conception. Frankly the distance for me is freaking far but just have to bear with it lah. Not expensive if subsidise... know what is wrong otherwise if really autoimmune problem TCM cannot do anything for you. In the end waste even more $$.

Another alternative is to go to another gynae. I tell you Dr Heng is really too busy to be able to fully concentrate on your case. TTC for 5 years really no joke leh...

Hi Sticky =)

Ling ling, i knw lah.. i also buay tahan myself.. but to go to polyclinic really can kills me.. from young i have a family doc.. and years down the road.. he is getting more and more expensive.. other than common ailments.. i dun think i wan to look for him..:p

so i just go to any of the polyclinic and tell him i wan to do the tests can liao har..:p
NUH NUH at where har...??